Hey hey hey. Da gyal get nuff nuff money fram Kamla dem foh wine up pun Keith. De man tek de bait and wine up good and prappa. Hey hey hey.
It show rowley is a shallow man, he thinks with DICK.
Hey hey hey...
All y'all having high blood pressure for other people living their lives the way they wish. If those people aren't your family, why do you care what they do?
A little leaven, leaveneth the whole lump.
You must have some minimum standards of decency, or else anything goes and you become like Sodom and Gomorrah (Europe/North America).
A little leaven, leaveneth the whole lump.
You must have some minimum standards of decency, or else anything goes and you become like Sodom and Gomorrah (Europe/North America).
Are you planning on moving anytime soon so us Sodomites and Gomorrahites can sodomize in peace?
And if allyuh want fo know why de Donald call election on May 11, is dat same man spend out $4.5 billion like a drunken sailor and provoke de no-confidence motion, de prorogue, de Brits and Yankee pressure, till de Donald buckle.
Allyuh leave de bloody people alone leh dem have some fun fuh one day.
This is what people do at carnivals all over the world. What do want them to do? Read the Bible and sing some hymns?
Actually, Guyana's Mash is timid in comparison to carnivals that I've attended in various places. Take a walk to T&T, New Orleans, Rio, Key West, Brooklyn, London and see how people behave there.
I have to agree with Mars here. I once worked with a Brazilian girl who told me that she hated Brazilian carnival so much that she stayed home on the day and read her bible.
Mars:
Why do Guyanese have to do what people do all over the world? Monkey see, monkey do?
We don't want to socialize our young people to decadence, do we?
Don't follow the ways of Sodom and Gomorrah. Be the change you want to see.