https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-jzJf8_9NMwM/UilXl-9dVPI/AAAAAAACM0k/HgaXnS6-QA8/s1600/Zeenat-Aman-graceful-red-carpet-Diva.jpg

ZEENAT AMAN

Zeenat Aman will be 63 years old in the next 3 months. This is how she looked just few months ago.

In the 1970s when I was young and hot, Zeenat was hotter. She was modern and western in outlook, style and behaviour. She was a "star attraction."

Last night, just before I closed my eyes Zeenat came into my thoughts. I promised to look her up on the Internet.

My heart broke this morning when I read the following:

"Her first husband was Sanjay Khan (Dosti) whom she married in a secret ceremony. But later he physically assaulted her in a public party so violently that she lost vision.

In 1985, she married Mazhar Khan and had two sons Azaan and Zahaan. Her husband Mazhar used to beat her up often which ultimately led to their filing for divorce.Mazhar Khan died in September 1998 (renal failure).

Today, Zeenat Aman lives with her two sons and makes many social appearances and film awards functions and she is rarely seen on screen. She is more keen in going behind the camera while Zahaan is interested in acting."

[SOURCE: Wikipedia]

Gilbakka is sad now.

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-jzJf8_9NMwM/UilXl-9dVPI/AAAAAAACM0k/HgaXnS6-QA8/s1600/Zeenat-Aman-graceful-red-carpet-Diva.jpg

ZEENAT AMAN

Zeenat Aman will be 63 years old in the next 3 months. This is how she looked just few months ago.

In the 1970s when I was young and hot, Zeenat was hotter. She was modern and western in outlook, style and behaviour. She was a "star attraction."

Last night, just before I closed my eyes Zeenat came into my thoughts. I promised to look her up on the Internet.

My heart broke this morning when I read the following:

"Her first husband was Sanjay Khan (Dosti) whom she married in a secret ceremony. But later he physically assaulted her in a public party so violently that she lost vision.

In 1985, she married Mazhar Khan and had two sons Azaan and Zahaan. Her husband Mazhar used to beat her up often which ultimately led to their filing for divorce.Mazhar Khan died in September 1998 (renal failure).

Today, Zeenat Aman lives with her two sons and makes many social appearances and film awards functions and she is rarely seen on screen. She is more keen in going behind the camera while Zahaan is interested in acting."

[SOURCE: Wikipedia]

Gilbakka is sad now.

Don't lose hope she is still single. She still looks good. Man was she eye candy!

Originally Posted by Wally:

Zeenat was a beautiful girl in her days as Bollywood's leading lady.  I heard that she was once engaged to marry Imran Khan (the Pakistan cricketer) does anyone know if this is true?

Wally, I don't know if they were engaged, but they were in a relationship.

I remember reading an interview in STARDUST magazine in which she said she was spending a lot of her earnings on lengthy long distance calls to Imran. But, you know, an international cricketer is like a sailor on land. No end of girls. I saw it with my own eyes at Tower Hotel in GT.

Originally

Gilbakka is sad now.

gilbakka:

When you get a chance check this:--->she's quite eloquent--she confessed she never got the love she wanted---SAD.

Rev, I just made time to watch this interview and I'm glad I did. Thanks for posting it. Parting advice from Zeenat: listen to your mother; ignore Mom's advice at your peril. If Zeenat had listened to her mother she would have avoided years of spousal abuse.

Unfortunately way too many women (and children) suffer physical abuse by the men around them. Sundays are the worst day for women in America when it comes to domestic abuse and mostly because of a stupid football game. While it is not anything special that I have never hit my wife in the 30 years that I have known her, I do recognize how uncommon that is in our society. My plan is to stay that way until I die. Women and children are ours to love, cherish and respect. They cool our eyes and we should appreciate that. Nothing gets resolved through violence.

She was a Gem but was considered controversial in India. She once said to Stardust Magazine that SEX is the best exercise.

