jess fassness is a bad thing
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by kwaku:
I nearly drop my coffee on my leg.
you made me curious so i go and look...
i holler so hard, my kids came to see it
fassness
Yuh scare the poo chilen, fassness is a bad thing indeed.
Oh shit , you made me scream and my little boy ran to see what happened to me. Good one.
quote:Originally posted by Kennys:
Oh shit , you made me scream and my little boy ran to see what happened to me. Good one.
After reading you and Cham's response I was kind of prepared.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Kennys:
Good Day Kennys...
Is Miss K back home now?
Have a wonderful day with the family...
Happy Mom day to Mrs SB...
Hi Chami !
Same Happy returns to you.
Kenya just finished last week and is currently in Texas with her neice till May 16th and then she comes home for the summer . While here she will be working at a local Bank. We are very proud of her.
Best regards and enjoy your day.
Lesley.
Congrats Kenny on a job well done. Give my niece a big hug for me.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Congrats Kenny on a job well done. Give my niece a big hug for me.
Thanks Chief and Chami and will do when I see her. Best regards.
The King is alive and well, what a freak show!
that wasn't funny...i raised the volume on my computer because it was so quiet not expecting that screech after.
..even with all the comments I still jumped
omg!! i had the volume up too n jumped at the end
holy ****!!even I jumped
Sounds like y'all scared so bad dat most of y'all farted a bubble
132 online (0 members
132 guests)