Riff, you are demonstrating a lack of courage and smarts in the way you execute the removal of posts you deem below the standards of this forum - whether it's a question of decency, dignity, legal or otherwise. You must not stealthily delete the posts without an explanation of any offending contributions and a reason for coming to that conclusion. And do not offer the excuse of time. If you cannot be responsible enough to respect the time of others here just step aside.

I agree, especially given that we see high levels of vulgarity tolerated here.  If it is that people are in breech of forum rules then this should be explained.  A thread can be closed to new posts if it is getting out of hand.

I am sure that it must be possible to remove SPECIFIC posts if these LEGALLY threaten the forum.  I know that no one cares about the image of the forum, given that many posts are quite disgusting.  I doubt that these posters who engage in that would want their employers/clients or their kids to be aware of that aspect of who they are.

There is no vulgarity on here. Many PNC die hards and PPP die hards have a difficult time with freedom of expression.

From where I see it AFC supporters are among the most vulgar these days.  Who are the people posting pics of feces.

Speak up my brother! Thank you!

Regardless of which party we are supporting keep it decent.

I can live with the little cuss outs, that is normal in life but when I see posters go to the extreme and do it constantly, that becomes annoying.

There is no vulgarity on here. Many PNC die hards and PPP die hards have a difficult time with freedom of expression.

From where I see it AFC supporters are among the most vulgar these days.  Who are the people posting pics of feces.

Your racism supersedes the vulgarity. Since when horse dumplings and cow pan cakes are vulgar?

Quit your bullshit, You are repeating the same vulgarity as others who have made this same vacuous claim.

Your racist vulgarity is worse than anything any other poster has posited here.

You are also shameless in posting that vulgarity I guess your racism is ok for the world to see though right? haul yur fat ass dat side.

Kari,

Strong language!!

Seems as though a deletion got to you?

Just chill as its the Season to be Merry and share Joy

Riff, you are demonstrating a lack of courage and smarts in the way you execute the removal of posts you deem below the standards of this forum - whether it's a question of decency, dignity, legal or otherwise. You must not stealthily delete the posts without an explanation of any offending contributions and a reason for coming to that conclusion. And do not offer the excuse of time. If you cannot be responsible enough to respect the time of others here just step aside.

Vish M

Quit your bullshit, You are repeating the same vulgarity as others who have made this same vacuous claim.

You are also shameless in posting that vulgarity I guess your racism is ok for the world to see though right? haul yur fat ass dat side.

Is it David Hinds?

Your racism supersedes the vulgarity. Since when horse dumplings and cow pan cakes are vulgar?

My point has been made. Note who defends this vulgar behavior.

Guyana is not well known, and neither are Guyanese.  People googling Guyana often find GNI.  What do they find on GNI.  Pictures of feces.

Now I don't know about you but this isn't the image of Guyanese that I would want to be seen on what is clearly the DOMINANT forum for discussions of Guyanese politics.  People already think poorly of Guyana, and these antics just fixate in their head that we aren't a people to be respected.

And what is my "racist" vulgarity?  Pointing out to you that the AFC is targeting the Indian vote and has become Indo party II to get it.

Well as you can see from recent remarks by BOTH the PPP and APNU, and NOT denied by the AFC, this is what most people in Guyana apparently think.  That is the ONLY explanation as to why Nagamootoo didn't join Nigel Hughes, thus getting an opportunity to expose himself to large numbers of Afro Guyanese.

And given that politics in Guyana is 100% about race and that the dominant image that people have of Guyana is that it is a country seriously divided by race.  And that these divisions even extend to Guyanese communities OUTSIDE of Guyana where one cannot place the blame on Guyanese politicians.

Sorry HM only PPP apologists think that these statements are racist.  Most view it as a fact of life, given what Guyana represents to most people.

I could care less what you say about the AFC.

Your overall modus operandi is racist. Everything you have expressed here has one goal and one goal only racist domination and propaganda to support your racist demented views.

I don't need to remind you of what you have stated over the years. You are the resident racist black man on this site, you recognize that yes?

Your overall modus operandi is racist.

Now cite ONE comment that I make that suggests that I desire black domination of Guyana.

Indeed apparently it is YOU who seek Indian domination of Guyana why you are so angered by some one who demands INCLUSION of Afro Guyanese!  Is demanding that Afro Guyanese be included and not discriminated against such a bad thing?

Apparently you think that it is bad, so what does that make YOU?

Don't worry.  Being the low breed that you are your response will be some rant with no sign of intelligence, the reason why you think that pictures of feces is how you are happy for Guyanese to be represented as tolerating.

I don't need to remind you of what you have stated over the years.?