I remember reading in Stardust back in the 70s where she said that if bees can suck, so can people. I kinda like her attitude. In here interview posted here, she said that she has always been an impulsive person. Nonetheless, she is much older than I so more suitable for Gilly.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Unfortunately way too many women (and children) suffer physical abuse by the men around them. Sundays are the worst day for women in America when it comes to domestic abuse and mostly because of a stupid football game. While it is not anything special that I have never hit my wife in the 30 years that I have known her, I do recognize how uncommon that is in our society. My plan is to stay that way until I die. Women and children are ours to love, cherish and respect. They cool our eyes and we should appreciate that. Nothing gets resolved through violence.

Ksaz, I lift my hat off to you for recognizing that your wife is a human and your equal.

Domestic violence is world-wide disease that is not going to be eradicated until we as a human race sees it as a global disease. Domestic violence does not discriminate - it's a cancer that eats away at you. It will continue to cause intense pain and suffering until we all make it our business to see it stop.

Zeenat Aman stayed in that unhealthy marriage because she had fought so hard for the marriage. She wanted to make it work. A mistake that many women make. The dirty five letter word that binds  many women to an abusive marriage is S-H-A-M-E.

There, I've said my piece.

Originally Posted by Miraver:

=======

Zeenat Aman stayed in that unhealthy marriage because she had fought so hard for the marriage. She wanted to make it work. A mistake that many women make. The dirty five letter word that binds  many women to an abusive marriage is S-H-A-M-E.

There, I've said my piece.

Mira:

* Well said, indeed, and I totally agree with you about the "SHAME" part.

* When I first listened to that interview I remember thinking to myself, how could such an intelligent woman put up with a loveless and abusive marriage for 12 years ?

* I think you hit the nail on the head with the "SHAME" depiction.

Originally Posted by Riya:

as a little girl, I dreamt of growing up to be like Zeenat Aman. She was always so elegant and sophisticated

The first movie I saw with her was Roti Kapada Aur Makaan.

* Hmmmm! riya has just revealed her age.

* Let's do a little simple "common entrance" arithmetic.

* Roti kapada aur Makaan was released in 1974. It probably showed up in Guyana in 1976.

* riya was probably around 8 when her Mom took her to see the lovely Zeenat.

* Add and subtract the numbers and

* riya is 34 years young today.

* How's the Rev's math skills riya ?

Rev, I just made time to watch this interview and I'm glad I did. Thanks for posting it. Parting advice from Zeenat: listen to your mother; ignore Mom's advice at your peril. If Zeenat had listened to her mother she would have avoided years of spousal abuse.

Gilly bhai:

* Girls only appreciate the wisdom of their mothers when they become mothers themselves.

* Boys, on the other hand, always listen to their mothers.

Gilly bhai:

* Girls only appreciate the wisdom of their mothers when they become mothers themselves.

* Boys, on the other hand, always listen to their mothers.

Exception: Gilbakka.

I stopped being a mother's boy as soon as I became a teenager. Thereafter, her headaches began.

When I was 13, my mother was about to wash my shirt when in the pocket she found a love letter from her sister's husband's brother's daughter. After chastising me she took the letter to the girl's mother for her to get her share.

When I was 17, my mother was about to wash my pants when she found in the pocket a French Letter.

She handed it to my father and told him sternly to deal with me. The good man gave me back the thing secretly and warned me to be careful.

But, Rev, I'm pleased to report that my Mom and I have gotten along fine for the past dozen years.

I call her once weekly and say:"Marning, ma. How you doing?"

She says: "Son, ah sittin hey waiting fo yuh call."

Exception: Gilbakka.

I stopped being a mother's boy as soon as I became a teenager. Thereafter, her headaches began.

When I was 13, my mother was about to wash my shirt when in the pocket she found a love letter from her sister's husband's brother's daughter. After chastising me she took the letter to the girl's mother for her to get her share.

When I was 17, my mother was about to wash my pants when she found in the pocket a French Letter.

She handed it to my father and told him sternly to deal with me. The good man gave me back the thing secretly and warned me to be careful.

But, Rev, I'm pleased to report that my Mom and I have gotten along fine for the past dozen years.

I call her once weekly and say:"Marning, ma. How you doing?"

She says: "Son, ah sittin hey waiting fo yuh call."

I am cracking up...

Tell your mom hello for me...

When I was 17,

my mother was about to wash my pants when she found in the pocket a French Letter.

ha ha ha ha

Bwoy Gilbakka:

* Thanks for the laugh. You should post more often in social.

