hey Cher....how you doing gurl?
I am with you......Yeaaaaaaa that it's Wednesday!!!!!
yeah it is a happy time indeed for Cher
morning GUYS
this wk is just draggggging
amral...how nah?
this wk is just draggggging
amral...how nah?
Hiya VB...all is well...feeling really tired rass! But other than that can't wait for Friday ..how goes you?
LMAO @ my Knight...totally
I need more coffee rass
LMAO @ my Knight...totally
I need more coffee rass
Good Morning.. well this is the first work day for the week fo me.
I can't wait for Friday..
So I'm assuming its Wednesday?
all bady
all bady
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
So I'm assuming its Wednesday?
all bady
u rass
morning
btw..i know exactly how that feels, and I can's wait to have my days again
Marning, marcy
(u own rass)
Sita your first day back to work and you already looking forward to Friday ...lazy bum lol
Yeah Marcy...get her (Riya)
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Marning, marcy
(u own rass)
ariteeee....u mad-rass (uncle churchy just PM me and told me to call u that)
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Cher:
Sita your first day back to work and you already looking forward to Friday ...lazy bum lol
Cher the two extra days (Monday and Tuesday), me had so much to do, and when me home everybody automatically don't know how to take out their own food or do anything.
anyway I see the happniess on their face when they hear I am home a extra day. I like to pamper them too, BUT sometime a dose tell them better a come to work atleast a can take a break there
Cher the two extra days (Monday and Tuesday), me had so much to do, and when me home everybody automatically don't know how to take out their own food or do anything.
anyway I see the happniess on their face when they hear I am home a extra day. I like to pamper them too, BUT sometime a dose tell them better a come to work atleast a can take a break there
I know that kinda housewhole...sounds like my inlaws ....yeah mummy always does it better
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
ariteeee....u mad-rass (uncle churchy just PM me and told me to call u that)
and all this time I thought your uncle churchy was a mad rass and yes, you can PM him back and tell him I said so.
This week is taking WAYYY too damn long!! all!
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
This week is taking WAYYY too damn long!! all!
ohhhh yesss! u can say that againn!
especially when u got someting to look forward to
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
ohhhh yesss! u can say that againn!
especially when u got someting to look forward to
HELL YEAH...not everyday you can sleep in late rass
It's Friday for Me Rant it's still morning. Plus that earthquake is Japan has apparently shorten our days
yeaaaaaaa.....it is mid week!!!
Rosi.....i think the day is shorter by a 'nano-second' only!!
springing forward on the clock is affecting me more than that is.
Rosi.....i think the day is shorter by a 'nano-second' only!!
springing forward on the clock is affecting me more than that is.
For some reason I was feeling Friday yesterday ...its been such a busy couple of days ..sniff sniff.
For some of us night workers we end our work day on a Wednesday, and then start our work day on a Wednesday ...You could say we get Double Humped... days
and one more on the way hehehehehehquote:one down and 2 to go
Happy Wednesday!!!
anyone else hid under the bed from last night's storm??
i was actually scared!!
reports of a tornado touching down in Hamilton???!!!!!!!!!!
but....the morning after the storm is sunny and oh so beau-fi-ful!!!
i was actually scared!!
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
Happy Wednesday!!!
i was actually scared!!
No storms for us last night, but we had "black out" for several minutes!
Meh bring out dem candles quik, quik.
You lucky thing you....Chami
all....and enjoy your wednesday!!
pay week yeah
It's happy Wednesday for sure. Extra Long weekend coming up for meeeeee
Is there a happy Thursday thread as well? Where are you off to Rosy?
JG, just taking the kids for day trips and maybe an overnighter right in Ontario. They have been bugging me to go to Great Wolf Lodge for the longest while.
Just excited to be off
Enjoy your trip, Rosi
my boys are getting ready for back to school in little over a week.
I forgot you guys start back early, mine is till after the Labour Day weekend.
I had them in two weeks summer camp so it felt like vacation for them.
762 online (0 members
762 guests)