So host meetings.  NOT protests.

Take a page out of the Walter Rodney approach,

Here we have the PPP blaming the rice farmers for "growing too much rice", when months ago they were taking credit for record rice production.

It makes loads of sense for the PNC and/or the AFC to meet with the rice farmers, work out whether there is any legislation that might help them, and figure out how to expand markets for Guyanese rice and also how they can be pair more rapidly.

Better than some silly protest screaming what we already know, bit not achieving anything.

So host meetings.  NOT protests.

Take a page out of the Walter Rodney approach,

Here we have the PPP blaming the rice farmers for "growing too much rice", when months ago they were taking credit for record rice production.

It makes loads of sense for the PNC and/or the AFC to meet with the rice farmers, work out whether there is any legislation that might help them, and figure out how to expand markets for Guyanese rice and also how they can be pair more rapidly.

Better than some silly protest screaming what we already know, bit not achieving anything.

i think u misunderstand what this thread is all about dude

read my post again . . . nothing to do with retail politicking

TK ....Look haul yuh ass da side....if you or your PNC or your Pole was honest everyone would be listening to you "De Voice of De PNC"

Yuh wasting yuh time....comming and trying to tell abee TK, Granger and PNC

got it right and know more about the History of Guyana than Rodney & Odeen.....Cut da raaaass out.

u is anadda wan dat FEAR me bad nuh bai?

is dat why u feel suh comfortable 'fiteing' "TK" jumbie instead?

har har harrrr!

Oh Raaaani.....

TK claim he got 64 people to vote on his pole......

TK like da Pole it fit eee Backside Hole good...

Now if PNC did so well in TK Hole....64 response

How come Tk struggleing for get

2 Real People fuh Support TK or the PNC...

sadly, ALL i smell in your manifest stupidity, wilful delusion, incoherence & confusion here in your FEAR

lol

Oh Raaaani.....

sadly, ALL i smell in your manifest stupidity, wilful delusion, incoherence & confusion here is your FEAR

lol

Ravi Dev said it right.....

there is nothing to Fear about TK and his Jumbies.

However yuh turn or twist them.....

they are all one Person....

A PNC Cockroach name TK.

banna u can can quote as many 'frens' as u are able to mek up for yuh intellectual shortcomings . . . but as lang as u fear me is cool

no worries

A PNC Cockroach name TK.

banna u can can quote as many 'frens' as u are able to mek up for yuh intellectual shortcomings . . . but as lang as u fear me is cool

no worries

Tk is not me friend say I am a PNC Undercover Jihaji.

A PNC Cockroach name TK.

no worries

banna, if is not neroo, or cobra, or ravi dev, or kishanB/brian teekah, it will be somebody else yuh leaning on fuh support due to yuh low IQ and insecurity

lang as u fear me is cool though

A PNC Cockroach name TK.

no worries

banna, if is not neroo, or cobra, or ravi dev, or kishanB/brian teekah, it will be somebody else yuh leaning on fuh support due to yuh low IQ and insecurity

pnc STOOGE what do i have to fear you for?

Wha happen with the lawyer letter?

Oh yuh lawyer Dead?

Sorry to hear.....

Lawyer Dead....Cock Dead....

But yuh Jamming yuh Backside full at Congress Place...

Ooooooh Raaaaaaani!!!!!!

A PNC Cockroach name TK.

no worries

pnc STOOGE what do i have to fear you for?

Wha happen with the lawyer letter?

Oh yuh lawyer Dead?

Sorry to hear.....

Lawyer Dead....Cock Dead....

But yuh Jamming yuh Backside full at Congress Place...

Ooooooh Raaaaaaani!!!!!!

"lawyer letter" . . . hmmmm, tell me more

deeeep . . . har har har harrrrr!

nah tek worries bai, me fully satisfied applying lash pan yuh lil antiman rass . . . doan need lawyer letter

TK if u want me to post the audio of the phone conversation, I would be happy to let everyone hear how you were Crying and Begging like Kwame.

Nehru asked that I do not expose you...

But if you want I will post the Audio with your cell number.

banna, dat is between u, "TK" and yuh frens . . . show nah

i'm sure all on GNI are waiting with bated breath

har har har harrr!