* Anyway, is a good thing your Mom did not find your collection of Playboy, Hustler and Pentouse magazines.hahaha

RE: PRIETY ZINTA

* By the way gilly, when you get a chance---check this Priety Zinta interview----she has a lot of traits I find attractive in a woman.

* She has an exciting personality. She is intelligent. She is confident. She is witty. And she seems to be a woman of strong moral principles. And by the way, she is still single---looks like it is hard finding an authentic man in India----maybe she should try Guyana.hahahaha

* Lemme know what you think after you view the interview.

* Hmmmm! riya has just revealed her age.

* Let's do a little simple "common entrance" arithmetic.

* Roti kapada aur Makaan was released in 1974. It probably showed up in Guyana in 1976.

* riya was probably around 8 when her Mom took her to see the lovely Zeenat.

* Add and subtract the numbers and

* riya is 34 years young today.

* How's the Rev's math skills riya ?

I like it! Let's just say I was 10 years old when I saw that movie

Originally Posted by ball:

A tad older that is if you leff out all Saturdays Sundays and holidays

Bally:

* There is an old saying, "when someone makes an accusation, check to make sure he himself is not the guilty one."

* Looks like you fancy yourself to old and ancient bally bai.hahahaha

BOTTOM LINE:

* A man or woman is as old or young as he or she wants to be. Rev will forever be young in the soul.

To be wiser you would have to be first foolish

* That's quite profound bally! What you are really saying is that to be old and wise you must first be young and stupid.

* My goal is to be young in the soul but wise in the mind.

I wish you luck, frenno. You have a long distance to travel towards your goal. The journey begins with the end of your Crayola postings.

Gilly bhai:

* When Rev gets "old" like you, hope he is blessed with 10% of your wisdom.

* The "young" part I have under control---Rev will always be youthful in the heart and soul.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

i look at beauties like:

Rani Mukerjee

Kareena Kapoor

PrietyZinta

and many others...i thnk wow...no offsprings

TO EACH HIS OWN!

* Those women are successful in their profession. They are financially secure. They are independent, liberated and free. It's very difficult for such women to accomodate a husband and his needs---and some husbands are very needy----strong women find such wusses to be very boring.

* I once read a comment by Kathryn Hepburn---she said, "a woman can't expect to wear 3 hats at the same time, be a wife, a mother, and an executive."

* WOMEN HAVE TO CHOOSE.

* Maybe the women you mentioned have chosen not to be mothers---or maybe they are yet to find a man who is up to their high standards.

I disagree strongly with Kathryn Hepburn's comment. She probably made that back in the 60s. Women came a long way and are multi-taskers!

Hepburn and Tracy

riya:

* Of course women have come a long way, but Miss Hepburn, who by the way was in a 26 year relationship/affair with the married Spencer Tracy, so she's not exactly a woman of strong moral principles, but she had a valid point.

* It is extremely difficult for women to wear 3 hats or juggle 3 JOBS---wife, mother, and profession.

* MAYBE YOU ARE A SUPER WOMAN RIYA---you can juggle 3 jobs with equal adeptness and proficiency.

* Look! Maybe I am old fashioned---but kids should not be raised by babysitters. What's the point of having children---and it's the babysitter who experiences the joy of seeing them grow ?

* Another thing---professional women work long hours---after a hard days work---they are bone tired---many husbands feel shortchanged.

* Again, maybe I am old fashioned---my deal was I work and provide---the mistress do the important job---raising the family.

* Maybe I am unfair---most men cannot afford to support a wife and family on their own---they need help---and so the wife has to go out there and help out.

* Anyway it is rare to find a woman who happily wears 3 hats---you're an exceptional woman riya.

Okay, lets agree that you are old fashion

I wear many hats. I'm also a nurse, therapist, friend, errand girl , chaffeur, you name it! I wouldn't trade any of it for Preity Zinta's life

* I was 100% right! You are, indeed, an extraordinarily exceptional woman. You are most happy and contented with your lot in life. That's great. It's a gift to be happy with your lot in life. I'm happy for you.

* So you are a nurse, huh ? Lemme say this. You nurses are a special breed---very caring, very loving---full of empathy, warmth, and compassion.

