PRESIDENT RAMOTAR PLEASED AS PUNCH WITH THE US35.6M BIO-MASS PROJECTS THAT WILL BE DEVELOPED IN GUYANA

President Donald Ramotar in talks with stakeholders of Pinnacle Green Resources (Guyana) Limited

US$35.6M venture in line with value added thrust – President Ramotar

A MASSIVE investment of US$35.6M will be made in the next coming months into three new bio-mass projects, following an agreement between the Institute of Applied Science and Technology (IAST) and a multinational company, Pinnacle Green Resources (Guyana) Limited.

READ MORE:

http://guyanachronicle.com/mou...mass-projects-inked/

* THIS IS EXCELLENT NEWS FOR GUYANA AND GUYANESE.

Ugly & Ugly are royally pi$$ed with the new projects announced.

* While Moses and Khemraj aka Beavis and Butthead continue to plot and scheme to bring the PPP government down, Donald Ramotar and the PPP continue to foster and encourage growth and development in Guyana.

LONG LIVE THE PPP.

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR PLEASED AS PUNCH WITH THE US35.6M BIO-MASS PROJECTS THAT WILL BE DEVELOPED IN GUYANA

President Donald Ramotar in talks with stakeholders of Pinnacle Green Resources (Guyana) Limited

A MASSIVE investment of US$35.6M will be made in the next coming months into three new bio-mass projects, following an agreement between the Institute of Applied Science and Technology (IAST) and a multinational company, Pinnacle Green Resources (Guyana) Limited.

READ MORE:

* While Moses and Khemraj aka Beavis and Butthead continue to plot and scheme to bring the PPP government down, Donald Ramotar and the PPP continue to foster and encourage growth and development in Guyana.

LONG LIVE THE PPP.

Lets be real, they have no record of efficient use of money to perform infrastructural works. The skeldon plant was to be biomass capable in its power generation. That is a bust. They will give this project to a crony or a chinese company and we will get another sparandam stelling or Skeldon.

Get it in your noggins, Ramotar only spends the nation's money in big fanfare. We do not see the products of that spending used efficiently or helping Guyanese. Note, they speak of development in terms of spending and not in terms of satisfying basic needs that is quantifiable and which will generate tangible qualitative improvement in our people's lives

DO YOU FOLKS RECALL HOW AFC'S MOSES & KHEMRAJ AKA BEAVIS & BUTTHEAD WERE CRITICAL OF  IAST AND ITS CHAIRMAN DR. NARINE

From left, Executive Director of Pinnacle Green Resources (Guyana) Limited, Mr. Manu Bansal, IAST Head Dr. Suresh Narine and Guyana’s Consul in Florida Mr. Ram Eli

* Today ISAT and Dr Narine are leading the drive to being new investments to Guyana.

* Read praises for ISAT from the esteemed President Ramotar:

The involvement of the IAST was also lauded by the President, who added that a move beyond research activities to commercial activity by the Institute will ensure its sustainability and, by extension, its continued contribution to Guyana’s development.

DO YOU FOLKS RECALL HOW AFC'S MOSES & KHEMRAJ AKA BEAVIS & BUTTHEAD WERE CRITICAL OF  IAST AND ITS CHAIRMAN DR. NARINE

From left, Executive Director of Pinnacle Green Resources (Guyana) Limited, Mr. Manu Bansal, IAST Head Dr. Suresh Narine and Guyana’s Consul in Florida Mr. Ram Eli

* Today ISAT and Dr Narine are leading the drive to being new investments to Guyana.

* Read praises for ISAT from the esteemed President Ramotar:

The involvement of the IAST was also lauded by the President, who added that a move beyond research activities to commercial activity by the Institute will ensure its sustainability and, by extension, its continued contribution to Guyana’s development.

Narine is a jagdeo toady. It matters not what is his qualifications. He is an instrument for converting public assets into private holdings.

another daylight land grab by PPP tiefmen for free

5000 acres of prime land . . . cost= 5% equity of air and idiot promises

wha happen to the hundreds of millions $US dollars post-panamax deep water port being built by CGX?

maybe Suresh can provide an update on construction of IAST's Dookie Residence Hall gifted by CGX  . . . dem bais broke ground with much fanfare pan dat wan in 2012 just about the time bad news was about to break bout de dry well

the eyepass continues as klown rev and his low IQ bottom feeding cohort yelp and cheer

* The wankers on GNI and in the AFC are TALKERS----they complain, condemn and criticize morning, noon and night. On the other hand, you have DOERS like Dr. Narine and the folks at IAST and Pinnacle. They take action and make things happen.

