Promotional wave: Hollywood favourite Tom Cruise waved at fans outside the Taj Mahal as he promoted Mission Impossible - Ghost Protocol in India today
With Anil Kapoor
Tom Cruise is such a dish..yum!
Pyrex have some great dishes also
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
................................................................................
very appetizing.
and Anil Kapoor is such a pot salt these days
is he in this new MI movie?
hollywood/bollywood....bollywood/hollywood....soon there won't be any difference!!
is he in this new MI movie?
hollywood/bollywood....bollywood/hollywood....soon there won't be any difference!!
quote:Originally posted by bird:
Pyrex have some great dishes also
they are...durable, that's about it
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
The lil fella did not get his autograph. He shoulda did like slumdog millionaire and jump in the latrine.
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
I don't like the man.
I don't even take a second look at Tom Cruise!
TI, Leave dem ladies alone to satisfy their hidden desires. WE gun have our chances when JLO visits the Tal Mahal.
quote:Originally posted by TI:quote:Originally posted by Riya:
I don't like the man.
Airbrush all the people out, and you have a beautiful picture
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
TI, Leave dem ladies alone to satisfy their hidden desires. WE gun have our chances when JLO visits the Tal Mahal. OTE]
...................................................................................
MY hubby always like to check her out from behind.
TI, Leave dem ladies alone to satisfy their hidden desires. WE gun have our chances when JLO visits the Tal Mahal. OTE]
...................................................................................
quote:Originally posted by TI:
I don't like the man.
as a person or as an actor?
quote:Originally posted by Bash:
Airbrush all the people out, and you have a beautiful picture
definitely....keep Tom Cruise alone in the pic
i looking to sell that building,things a little ruff.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
i looking to sell that building,things a little ruff.
What's the price? I may take it off your hands
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by TI:
I don't like the man.
as a person or as an actor?
As a person (and as a possible rival ). He is a damm good actor.
Btw, I saw him. The man is short! He looks bigger on screen.
He is about 5'7, note that they always photo him from below upwards.
he's a great actor indeed. And handsome...did I say that already?
btw, everything does look bigger on screen
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
He is about 5'7, note that they always photo him from below upwards.
..............................................................................................
There is no correlation between height and......... Nevah mind.
Cant blame him. I do the same all the time.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
There is no correlation between height and......... Nevah mind.
What is the sample size of your evaluation?
Actually she looks good from every angle. I would love to be the wind beneath her wings.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
[QUOTE]Originally posted
What is the sample size of your evaluation?
THere is no correlation between height and GOOD LOOKS. LOL
Damn gyal. Yuh cud raley handle a curveball.
Laad Ah Mercy! Dat is one Angel I want to FLY with.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by alena:
Actually she looks good from every angle. I would love to be the wind beneath her wings.
166 online (0 members
166 guests)