* One last thing---Rev is happy being old fashioned---the mistress likes me the way I am---at least that's what she says.hahahaha

I'm not a nurse. I meant I take care of boo boos and other ailments that they may suffer from

Good for you! Some women like being a homemaker while others like having a career and a family. It's all a preference.

There's also cases where the woman has no choice but to work and take care of a family.

And then there's the women who rely solely on sugar daddies

We come in all kinds

Zeenat was a beautiful girl in her days as Bollywood's leading lady.  I heard that she was once engaged to marry Imran Khan (the Pakistan cricketer) does anyone know if this is true?

Wally, I don't know if they were engaged, but they were in a relationship.

I remember reading an interview in STARDUST magazine in which she said she was spending a lot of her earnings on lengthy long distance calls to Imran. But, you know, an international cricketer is like a sailor on land. No end of girls. I saw it with my own eyes at Tower Hotel in GT.

That Imran was a ladies man in his day. During the late 1980s' when he was on the tour of the West Indies he may have been in a long relationship with Sita White a yoga instructor in LA who was the daughter of Lord White

Wally
Last edited by Wally

* Rev is happy being old fashioned---the mistress likes me the way I am---at least that's what she says.hahahaha

Some Guyanese men except Gilbakka often refer to their wives as "mistresses." I grew up with the understanding that a mistress is an "outside woman."

So, having noticed that our friend Rev mentions his "mistress" more than once in this thread, I started scratching my luxuriant grey head, then I reached for my trusty Webster dictionary.

And, indeed, it defines mistress as " a woman other than his wife with whom a married man has a continuing sexual relationship."

Luckily for Rev, my dictionary also provides these other meanings for the M word:

-- "a woman who employs or supervises servants."

Well, I was still scratching my mane because I can't picture Rev as a servant being supervised by a mistress.

So, next definition:

-- "a woman who has power, authority, or ownership: as the female head of a household."

Aha! This is the definition that applies to Rev's mistress! Only a man who has no household responsibility will spend entire days on GNI.

Keep on laughing, Rev. You are a merry man indeed.

BTW, I call my wife "Missy" as in Boss woman.

Good for you! Some women like being a homemaker while others like having a career and a family. It's all a preference.

We come in all kinds

* You summed it up very nicely riya, "we(women) come in all kinds."

* You also come in all sizes.lol-- and wear different number of "hats".

* For example---riya proudly wears 3 hats; Zeenat Aman wore 2 hats(wife and mother); Priety Zinta wears one hat(professional actress).

So, next definition of mistress:

-- "a woman who has power, authority, or ownership: as the female head of a household."

Aha! This is the definition that applies to Rev's mistress!

ha ha ha ha ha

* Excellent research on mistresses gilly bhai. Very informative, indeed. Nice to know the Rev's usage of the word piqued your curiosity.

* In the past, I have said on this forum that it is every man's dream to have a wife, a mistress, and a girlfriend. That is a truth by the way.

* Well, guess what Gilbakka ? The Rev is unique---I am blessed to have all of those---wife/mistress/girlfriend/lover/first lady/dreamgirl, etc, etc all wrapped up in one woman.hahaha

* Bwoy gilly, the first time I laid eye on that woman---I liked what my eye was seeing. Yuh know us guys---we admire body parts.lol----but then

I talked to the woman---and the more we talked the more I realized that this was the woman I wanted to adventure in life with.

* It's been a wonderful journey and adventure so far---hopefully we still have decades together left.

* One last thing gilbakka---I think every man deserves a woman who makes him look forward to tomorrow---I have that woman gilly---she is the complete package---wife/mistress/girlfriend/lover/first lady/dreamgirl, etc, etc

* DAMN! THE REV IS LONG-WINDED. Hope I didn't pi$$ off any of the guys on GNI.

All this talk about Wife/Mistress/Girlfriend, I was watching Mike & Mike this morning and the girl was asking Steph Curry if he has to check his friends since his mom was so hot. I didn't know who she was but wanted to see what they call hot. Needless I fail to see where she is hot but this is what I first encountered when I went looking to see if she was really hot. FUNNY

Sonya Curry

I call my wife "Missy" as in Boss woman

The bookman has got a boss

Regrettably, Wally. She usurped my throne.