TK if u want me to post the audio of the phone conversation, I would be happy to let everyone hear how you were Crying and Begging like Kwame.

under presshah last weekend, dis lil punk jalil lose control of he bowels and, like 'rev' before him, went into delusional crazy DEFCON 2 mode

i pointed out to de undereducated chappie dat i doan have a dog in he imaginary fite with "TK" and dat GNIers would prefer he do rather than bray incessantly bout de 'secrets' he and he frens hiding in their bras and panties

fuh good measure, ah clap wan mo heavy lash pan he scaly backside and de lil antiman mek two skip like Joe Frazier in Jamaica (see Foreman-Frazier I) and run away screaming "TKaaaa" . . . muttering some gibberish bout 'wait til 2016 alyuh gon see'

hmmm . . .?

under presshah last weekend, dis lil punk jalil lose control of he bowels and, like 'rev' before him, went into delusional crazy DEFCON 2 mode

i pointed out to de undereducated chappie dat i doan have a dog in he imaginary fite with "TK" and dat GNIers would prefer he do rather than bray incessantly bout de 'secrets' he and he frens hiding in their bras and panties

fuh good measure, ah clap wan mo heavy lash pan he scaly backside and de lil antiman mek two skip like Joe Frazier in Jamaica (see Foreman-Frazier I) and run away screaming "TKaaaa" . . . muttering some gibberish bout 'wait til 2016 alyuh gon see'

hmmm . . .?

How can a Minority Govt be a Dictatorship[?]

damn . . . u beyond illiterate

didn't u mention somewhere that u were working on or had completed a Masters degree?

smh

Let me Educate you further. The few ways to do so is to use the Army and other Para Military Groups to control the State. Guyana is FAR from doing that. So who is civilized and who is the JACKASS

didn't u mention somewhere that u were working on or had completed a Masters degree?

smh

Let me Educate you further. The few ways to do so is to use the Army and other Para Military Groups to control the State . . .

welll . . . u just 'answer' yuh OWN stupid (rhetorical) question, rite?

mek sure all yuh heads communicating with each other next time fool, OK

smh

Let me Educate you further. The few ways to do so is to use the Army and other Para Military Groups to control the State . . .

I have to answer when communicating with a DUMB ASS like you.

smh

no dude, u just just get ketch spreading ignorance, dat's all . . . let me remind all of the complete text of your nonsense that made me pull out my whip:

nehru: "What a bloody FOOL.  How can a Minority Govt be a Dictatorship.  Dis Chap teaching American Children.  God please help our children."

that's called a RHETORICAL QUESTION sitting atop a mountain called IMPOSSIBLE . . . kapeesh?

smh

no dude, u just just get ketch spreading ignorance, dat's all . . . let me remind all of the complete text of your nonsense that made me pull out my whip:

nehru: "What a bloody FOOL.  How can a Minority Govt be a Dictatorship.  Dis Chap teaching American Children.  God please help our children."

that's called a RHETORICAL QUESTION sitting atop a mountain called IMPOSSIBLE . . . kapeesh?

So tell us what makes the PPP Govt a dictatorship. Is it too difficult a question???

smh

So tell us what makes the PPP Govt a dictatorship. Is it too difficult a question???

ask your red herring question on another thread . . . i'll answer there

the clarity of your EXPOSURE here is important . . . i doan want clutter

smh

You simply full of SHIT and need to be put away in a Mental Institution!!!  You are reduced to a maingee DAAAG!!!

smh

You simply full of SHIT and need to be put away in a Mental Institution!!!  You are reduced to a maingee DAAAG!!!

plaintive . . . lol

Oh Raaaani.....

sadly, ALL i smell in your manifest stupidity, wilful delusion, incoherence & confusion here is your FEAR

lol

A PNC Cockroach name TK.

Mr Ravi Dev is the biggest FRAD to come out of the opposition. Me mamoo know him well. He claim how he was CEO in NY and move back to guyana. Me mamoo say he was a middle manager in NY. How he have one ton of money. He working for a little change for PPP inciting race. 

hmmm . . .?

hmmm . . .?

Leading Attorney has Spoken...

Quote De Honorable Attorney Nehru:

TK.....You simply full of SHIT and

need to be put away in a Mental Institution!!! 

You are reduced to a maingee DAAAG!!!

I rest my case....

Granger, TK and Congress Place

Belongs to Monkey Mountain

hmmm . . .?

TK if u want me to post the audio of the phone conversation, I would be happy to let everyone hear how you were Crying and Begging like Kwame. Nehru asked that I do not expose you...

hmmm . . .?

TK if u want me to post the audio of the phone conversation, I would be happy to let everyone hear how you were Crying and Begging like Kwame. Nehru asked that I do not expose you...

hmmm . . .?

hmmm . . .?

listen to de pitiful climbdown by dis dribbling antiman coward with he tail between he legs and he limp d!ck in he haan:

jalil: "Nerhu heard de tape... and feels although TK is a Shameless Undercover Jihaji  Grasshopper or Cockroach .... hold the tape and let him cry and beg again."

TK...I am not promising anything

it is all up to Nehru...

Fuh Give yuh wan Extra Clap

from de Back

Da might mek yuh stop stutter...

TK.....But how come Nehru tell Abee...

When Cack clap yuh...

yuh does Ball out Clearly

"Ge mi mo".....and....

"Mo PPP wood".....and...