Do you think your cartoons and crayola text in 64 colors is going to detract from the undercurrents of these deals. This is nothing but an instrument of the corrupt regime to appropriate state assets for their cronies.

wha happen to the hundreds of millions $US dollars post-panamax deep water port being built by CGX?

maybe Suresh can provide an update on construction of IAST's Dookie Residence Hall gifted by CGX  . . . dem bais broke ground with much fanfare pan dat wan in 2012 just about the time bad news was about to break bout de dry well

the eyepass continues as klown rev and his low IQ bottom feeding cohort yelp and cheer

Bro, they seem to have kicked Dookie out or paid him out with CGX assets. Now that thy have looted it they sold a major part of the company . Note its only holding was ite leases which is the Guyanese people' birth right being sold down the line

Do you think your cartoons and crayola text in 64 colors is going to detract from the undercurrents of these deals. This is nothing but an instrument of the corrupt regime to appropriate state assets for their cronies.

* POPPYCOCK

* And usual hogwash and baloney from you TALKER Stormborn.

READ THIS:

Head of the IAST, Dr. Suresh Narine, who also made remarks at the press briefing, explained that the three projects have the potential for many indirect benefits to a range of other sectors.
He stated that over the next few years, the projects are expected to expand and increase the contribution it makes to the local economy.

* GNI'S QUINTESSENTIAL TALKER REDUX MAKES HIS GRAND ENTRANCE.

* TALKERS like redux are fully of envy and jealousy for DOERS like Dr. Narine.

"envy" for tiefman is a phenomenon common among the low IQ set you masturbate with

enough with the psychological projection . . . punk

READ MORE:

LONG LIVE THE PPP.

HAHAHA  What a way to start my lovely morning.

the eyepass continues as klown rev and the low IQ bottom feeding cohort yelp and cheer

* GNI'S QUINTESSENTIAL TALKER REDUX MAKES HIS GRAND ENTRANCE.

* TALKERS like redux are fully of envy and jealousy for DOERS like Dr. Narine.

You have no response to what is stated except your lame labels of who are doers or talkers. What you need to focus on is who is getting done to by whom and at what cost. These parasites are deeply implanted in the administration   everywhere anything happens it is t he same group that is at the helm and their grand vizir is Jagdeo. Ramotar is just a useless toady and front man to the Mafia group shaking down the nation.

"envy" for tiefman is a phenomenon common among the low IQ set you masturbate with

* TALKER redux turns to his strong suit---VULGARITY & OBSCENITY.

dAT cHAP IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST idiot ON THE pLANET.  eVERYTIME HE OPENS HIS MOUTH FILTH COMES OUT!!!

Nehru Bhai:

* Usually GNI Political is polluted with negativity in the mornings---PPP HATERS like ASJ, BrianTeekah, HM_redux start dozens of threads celebrating negative news about Guyana.

* But this thread is different---it's positive and  INSPIRING.

* Glad it brought warmth to your heart.

Bro, they seem to have kicked Dookie out or paid him out with CGX assets. Now that thy have looted it they sold a major part of the company . Note its only holding was ite leases which is the Guyanese people' birth right being sold down the line

i know . . . my lil 'tutorial' was to hilite the emptiness of these multi-million $US 'investments' they announce to smokescreen big tiefin events hatched by NEPS cronies and their 'overseas'  mafia counterparts

Nehru Bhai:

* Usually GNI Political is polluted with negativity in the mornings---PPP HATERS like ASJ, BrianTeekah, HM_redux start dozens of threads celebrating negative news about Guyana.

GUYANA IS ONE OF THE MOST DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET SO THEY ARE ALLOWED TO POST THEIR NEGATIVE IDEOLOGY. CAN YOU IMAGINE THEIR NASTY, WICKED LIVES!!!

i know . . . my lil 'tutorial' was to hilite the emptiness of these multi-million $US 'investments' they announce to smokescreen big tiefin events hatched by NEPS cronies and their 'overseas'  mafia counterparts

* EMPTY WORDS REVEAL AN EMPTY MIND.