Yuh Daddy never told yuh : Man ah man, man nah tobacco stick"??/

Bai, me Daddy tell me nuff ting, but me Missy de get coaching from Mrs J, the boss o' Dr J.

Dem use to call demself "feminists" and proclaim "equal rights" but me Missy prappa infringe on me rights.

All this talk about Wife/Mistress/Girlfriend, I was watching Mike & Mike this morning and the girl was asking Steph Curry if he has to check his friends since his mom was so hot.

ksazma:

* Are you saying you never "eyed-up" or checked out any of your friend's mothers ?

* By the way, what does "MILF" mean ?

* BOYS WILL ALWAYS BE BOYS.

* Actually some guys have actually done it with their horny mother-in-laws---now that's crossing the line----but it has been done.

Some men does refer to them wife as old lady when them rass mo old than them wife go figure

* I thought it was Guyanese boys who referred to their mothers as "old lady" ? I've heard "the ole lady this---the old lady that.

* But I have never heard any man referring to his wife as "old lady." Maybe I'm out of touch.

* But then again--maybe when men start experiencing celibacy that's when they refer to wives as "old lady."

* Where is old boy antabanta or maybe old boy stormborn---they may have answers--I won't ask my friend gilbakka---he calls the boss "Missy".

I doubt I would find my friends' mothers hot. They would be too old for hot even when I was young.

ksazma:

* I guess after devouring all those playboy and penthouse magazines at Jeetendra's in Kitty market, no friend's mother appealed to you or appeared hot to you---they were too ancient compared to the naked models you drooled over.hahaha

Bai Rev, I didn't drool over the models. They are just for entertainment.

* You grew up in a convent or something---all of us teenaged guys used to drool longingly and fantasize over those models. ASK NEHRU. He was the leader.hahahaha

* Man look ksazma--cut out yuh somberness when yuh chat with the Rev.

I never had to measure time in seconds bai.

* Are you saying your first time was over in milliseconds not seconds ?hahaha

* Ksazma bai---you're responding to me like a mature 45 year old man----in other words you're being a tad too serious---lighten up.

* My first time as a teenager was with the maid and it was over in a flash---best 60 seconds ever.hahahaha

* Nothing wrong with laughing and poking fun at yuhself ksazma---Rev makes fun of himself all the time.

I disagree strongly with Kathryn Hepburn's comment. She probably made that back in the 60s. Women came a long way and are multi-taskers!

Hepburn and Tracy

riya:

* Of course women have come a long way, but Miss Hepburn, who by the way was in a 26 year relationship/affair with the married Spencer Tracy, so she's not exactly a woman of strong moral principles, but she had a valid point.

* It is extremely difficult for women to wear 3 hats or juggle 3 JOBS---wife, mother, and profession.

* MAYBE YOU ARE A SUPER WOMAN RIYA---you can juggle 3 jobs with equal adeptness and proficiency.

* Look! Maybe I am old fashioned---but kids should not be raised by babysitters. What's the point of having children---and it's the babysitter who experiences the joy of seeing them grow ?

* Another thing---professional women work long hours---after a hard days work---they are bone tired---many husbands feel shortchanged.

* Again, maybe I am old fashioned---my deal was I work and provide---the mistress do the important job---raising the family.

* Maybe I am unfair---most men cannot afford to support a wife and family on their own---they need help---and so the wife has to go out there and help out.

* Anyway it is rare to find a woman who happily wears 3 hats---you're an exceptional woman riya.

Rev, don't forget that in NA there are grandparents who fill that void for children when their mother/parents at work. I made that choice to work, my hubby never complain when I was home with the kids, but I am glad now that the kids are in high school and junior high, and according to my eldest I am her ATM. I think a/some woman can do all three jobs. I am a wife, Mother, (not an executive), but my job is very demanding, and a foster mother as well, oh did I mention every morning I cook lunch/dinner and pack the kids lunch bag and still make in to work at 9:00 am. Our great grand mothers and grand mothers used to do it in Guyana 

Nice topic as usual in social.

My wife is an executive but takes off her executive hat when she gets home. That leaves her with only two hats when she gets home.

