http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9muzyOd4Lh8
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Raji found one for u and yrs:
Kool and the gang - Cherish
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUb_3Ynz_tk
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:
all i need to hear now is Sunshine Lady and i will be in a mood....
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
another song which has a lot of meaning in my life right now...
Forever and ever amen: randy travis
------------------
Hello Natty (extends hands hesitantly...caz i dunno wid all dem new recruits)
quote:Originally posted by Natty:quote:Originally posted by chameli:
another song which has a lot of meaning in my life right now...
Forever and ever amen: randy travis
------------------
Hello Natty (extends hands hesitantly...caz i dunno wid all dem new recruits)
Cham,
I think we met before. I watching you back.
Everything GOOD.
alright then Natty...nice to meet u again.
thanks for watching my back...you might want to help pull out the old arrows
quote:Originally posted by rajkumari:
amber, my dear, how are you? I am cool, but not well / will turn in - yo spin w/ cham.. later
quote:Originally posted by Natty:quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Will remember that
quote:Originally posted by Amber:quote:Originally posted by Natty:quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Will remember that
What about my back...like I made of steel or wha...
natty...do u drive an suv....pathfinder like?
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
I saw families broke up because of money...for me I work very hard to make it and give to those who need it...btw alyo spoiling meh thread...
Bad timing - Blue Rodeo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o5I242rof2o
The girl on the horse, is one of my best friend from school, Robin. She is still one of my best buddies. She was had some bad luck (some of which she invited) and is now just getting her act together after quite a long time. She is still ravishingly beautiful ( actually, she still look like in the video). The other girl in the bride role was also a model with the same agency and Robin's room mate at the time of this video shoot.quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Raji found one for u and yrs:
Kool and the gang - Cherish
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUb_3Ynz_tk
Actually I wrote from what I remembered of the video rather than actually looking at it again. The horse scene is not in this one for more than a few sec. Robin is JT's love interest in the video.quote:Originally posted by Amber:
D2 thanks for sharing this info...sometimes we don't know what cards are dealt to us but we have to pick up and try to do better...glad u were able to see a good friend through the RC...