Is it saturday yet?  I going fishing, bass season open!!!

and get fresh duck with egg from de farm. Meh never eat duck egg in the sack. So meh got this ole friend he got duck, fowl and suh and he was telling me how to bungal it. He got a big pond with big, big fish in it too.  couple weeks ago i catch a 14" bass, but me feel bad fuh tek he fish, so me put it back....GRRRRRR!!!!

Originally Posted by Marcy.:

and get fresh duck with egg from de farm. Meh never eat duck egg in the sack. So meh got this ole friend he got duck, fowl and suh and he was telling me how to bungal it. He got a big pond with big, big fish in it too.  couple weeks ago i catch a 14" bass, but me feel bad fuh tek he fish, so me put it back....GRRRRRR!!!!

I think that man ultimate intention is to bunjal you

Originally Posted by Dog Unleashed:

aww..no man. He can be my father.  He and he wife (guyanese, me forget where in GY he from)  live on this big 300 acre land, so they glad fuh company now and then.  he does breed duck, fowl, turkey, fish...and plant up he yard with bora, bigan, squash and suh...nice ole man

down Guelph way?

for a oldman he is active to be safe donot wear tights

down Guelph way?

breed-the man into breeding.

down Guelph way?

breed-the man into breeding.

sound like a stud

Originally Posted by chameli:

Marcy, dis ole uncle who got farm, dem does sell fresh ducks?

me lele a leak for some nice dry dunkbunjal fresh duck 

Amral..no 

Cham...yea is fresh duck and fowl...and he kill and clean rite there.  It reminds me so much of back home in my granny fowl pen when i go there. He live up east...going Peterboro side.  Daniel actually watch him kill a duck one time   and they ask me "mom y the ducks jump on each other and fite like that?" i said,  they not fitein, they havin SEX!!      he blush and stand up by de pen for the rest of the afternoon 

AYE! AYE! AYE!  I actually made it to go fishing after all 

I get a call around 3ish and got there around 5 ish, came home around 10ish 

we catch some big size sunfish.

Ayuh want hear the biggest joke?

Is meh EX call and ask me to come along, he mek the fishing rods the excuse

this is some scary shit...de man clean up de yard and suh last friday, he does stick around longer than usual, call more often  

AYE! AYE! AYE!  I actually made it to go fishing after all 

I get a call around 3ish and got there around 5 ish, came home around 10ish 

we catch some big size sunfish.

Ayuh want hear the biggest joke?

Is meh EX call and ask me to come along, he mek the fishing rods the excuse

this is some scary shit...de man clean up de yard and suh last friday, he does stick around longer than usual, call more often  

Any crappies or bass? Love to fish for crappies, they are a challenge to catch.

plenty bass, but they too small, mostly pumpkin seed and suh..but some big ones.

Next wk is catfish spot

yea, i was playing around with couple carp, i only wanted the fight, not to keep

Now i gaffo go replenish meh tackle box   

awww...my son, give up casting, he decide to go to the next step, which is to take the fish off de hook..see meh bai use pliers and ting    they both pass the put-on-the-worm stage. 

plenty bass, but they too small, mostly pumpkin seed and suh..but some big ones.

Next wk is catfish spot

yea, i was playing around with couple carp, i only wanted the fight, not to keep

Now i gaffo go replenish meh tackle box   

awww...my son, give up casting, he decide to go to the next step, which is to take the fish off de hook..see meh bai use pliers and ting    they both pass the put-on-the-worm stage. 

It's funny to watch them not wanting to touch the worm and hesitant to remove the fish from the hook. My 2 kids 15 and 12 throw open face reels. Never trained them on closed face reels. They both look forward going fishing. I fish regularly during the spring and summer 2-3 times a week. I do not keep the pumpkin seeds. The bass has to be about at lease 3 pounds before we keep them.