As for a mother, god has created women with a motherly instinct and love for her children that us men cannot even fathom. My wife's dedication and commitment for our children is unmatched and I am certain it is the same in all households.

As for a wife, she is the boss and I tend to take a backseat in the relationship. Marriage is about compromise and men who understand this can get a lot more in a relationship. I help a lot around the house and it makes life a lot easier for her.

Spending quality time together is also ver important. Going for walks and holding hands will keep the magic burning. I have been at my marriage for 26 years now.

So she wears the third hat with no problems whatsoever.

Kathryn is unfortunately wrong about a woman wearing three hats. It is quite possible if her husband supports her. I can only speak for my household.

Ms Hepburn is Correct cause too many times you will hear "please not tonight, I am tired" and that would not work with Uncle Nehru

Nehru Bhai

You need to become more creative and create the right mood. Rev made some very nice posts about creating the right moods etc. read up on his posts.

A woman is very complicated, you just need to create the right atmosphere and mood. 

Ms Hepburn is Correct cause too many times you will hear "please not tonight, I am tired" and that would not work with Uncle Nehru

Nehru Bhai

You need to become more creative and create the right mood. Rev made some very nice posts about creating the right moods etc. read up on his posts.

A woman is very complicated, you just need to create the right atmosphere and mood. 

OK Bhai, I will certainly take a look cause I am always looking for new and better techniques.

Originally Posted by sita:

Rev, don't forget that in NA there are grandparents who fill that void for children when their mother/parents at work. I made that choice to work, my hubby never complain when I was home with the kids, but I am glad now that the kids are in high school and junior high, and according to my eldest I am her ATM. I think a/some woman can do all three jobs. I am a wife, Mother, (not an executive), but my job is very demanding, and a foster mother as well, oh did I mention every morning I cook lunch/dinner and pack the kids lunch bag and still make in to work at 9:00 am. Our great grand mothers and great grand mothers used to do it in Guyana 

Sita:

* First of all I had a good laugh reading your daughter calling you her "ATM".lol

* You mentioned the role of grandparents---I was 8 years old and my youngest sister was 2 when my Mom started her business---so Mom wore 3 hats---wife/mother/businesswoman---I don't believe Mom could have started a business if my grandmother didn't live with us---grandparents are the best---they spoil you.

* Anyway, Let's revisit what Kathryn Hepburn said:

"It is extremely difficult for a woman to wear 3 hats--wife, mother and executive---she must choose."

* There are tens of millions of working mothers and wives who would disagree with Miss Hepburn. riya and sita on GNI disagree with her. And I know my Mom disagrees with her because I asked her.

* The first lady says Kathryn Hepburn was never a wife nor a mother, so she ought not be talking about how extremely difficult wearing 3 hats is for a woman. She only wore 1 hat.

* Regarding your cooking "roti and curry" every morning sita and packing lunch for the kids, well, you are a MOTHER, and I am sure you do it with utmost love.

* One last comment---I read this a long time ago---and it's true:

MOTHER = One person who does the work of twenty. For free.

*Glad to know you enjoy wearing 3 hats sita.

Nice topic as usual in social.

My wife is an executive but takes off her executive hat when she gets home. That leaves her with only two hats when she gets home.

As for a mother, god has created women with a motherly instinct and love for her children that us men cannot even fathom. My wife's dedication and commitment for our children is unmatched and I am certain it is the same in all households.

As for a wife, she is the boss and I tend to take a backseat in the relationship. Marriage is about compromise and men who understand this can get a lot more in a relationship. I help a lot around the house and it makes life a lot easier for her.

Spending quality time together is also very important. Going for walks and holding hands will keep the magic burning. I have been at my marriage for 26 years now.

So she wears the third hat with no problems whatsoever.

Kathryn is unfortunately wrong about a woman wearing three hats. It is quite possible if her husband supports her. I can only speak for my household.

Yuji bhai:

* You have hit all the right buttons in that post. I see the "boss" has done a great job in conditioning you to be the perfect husband.hahaha

* But seriously yuji, you have the right attitude for a husband. Any man who showers his wife with the respect, the attention, and the affection she deserves  is guaranteed to be happily married.