So it should be easy for you to post a racist statement of mine, given that I make it over and over according to you.

Calling some one racist and not being able to prove it just diminishes you to being at the Nehru level, which is what you really seem to be.

I am disappointed at the narrow attack on CaribJ  for him standing up for people to be more decent and civil.

He is perfectly correct on this issue. 

yes people can argue, but when they do so it should be with FACTS.  To descend to vulgarity diminishes them.

What ever one can say about the AFC in Guyana they represent people who display decency and class.  Mitwah and HM do the AFC no favors by engaging in the behavior which we now associate with them.  This should be left for the likes of Nehru, because we all know that the PPP consists of the most low class leadership in Guyana.

I am disappointed at the narrow attack on CaribJ  for him standing up for people to be more decent and civil.

He is perfectly correct on this issue. 

yes people can argue, but when they do so it should be with FACTS.  To descend to vulgarity diminishes them.

What ever one can say about the AFC in Guyana they represent people who display decency and class.  Mitwah and HM do the AFC no favors by engaging in the behavior which we now associate with them.  This should be left for the likes of Nehru, because we all know that the PPP consists of the most low class leadership in Guyana.

HEHEHE So said the RACIST DAAG!!!!   Uncle Nehru does give yuh Nightmares nah!!!

Tell you what.  When you send emails to people who you do business with, or to your relatives, include those pictures since you seem so proud of them.

HEHEHE So said the RACIST DAAG!!!!   Uncle Nehru does give yuh Nightmares nah!!!

Yes this is the creature who HM_Redux and Mitwah have now descended to being.  At least his excuse is that he is old, illiterate and a drunkard.  The victim of colonial exploitation on British Guiana's infamous sugar estates.

Now what is your excuse Mitwah and HM_Redux?

Yes this is the creature who HM_Redux and Mitwah have now descended to being.  At least his excuse is that he is old, illiterate and a drunkard.  The victim of colonial exploitation on British Guiana's infamous sugar estates.

Now what is your excuse Mitwah and HM_Redux?

fACT: a ARACIST DAAG LIKE YOU WILL NOT REST UNTIL A NON INDIAN IS PRESIDENT OF GUYANA.  END OF DISCUSSION.

actually, some posts are deleted because they either sink into vulgarity or the poster has started  more than 4 threads in a row, some of them useless drivel, while others could easily be condensed into one or 2 topics.

The other option is to lock the threads, but I figure if the poster has started 5 different topics, he wouldn't miss one or two...

btw...only Kari seem to complain about this stuff...I don't see the people whose thread I removed complaining

I know that fella Kari can't believe ah buffoon is the moderator and an educated fella like him could easily be banned by this buffoon

Is like them Republicans complaining about idiot liberals who cancel out their votes in general elections

BTW, I still aint hexplaining why I delete some threads, if yuh cyant figure it out...too bad

actually, some posts are deleted because they either sink into vulgarity or the poster has started  more than 4 threads in a row, some of them useless drivel, while others could easily be condensed into one or 2 topics.

The other option is to lock the threads, but I figure if the poster has started 5 different topics, he wouldn't miss one or two...

btw...only Kari seem to complain about this stuff...I don't see the people whose thread I removed complaining

I know that fella Kari can't believe ah buffoon is the moderator and an educated fella like him could easily be banned by this buffoon

Is like them Republicans complaining about idiot liberals who cancel out their votes in general elections

BTW, I still aint hexplaining why I delete some threads, if yuh cyant figure it out...too bad

hahaha  Ray, Yuh Rass wicked yuh kno.

I agree, especially given that we see high levels of vulgarity tolerated here.  If it is that people are in breech of forum rules then this should be explained.  A thread can be closed to new posts if it is getting out of hand.

I am sure that it must be possible to remove SPECIFIC posts if these LEGALLY threaten the forum.  I know that no one cares about the image of the forum, given that many posts are quite disgusting.  I doubt that these posters who engage in that would want their employers/clients or their kids to be aware of that aspect of who they are.

Unfortunately, I can't see every post...and many of the offenders already know they breaking the rules (explaining it for the 20th time aint gonna help)

I could ban them all...but that just makes this place a too boring...I do ban some of them once in a while to keep them hinest

Unfortunately, I can't see every post...and many of the offenders already know they breaking the rules (explaining it for the 20th time aint gonna help)

I could ban them all...but that just makes this place a too boring...I do ban some of them once in a while to keep them hinest

Ahhhh haaaaa

awesome emoticon

Your overall modus operandi is racist.

Now cite ONE comment that I make that suggests that I desire black domination of Guyana.