* Folks like redux and stormborn, they are masters of empty words.

* But then again, they are TALKERS----they are quite adept at complaining, condemning and criticizing.

* They will never in their lifetime be DOERS----the doers are making things happen in Guyana.

Nehru Bhai:

GUYANA IS ONE OF THE MOST DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET SO THEY ARE ALLOWED TO POST THEIR NEGATIVE IDEOLOGY. CAN YOU IMAGINE THEIR NASTY, WICKED LIVES!!!

Why don't you create a thread where we can discuss the nature of democracy as envisioned in the west and how where and why Guyana has gaping deficits? You only have a big mouth.

* TALKER redux turns to his strong suit---VULGARITY & OBSCENITY.

klown, u celebrate a "massive investment" of hot air!

i suggest u ditch the pose and the platform shoes . . . u look and sound ridiculous

Why don't you create a thread where we can discuss the nature of democracy as envisioned in the west and how where and why Guyana has gaping deficits? You only have a big mouth.

ha ha ha ha

* Stormy, you are the biggest loud mouth on GNI. Nobody bloviates and blows more HOT AIR than you.LOL

* I know it deeply pains you to see continued progress under the PPP.

* EMPTY WORDS REVEAL AN EMPTY MIND.

* Folks like redux and stormborn, they are masters of empty words.

* But then again, they are TALKERS----they are quite adept at complaining, condemning and criticizing.

* They will never in their lifetime be DOERS----the doers are making things happen in Guyana.

indeed . . . the PPP tiefmen are "doing" a hell of a job raping Guyana ("making things happen")

your aspirational shyte is noted

GT antimanism in full effect!

WOOD PELLET PLANT

With the construction and operation of a facility to produce 200-tonnes per day of wood-pellets, there is also growing demands.

Global production of wood-pellets has steeply climbed from eight million tons per year in 2007 to more than 13 million tons in 2009. Of this production, European countries consumed more than 8 million tons (2009).

North American production was approximately 7 million tons in 2009, of which almost 5 million tons was exported to Europe. The European Biomass Association estimates that wood-pellet consumption in Europe will reach 50 million tons per year by 2020.

ELECTRICITY GENERATION

The final project for the construction and operation of a gasification and 8 MW electricity generating facility in Guyana is expected to respond to the electricity demand and cost.

In Guyana there is no significant local generation of electricity from sources other than diesel and heavy oil. It is estimated that electricity generation in the country ranges between 45 and 55 percent of Gross Domestic Product.

more spam by low IQ klown "Rev" to smokescreen rape of the Guyanese people

antimanism in full effect

* Poor redux! He has been reduced to doing what he does best on GNI, posting about deviant sex.

* Have a cookie redux bai.

coming from the 'dildo man' and pedophilia promoter, that's rich

ha ha ha ha

* Stormy, you are the biggest loud mouth on GNI. Nobody bloviates and blows more HOT AIR than you.LOL

* I know it deeply pains you to see continued progress under the PPP.

coming from you means i am on the straight and narrow...part of the long debate rather than the itinerant and confused crowd of dilettante populated with gasbags and nitwits.

Stormy:

* The Guyanese people are not asleep. Their eyes are wide opened and they are pleased as punch with the progress they are seeing in their country.

* The 3 bio-mass projects will create 300-400 jobs. This is excellent news.

CHECK THIS---2011 Guyana election results:

48.6% PPP

40.8% PNC

10.3% AFC

* With all the positive news and developments in Guyana, there is a 99.99% probability the PPP will gather 50+1% in the next election.

Stormy:

* The Guyanese people are not asleep. Their eyes are wide opened and they are pleased as punch with the progress they are seeing in their country.

48.6% PPP

40.8% PNC

10.3% AFC

* With all the positive news and developments in Guyana, there is a 99.99% probability the PPP will gather 50+1% in the next election.

how sad . . . Rev (reduced to?) functioning as an echo chamber for Conscience

Stormy:

48.6% PPP

40.8% PNC

10.3% AFC

how sad . . . Rev (reduced to?) functioning as an echo chamber for Conscience