Scraps bai.. don't worry dready... your idrine Anta right here to help you out. Wah you doan understand?
* You are a KIND and THOUGHTFUL man antabanta---admirable traits, indeed.
Scraps bai.. don't worry dready... your idrine Anta right here to help you out. Wah you doan understand?
* You are a KIND and THOUGHTFUL man antabanta---admirable traits, indeed.
shucks dready.. shucks... is run you trying fa run away from off ole Anta? How you dealing sideways suh pardna? I man reading between the lines you know... look like you ent want nuttin fa do wid ole Anta... hope is nah friken you friken you idrine.
shucks dready.. shucks... is run you trying fa run away from off ole Anta?
* anta you seem rather antsy this morning.hahahaha
* Here--have a cup of java antabanta---it will make you less anxious and impatient.
No dready.. no... your idrine Anta don't drink coffee.
But is how come you does sandance so much? You got nuff talk but don't say much. Wah dem seh... empty barrel mek de most noise... sumting like dat nah?
Like my little comment about intelligence fish you up.. sorry man.
Rev, it's great that agree with me that you are depraved perv.
* The Rev has always prided himself in being a gentleman.
* Looks like some of the men on this thread are antsy---restless---they are edgy---they want to debate or argue or pick a fight with the Rev.
* Sorry to disappoint those folks---to argue with those who know not that they know not is to be foolish.
* Looks like some of the men on this thread are antsy---restless---they are edgy---they want to debate or argue or pick a fight with the Rev.
* Sorry to disappoint those folks---to argue with those who know not that they know not is to be foolish.
Don't fool yourself. How can a gay like you be a gentleman?
How I gon want fight you pardna? You and me is idrine. Leh we gyaff man. Tell me how being worldly will help me to exude success as a sanitation engineer.
The REV is a clone of the DEVIL.
dude you enjoy talking and laughing by yourself ..... carry on. lol
you never hear him answering back
CHEERFULNESS:
I find cheerfulness to be genuinely lacking among many of you boys on GNI. Many of you unfortunately seem to have an axe to grind.
CHEERFULNESS:
I find cheerfulness to be genuinely lacking among many of you boys on GNI. Many of you unfortunately seem to have an axe to grind.
we can use the axe and chop off your fingers,in that way you cannot post shit on this site
You know dis heah is rale eyepass. Me and my idrine having a nice lil convo.. all ayo come and mek de man ignoring me now.
CHEERFULNESS:
Is how far up yuh poop chute yuh looking? The last time your dildo fell in and you couldn't retrieve it. Mits can help you. Send some mittai and phoulourie and I will send you a red jahray claath.
You know dis heah is rale eyepass. Me and my idrine having a nice lil convo.. all ayo come and mek de man ignoring me now.
dude you enjoy talking and laughing by yourself ..... carry on. lol
LOL! He has multiple personalities, but he goes alone for group therapy.
WHAT IS IT ABOUT THIS THREAD OR THE LEAD POST THAT SO AGITATED YOU BOYS ?
* All the Rev did was copy portions of an article from Men's Health Magazine titled "HABITS THAT EXUDE SUCCESS"
* There must be something about those HABITS that offended some of you.
Revie.. my idrine... don't badda wid dem... is a nice article. I just want you explain to po Anta how to exude worldliness pon de rest a dem sanitation engineer people dem
I just want you explain to po Anta how to exude worldliness pon de rest a dem sanitation engineer people dem
anta:
* I notice you are using BIG WORDS.
* When you get some time, could you please tell your fellow posters the meaning of the word EXUDE.
* Thanks.
Dready.... I have one hell of a good idea... why don't you explain to posters whatever the hell you think needs explaining. Wah you think about that?
Now now.... if you're going to try to be condescending about my use of a word which you already used in a previous post I may have to start embarrassing you again. Watch yourself... you know Anta done slap you down a few times already.