* A lot of men take for granted the person who most deserve their gratitude and attention---that is their wife. Such men will never be happy.

* Once again, excellent post above yuji. It was a joy to read.

warrior:

* Your mean-spiritedness is understandable. Hope in your next life you are blessed with a loving and lasting marriage. Your current vexation, irritation and frustration is understandable. Feel free to cuss and be abusive if it would relieve you of your bitterness and disappointment.

Rev, be kind to my lost brother. He was neglected as a child and did not mature emotionally. This is what we might term "socially maladjusted".

Skelly bhai:

* You are 1000% correct. Your "lost brother" warrior is most definitely "socially maladjusted" Warrior is the kind of man who would walk into a man's living room, buss a load of sh1t on his carpet, then thump his chest and brag about being courteous and magnanimous.

Skelly bhai:

* You are 1000% correct. Your "lost brother" warrior is most definitely "socially maladjusted" Warrior is the kind of man who would walk into a man's living room, buss a load of sh1t on his carpet, then thump his chest and brag about being courteous and magnanimous.

Good one REV!

warrior:

* Your mean-spiritedness is understandable. Hope in your next life you are blessed with a loving and lasting marriage. Feel free to cuss and be abusive if it would relieve you of your bitterness and disappointment.

lasting marriage,my marriage is strong enough for  my wife and your wife 

Skelly bhai:

Good one REV!

you should know about shit,you keep shitting on kwame dick all the time

I read a blog post this weekend and the writer stated that she is a writer, editor, mediator, human resources consultant, and attorney. She is also a wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, and colleague. She worked as an attorney and in Human Resources for Hallmark Cards for 27 years, then retired to become a writer.

So many hats!

warrior:

* Your mean-spiritedness is understandable. Hope in your next life you are blessed with a loving and lasting marriage. Feel free to cuss and be abusive if it would relieve you of your bitterness and disappointment.

When you die and if and when you get to heaven, please ask god if you can please have your testicles back.

warrior:

When you die and if and when you get to heaven, please ask god if you can please have your testicles back.

Allyuh rass leff Political and bring allyuh stinking strife in me yard.

Gwan da side befo me run allyuh out wid a 22.

Go back to Political, allyuh mudda rass allyuh.

Zeenat Aman's ex-boyfriend Imran Khan

*FORGET THE PAST---LOOKS LIKE ZEENAT HAS HER PRIORITIES RIGHT TODAY.

* Wasn't she dating a 36 year old businessman last year ?---see link:

http://www.santabanta.com/boll...ear-old-businessman/

* I wonder what she's up to this year ? Maybe a 20 something boy toy.

* YOU GO GIRL.

QUESTION FOR THE LADIES:

* If you were Zeenat's age---63 years young----and if you were single---would you date guys 25 years younger than you like Zeenat ?

warrior:

Allyuh rass leff Political and bring allyuh stinking strife in me yard.

Gwan da side befo me run allyuh out wid a 22.

Go back to Political, allyuh mudda rass allyuh.

Gwan da side befo me run allyuh out wid a 22. Gilly bhai, I don't think  they ahve 22 cutlasses anymore. You talking about a 22 rifle? 

warrior:

dummy you steal that cartoon with a dog going to heaven man you is a original ppp thief  

* How about you gilbakka---if you were single---would you date a 63 year old woman like Zeenat ?

OR WOULD YOU BE GUNNING FOR THIS 25 YEAR OLD ?

Rev, you came a little late on this board. When I used to post as Bookman up to 3 years ago I let everyone on Social know I had a thing going for Cher, who is older than me and Zeenat.

Cher still stirs me up.

http://cdn2.thegloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Cher-wore-heart-shaped-pasties-onstage.jpg

Rev, you came a little late on this board. When I used to post as Bookman up to 3 years ago I let everyone on Social know I had a thing going for Cher, who is older than me and Zeenat.

Cher still stirs me up.

ha ha ha ha

Gilbakka:

* You made me laugh this early morning with that cher comment.

* I'm sure 68 year old cher would be thrilled to know there is at least one man in this world who still "drools" over her.hahaha

* But seriously gilbakka, it looks like you have been a mature man since your teen years. I recall posting a book I was reading on your book thread last year----it was Helen Keller's "The Story of my life"----and you replied that you read that book while you were at Zeeburg Secondary and you also read aloud portions of the book to the girls in your class---and advised them on how to conduct themselves.

