I discovered these two guys only last night. Listened to a number of their songs. Lovely.
Here they are again:
Bhai you late,Jeffery Iqbal is popular he performed in Guyana also was a judge on E-Networks Emerging Voices.
Django posted:Bhai you late,Jeffery Iqbal is popular he performed in Guyana also was a judge on E-Networks Emerging Voices.
Thank you. Please understand: we fish species aren't current on your land music.
so you no the wan bout the two mermaid and the fishman
Django posted:Bhai you late,Jeffery Iqbal is popular he performed in Guyana also was a judge on E-Networks Emerging Voices.
Okay, Django, I took the time to watch this show. Nice like dhal puri. The Third Place winner accepted the judges' decision graciously. The Second Place winner was clearly shell-shocked. The Winner sang well but could not talk as well when asked to say a few words to the audience. Maybe, she is a shy country gyal.
I also checked out Jeffrey Iqbal's bio online. He mumma from Pakistan and he daady from India. Dem mek Iqbal in Merika. Dat bai got musical class since he was a lil picknee. I am truly impressed and plan to YouTube him until me belly full and me ears can't tek no more.