Congrats to Miss Nicaragua
Miss Universe 2023..1st time ever
What no skimmpy bathing suit pictures.
The Pakistani girl didnt wear a swimsuit..
I like her looks and feel glad for her. https://www.youtube.com/watch?...zJQ27u5JDVXU28i6NFcw.
@cain posted:What no skimmpy bathing suit pictures.
GOOGLE NAH..lol
i only read the results..didnt see any videos or live tv
They're using body language to control the spirit in real time and they are reacting as they are manipulating IT so it cannot be noticed. I suspect that extensive harm is occurring to the human race because of this.
Blame me for my psychosis.
@Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:They're using body language to control the spirit in real time and they are reacting as they are manipulating IT so it cannot be noticed. I suspect that extensive harm is occurring to the human race because of this.
Blame me for my psychosis.
Did you see the 11:11 ? What doe sit mean?
1111 is used in angel teachings, something about to occur. Also used in numerology.
Then again could mean 11mins after 11
Take your pick Ron or give us your version.
@Lynn posted:GOOGLE NAH..lol
i only read the results..didnt see any videos or live tv
She is pretty and sports a bikini well, dunno bout the shoes though.
@Mitwah posted:Did you see the 11:11 ? What doe sit mean?
I never heard of 11:11 (Positive signs in life of oneself around oneself). I feel it buried in my mind instinctively, but evidence of it around me is not registering, but seems to exist momentarily when I am praised for my actions. I don't see nice women in my environment in public and get an opportunity to know them. Isn't women suppose to be the initiatress of love in Hinduism?. I am lost looking for what I need to buy in stores, having to check in different stores. There is a sense of accomplishment that I made with my illness reasoning and it seems people around me reflect that accomplishment so maybe I give others 11:11 confirmation when they see me. For asking me the question Mitwah, I am thinking that you are my 11:11 complementary in this instance of our posts, with the memory of the instance current, on GNI--so my 11:11 is transient or exists as transcendental.
@Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:I never heard of 11:11 (Positive signs in life of oneself around oneself). I feel it buried in my mind instinctively, but evidence of it around me is not registering, but seems to exist momentarily when I am praised for my actions. I don't see nice women in my environment in public and get an opportunity to know them. Isn't women suppose to be the initiatress of love in Hinduism?. I am lost looking for what I need to buy in stores, having to check in different stores. There is a sense of accomplishment that I made with my illness reasoning and it seems people around me reflect that accomplishment so maybe I give others 11:11 confirmation when they see me. For asking me the question Mitwah, I am thinking that you are my 11:11 complementary in this instance of our posts, with the memory of the instance current, on GNI--so my 11:11 is transient or exists as transcendental.
The Armistice, an agreement to end the fighting of the First World War as a prelude to peace negotiations, began at 11am on 11 November 1918. Armistice is Latin for to stand (still) arms. To this day we mark Armistice Day now called Remembrance Day around the World with a Two Minute Silence at 11am on the 11th day of the 11th month.
@cain posted:She is pretty and sports a bikini well, dunno bout the shoes though.
Eh eh! like yuh inspect de beauty from head to her toes.
Here is another pic.
Ahhhhhh yesssss!
I'm sitting here waiting for a call then head out in this -19c weather but now watching this I doan feel like heading out right now.