quote:Originally posted by Cher:
...I can't seem to wake my tushi up
TAKE ANOTHER CUP OF COFFEE.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Oh pray tell...why are you yelling at me?
quote:Originally posted by Cher:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Oh pray tell...why are you yelling at me?
to see if he can wake you up??
did it do the trick??
Not really ...now meh craving milk powda and suga
i got tamrind balls.
I'll take it thank you very much!!
Guess I should be singing the Tuesday blues rass...damn what a day!!!! BUT tomorrow is Wednesday..which is my Thursday ..yeahhh
i can so relate Chami
after a 4-day w/e....getting out of bed on a rainy day was not easy a'tal'tal.
but I am here and there's work to do.....its a short week AND monthend!
Monday Blues...Rainy Tuesday...is what yall trying to do? But good morning!
Yep..Monday for mee....but let me tell you..work and hangova doesn't really go together!! Its gonna be a long week
Chami..yo bet wrang..meh deh hay ...but right beside a pot of coffee
you confused yet Riya?
or the nice warm sunshine keeping you awake and alert?
Now is Monday for another one....
I think I got it sort out, VG
Today feel like a Guyana day..nice breeze and warm sunshine. Let me go "rub" meh clothes
I think I got it sort out, VG
Today feel like a Guyana day..nice breeze and warm sunshine. Let me go "rub" meh clothes
249 online (1 member
248 guests)