* I remember thinking---this dude matured before his time. I finished O'levels at 15 and A'levels at 17---I was thinking about girls differently back then.lol

* So 68 year old cher rocks your boat, huh gilly ?

QUESTION FOR THE LADIES:

* If you were Zeenat's age---63 years young----and if you were single---would you date guys 25 years younger than you like Zeenat ?

I've never been attracted to younger men so I would say when I'm in my 60s and IF looking I would still be attracted to men around my age.

riya:

* Your thinking is a tad antiquated. Thankfully you are chatting with the Rev, and I'll point you along the right path. You'll be enlightened after reading this post  and won't have any compunction about dating a younger man when you get older.

* Here is a little secret riya. The person you are today, and let's assume you are 34 years old----and let's assume right now you are an enterprising, adventurous, fun loving, engaging, spirited, and optimistic woman. The person you are today is the same person you will be when you get to let's say Zeenat Aman's age(63). Of course, your body will change---that's a given. But otherwise, you'll be the same person. Of course if you feel old and boring at age 34 that's what you will be at age 63.

* Now riya! Let's say you are single at age 63. What kind of man will you pursue and be attracted to ?

* Most likely you'll be attracted to a man who matches up to you in terms of your personality and style. So if at age 63 you feel spirited and vibrant and full of passion and excitement---that is the kind of man you will pursue and be attracted to.

BOTTOM LINE:

* If you were to meet 2 suitors when you are aged 63---one 65 and the other 35---and if the 65 year old carries himself like an aged man---dull and boring----while the 35 year old is mature, intelligent, engaging, has a wonderful charisma and a great sense of humor----63 year old riya would definitely choose the 35 year old.

* Am I right or wrong ? Of course I am right.  Hope you have lots of fun at age 63 riya. You are a nice lady---you deserve the best.

Thanks for the laugh!

Only time will tell. I have seen some real sexy 60 somethings and then there's the 35 year old duds.

riya:

* You are sure right---lots of young guys are duds.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Some guys are old at age 30 while others are young at 80. It's all in the mind.

* I know you are a good hindu girl riya---but you are also educated, so you must have read this quote from the bible:

"As a man or woman thinketh in his or her heart, so is he or she." Prov 23:7

* There you have it riya---from the Bible itself---Think young and you will always be young---and so at age 63 you will be attracted to men who think young like you---even if they are age 80.

ah,  i remember when i said that i WILL NEVER go out with a younger man...smartie asked me how old i was and then added 4yrs on his age caz i said i will never date a guy who is not more than 2 yrs older!!!

Ri gurl...ya nevah know

Cham, there were so many things if you had asked me years ago that I would've responded with a Never! Not me! Fast forward and here I am today doing the very same 

Gyal Chameli, dem bai mek me get vex.

Dem bring dem dutty ways fram Political straight inside me yard.

Sometimes me wonda if dem a nat-wukking-millionaire or loongeyrah.

Dem na gat time or place, dem mudda rass dat.

* I didn't hear that word "loongerah" in donkey years.

Cham, there were so many things if you had asked me years ago that I would've responded with a Never! Not me! Fast forward and here I am today doing the very same 

* There is still hope for you when you get to Zeenat's age ? A DARING & ADVENTUROUS 35 YEAR OLD IT MAY VERY WELL BE.

* Glad you acknowledge this:

Rev, i was goin to respond to the bit about what chami will be doing after a yr but you edited it out

i will not say never...and i don't know how my life will evolve in a yr but i do know that i pray for strength to be faithful to my children and to fulfill their father's wishes...and my promises (he kept almost all of his but one) 

3 WORDS FOR YOU.

BELIEVE IN

YOURSELF

* Check the letters in RED.

* You will always be a mother---a loving mother---that's what mothers are. And I'm sure promises will be kept.

* JUST BE YOU AND ALL WILL BE FINE.

* Find a new hobby---do things you have always dreamed of doing---only you can create your own happiness----only you can create your new destiny---find your new self--enjoy that new self.

* GOOD LUCK.