Indeed apparently it is YOU who seek Indian domination of Guyana why you are so angered by some one who demands INCLUSION of Afro Guyanese!  Is demanding that Afro Guyanese be included and not discriminated against such a bad thing?

Apparently you think that it is bad, so what does that make YOU?

Don't worry.  Being the low breed that you are your response will be some rant with no sign of intelligence, the reason why you think that pictures of feces is how you are happy for Guyanese to be represented as tolerating.

CaribJ if you are "some one who demands INCLUSION of Afro Guyanese!".....

CaribJ....Do you support AFC's solution to Solving the problems in Guyana

to Forming a National Broad Based Govt which 

includes your Blacks like Granger and others from APNU .......

and even the Decent Indians from the PPP who are opposed to the current corruption and thiefing.

CaribJ.... "Is demanding that Afro Guyanese be included and not discriminated against such a bad thing?".

Look like AFC is thinking like CaribJ....

CaribJ claim People love to misquote him....

but here is his exact words....Quote...

"Indeed apparently it is YOU who seek Indian domination of Guyana

why you are so angered by some one who demands INCLUSION of Afro Guyanese

Is demanding that Afro Guyanese be included and not discriminated against such a bad thing?"

Like CaribJ ......AFC.... is against Indian dominance in Guyana.

Like CaribJ ......AFC....is demanding the Inclusion of Afro Guyanese (Granger & others from APNU)

Like CaribJ ......AFC....Is demanding that Afro Guyanese be included and not discriminated against .....and...this is a good thing for Guyana.

It would be interested to hear CaribJ views on Gerhard and DR TK joining and Supporting ( PNC and Granger) the Afro Guyanese Party? 

Caribj, what did your fellow blacks do to the Indian women in Wismar? Some are still alive to tell about the horror of foreign objects being used on them. I suspect you are probably one of the youths who was sent up there to commit those  heinous crimes. Don't talk to me about vulgarity. Your racism is beyond vulgarity. I told you before you need to get your head above your loin.

Ray, just shut yuh behind and at least post a one-liner saying such and such thread got deleted. I was looking for an Anil Nandalal thread where I cuss out some idiot. People post (garbage, cutout or children-friendly posts, etc.) and there should be the courtesy of at least letting people know it's gone. This forum is not a commercial service or community service, like that of Vishnu Mahadeo's Richmond Hill Economic Development Council. You would have nothing to moderate should people here feel they want no part of it - well, except the likes of Billy Goat and Yuji, etc. In fact I don't even feel inspired anymore to check out the nonsense on this site. So get real Ray and let folks know when you take an action like that. We don't care to hear the reason - just respect people's time.

Ahhhh haaaaa

awesome emoticon

You find this awesome shit head? Noe Ray......here, feel good, go ban me rass!

Ahhhh haaaaa

awesome emoticon

Expressions continues to be far below a plausible level.

Originally Posted by Vish M:
Kari,

Strong language!!

Happy holidays  Vishnu

Merry Christmas Chief..

Why is it Happy Holidays when the event is Christmas ?

Are other religious holiday events called something else?

Eg...Happy Hindu Holidays...Happy Muslim Holidays...?

Sounds biased towards Christians.    

Originally Posted by Tola:
Kari,

Strong language!!

Happy holidays  Vishnu

Merry Christmas Chief..

The Jews lobbied to have it changed because they felt left out since they have holidays in December also. And every 30 years or so, even the Muslims have a holiday around the same time.

Kari,

Strong language!!

Happy holidays  Vishnu

Merry Christmas Chief..

Tola is in the Fox News demographic - old, senile and feeling left out.

Ahhhh haaaaa

awesome emoticon

Expressions continues to be far below a plausible level.

Plausible??????? How 'bout "on point"?

Happy holidays  Vishnu

Merry Christmas Chief..

Tola is in the Fox News demographic - old, senile and feeling left out.

I am surprised tolabai didn't know why people say Happy Holidays.

Kari,

Strong language!!

Happy holidays  Vishnu

Merry Christmas Chief..

Tols,

In NY are very inclusive and at this time of the year we celebrate Hannukak, Kwaanza and Christmas, hence Happy Holidays!!!

Ksazma  and Chief, thanks. It might have helped if I were Jewish.

Kari, you used to be nice person at one time, what happened ?

You forget what Amral said decades ago re the moderator and deleting posts, you have a  choice, accept it or go elsewhere.

I am surprised that Ray even reply to your post re deletions, Amral might have ignored you, because he got better things to do with his time, like washing his dog.LOL 

Originally posted by RiffRaff..

"Unfortunately, I can't see every post...and many of the offenders already know they breaking the rules (explaining it for the 20th time aint gonna help)"