TK if u want me to post the audio of the phone conversation, I would be happy to let everyone hear how you were Crying and Begging like Kwame. Nehru asked that I do not expose you...

But if you want I will post the Audio with your cell number.

under presshah last weekend, dis lil punk jalil lose control of he bowels and, like 'rev' before him, went into delusional crazy DEFCON 2 mode

i pointed out to de undereducated chappie dat i doan have a dog in he imaginary fite with "TK" and dat GNIers would prefer he do rather than bray incessantly bout de 'secrets' he and he frens hiding in their bras and panties

fuh good measure, ah clap wan mo heavy lash pan he scaly backside and de lil antiman mek two skip like Joe Frazier in Jamaica (see Foreman-Frazier I) and run away screaming "TKaaaa" . . . muttering some gibberish bout 'wait til 2016 alyuh gon see'

hmmm . . .?

4 hours ago

Me mamoo coach me well about politics. We family love politics. Me mamoo will rise 50 mill dollars for Mr Granger. 20 mill he will rise if Mr Norton

• Yuh Mamoo can RISE like Jesus
  • but when I see you tonight
  • something else gun RISE.

Nehru look how he Begging yuh

fuh help he out with tha stammering.

Give am de 2 Extra clap tonight na..

Da Bhai suffering....

Put DE Political Differences apart.....and pelt Larwa...

if is Stammering or Jumbie pun am ......

EXTRA Lar Should help am....

TK if u want me to post the audio of the phone conversation, I would be happy to let everyone hear how you were Crying and Begging like Kwame. Nehru asked that I do not expose you...

under presshah last weekend, dis lil punk jalil lose control of he bowels and, like 'rev' before him, went into delusional crazy DEFCON 2 mode

i pointed out to de undereducated chappie dat i doan have a dog in he imaginary fite with "TK" and dat GNIers would prefer he do rather than bray incessantly bout de 'secrets' he and he frens hiding in their bras and panties

fuh good measure, ah clap wan mo heavy lash pan he scaly backside and de lil antiman mek two skip like Joe Frazier in Jamaica (see Foreman-Frazier I) and run away screaming "TKaaaa" . . . muttering some gibberish bout 'wait til 2016 alyuh gon see'

hmmm . . .?

4 hours ago

Me mamoo coach me well about politics. We family love politics. Me mamoo will rise 50 mill dollars for Mr Granger. 20 mill he will rise if Mr Norton

Nehru mek it 3 good clap

TK need it

look how he crying

PNC wood aint helping am...

tal...tal..tal

hmmm . . .?

hmmm . . .?

hmmm . . .?

4 hours ago

4 hours after

Just receive Text from Nehru...mission accomplished....

First De PNC Jihaji was chewing de wood like Chico Chewing Gum......

but was still acting Crazy like a madman with all dem Jumbie.

Nehru say as soon as he turn him over....all de Jumbie and madman disappear....

Professor start singing "Uncle Joe gee mee moo le mee goo"

By the third over Taroon was praising PPP Lumber.....

Over #4 eee passout and now sleeping peacefully.....

Pandit pick up eee bukta, shut & Pants and run out de yard.

Now back home in de Bathroom freshing up prepearing to hit de sack.

Leh abee see wha time eee go wake up in de marning.

Aya na mek noise..."Leh de Professor Sleep"

hmmm . . .?

Continue bluffing Tyrone Kemraj, 2016 coming, all will hear the tape and then we will see who will defecate.

Patience.

You are finished you political fraud.

You are nothing else but a political opportunist who want to suck the people pocket dry.

hmmm . . .?

Continue bluffing Tyrone Kemraj, 2016 coming, all will hear the tape and then we will see who will defecate.

Patience.

You are finished you political fraud.

You are nothing else but a political opportunist who want to suck the people pocket dry.

furiously 'spinning' dross into gold, iseeee . . . lol

good day for me to kick back and marvel @ the spectacle of dese diseased, disoriented, hapless ole racists stumbling around with limp d!cks in dey haan

har har har harrr!