Originally Posted by Riya:
Originally Posted by antabanta:
You betta stop skin yuh teet... all skin teet na a laff.

riya: sorry, force of habit

riya:

* You better be careful using the word "HABIT" when you address anta. Next thing you know anta will be pestering you for advice on what HABITS he needs to have to be successful in his SANITATION job.hahaha

====

What's the matter.. are you just trying to get applause from the mediocre readers or do you really want discussion?

anta:

* Discussion they say is an exchange of knowledge.

* If you want to share some knowledge about the SANITATION field anta, I'm all eyes and ears.

* Places like Georgetown, Guyana and India desperately need improved SANITATION.

* Congrats on doing useful work anta.

Originally Posted by Riya:
You betta stop skin yuh teet... all skin teet na a laff.

riya: sorry, force of habit

riya:

* You better be careful using the word "HABIT" when you address anta. Next thing you know anta will be pestering you for advice on what HABITS he needs to have to be successful in his SANITATION job.hahaha

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhh
aahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhahahahahah

ahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaah

====

What's the matter.. are you just trying to get applause from the mediocre readers or do you really want discussion?

anta:

* Discussion they say is an exchange of knowledge.

So... my idrine.... your running away, dodging the topic, hemming and hawing, sandancing, red herings all mean that you have no knowledge to exchange no the article you posted?

You mean to say you don't know shyte?

ha ha ha ha ha

* Well Mr. Sanitation Engineer anta, you're the expert on SHYT.lol

* By the way, good to see your true nature exposed in this thread Mr. antabanta.

* Listen, in case you change your mind anta, you can still share your vast knowledge on how SHYT is treated in your SANITATION department.

=========

CHECK THIS FOLKS:

* Most people---they buss a shyt---then flush their toilets---and never bother to think what happens to that shyt.lol

* What they don't realize is MR. SANITATION ENGINEER antabanta happily awaits the arrival of that shyt at his station.lol

* At anta's station--that's  where the SANITATION of the shyt starts---the chemical treatments---the lasering, etc, etc.

* When Sanitation Engineer antabanta is done treating that shyt it is odorless----bacteria, germs, pathogens, etc, removed---it's then ready to be dumped in the ocean.

* KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ANTABANTA.

* The planet needs more useful and productive SANITATION men like you anta----the world would be a healthier and more hygienic place.

* THANKS ANTABANTA.

ha ha ha ha ha

* Well Mr. Sanitation Engineer anta, you're the expert on SHYT.lol

* By the way, good to see your true nature exposed in this thread Mr. antabanta.

* Listen, in case you change your mind anta, you can still share your vast knowledge on how SHYT is treated in your SANITATION department.

=========

CHECK THIS FOLKS:

* Most people---they buss a shyt---then flush their toilets---and never bother to think what happens to that shyt.lol

* What they don't realize is MR. SANITATION ENGINEER antabanta happily awaits the arrival of that shyt at his station.lol

* At anta's station--that's  where the SANITATION of the shyt starts---the chemical treatments---the lasering, etc, etc.

* When Sanitation Engineer antabanta is done treating that shyt it is odorless----bacteria, germs, pathogens, etc, removed---it's then ready to be dumped in the ocean.

* KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ANTABANTA.

* The planet needs more useful and productive SANITATION men like you anta----the world would be a healthier and more hygienic place.

* THANKS ANTABANTA.

right.. right... rigghtttt..... so this is your admission that there's no way you'd dare enter into a real discussion on the article you posted?

* You are coming across as a grumpy old man antabanta.hahaha

* Listen! Since you are an old fogey, I'll be nice to you.

* OK! The subject in the lead post copied from Men's Health Magazine was "HABITS THAT EXUDE SUCCESS"

* So what question do you have ? What would you like to discuss old boy ?

* By the way, for the ladies, that is soccer star Ronaldo in the Sept issue of Men's Health magazine.

* You are coming across as a grumpy old man antabanta.hahaha

* Listen! Since you are an old fogey, I'll be nice to you.

* OK! The subject in the lead post copied from Men's Health Magazine was "HABITS THAT EXUDE SUCCESS"

* So what question do you have ? What would you like to discuss old boy ?

* By the way, for the ladies, that is soccer star Ronaldo in the Sept issue of Men's Health magazine.

rass bai.... you really like insulting yuh frend Anta. Is rale rale funny how you does complain about name calling and insulting which you are so guilty of.

You seriously don't know what are my discussion points?

1. How can I use those habits to exude success in my position as a sanitation engineer?

2. Successful people do not strive to exude success.

3. The poster known as Rev is an empty barrel.

That's the full extent of your discussion ability?

Grumpy old boy anta:

* Why would you want to have a "discussion" with "empty barrel" Rev ?lol

* Anyway old boy---regarding your adverse and bitter opinion of the Rev---grab onto it antabanta---hug it up---it's your problem---not mine.

That's the full extent of your discussion ability?

Grumpy old boy anta:

* Why would you want to have a "discussion" with "empty barrel" Rev ?lol

* Anyway old boy---regarding your adverse and bitter opinion of the Rev---grab onto it antabanta---hug it up---it's your problem---not mine.

That's it?? nothing of any substance? Just name calling, insults, and some serious dodging?
Bai... me and you gon kyant be frends you know.