Well..Christmas soon come n gone n then itis the new year!
so Merry Christmas to those who celebrate
And happy holidays
stay safe..have fun..rest..dont drink n drive.
All the best for the new year
CHEERS!!!
Well..Christmas soon come n gone n then itis the new year!
so Merry Christmas to those who celebrate
And happy holidays
stay safe..have fun..rest..dont drink n drive.
All the best for the new year
CHEERS!!!
Same to you Lynn and to all the others that are still here and those that are peeping
Joyeux Noel ( I'm close to the Que border so gotta brush up on my French) it does seem strange Kirkland lake is NW of Toronto yet we in KL are close to Que.
Merry Christmas to all the GNI family and a Prosperous New Year 2024, CHEERS!!!!
To all the GNI'ers. Be safe and have a prosperous 2024.
They said it will be a killer winter. Brace yourselves.
@Former Member posted:They said it will be a killer winter. Brace yourselves.
A mild winter is predicted here for us in Ontario. We are having a green Christmas. However we can expect a Lake effect snow fall as influenced by the South, later on as impacted by El Nino. Anyways, I am leaving soon for Blue Mountain to spend a week at my Cottage.
Wishing all a safe, healthy, happy and prosperous 2024!!!
Something to ponder for the New Year.
Why do they call it a Hemorrhoid when it is in your butt and an Asteroid when it's outside the hemisphere?
I would have switched those words around had I coined them. English sure is confusing nuh?
Doan hut yall head up too much yeh just enjoy the New Year celebrations (or is it Old Years)...and yall listen to what I sayin here, doan get pie eyed and drive. If you do get wompy eyed and drive you could find you got nuff spare time to ponder while sitting in the clink.
Heyyyy VB nice to see you visit. Hope your New Year goes great for you and family.
Does the old/ young guy still get those injections? I haven't had one for just over five years, I really wasn't looking forward to dr visits being a regular thing.
Hey Cain, how you doing bai?
I don't visit often.....spending my time on all these Whatsapp groups....keeping in touch with family and friends. Amazing that me and my seven siblings can video chat while living in different countries - Canada, USA and Malaysia!! And for now, it's for free!!!
Yes, my ole bai has to take those needles for the rest of his life.