Originally Posted by Pointblank:
You're asking Guyanese to support a party that was illegally ruling Guyana for 28 yesrs.

Which party is that

The PNC. Moses recently said on behalf of Granger that the rigging will not happen again. Which make the PNC illegally ruling Guyana for 28 years since they rig every election before 1992.

You're asking Guyanese to support a party that was illegally ruling Guyana for 28 yesrs.

Which party is that

The PNC. Moses recently said on behalf of Granger that the rigging will not happen again. Which make the PNC illegally ruling Guyana for 28 years since they rig every election before 1992.

Weh dem deh

PNC is not contesting the elections

Pointblank

APNU proved that it could attract a large crowd with no headline entertainment, and without trucking people from all over.

Has the PPP done this?

The PNC proved that it still has Black support. That's what I saw.

PPP supporters do not like the PPP. They are a bunch of illiterate s***holes that Indians are perpetually saddled with. PPP voters (Indians specifically) only vote for them because of one single fact....they are not the PNC. And in Guyana that makes all the difference.

I don't know any PPP supporter who likes the PPP. But they will still vote for them because of who they ain't.

PNC Burnhamite is dead when Burnham and Hoyte died.

The same way the PPP of today is not the party of Jagan anymore, the PNC of today is not the old PNC of the rigged years.

People and parties do change.  PPP moved from democracy (Jaganite, 1992) to kleptocracy (Jagdeoite, 1999).

PNC moved from riggers to a legitimate Opposition, and now led by a moderate Granger who has sidelined many of the old guard. The APNU outfit showed an intention and goal for national unity when it amalgamated several small paper parties.  Now as a Coalition with the AFC, it has a more nationalistic appeal.

PPP Kleptos only want to coalesce with the Chinese, Surendra, BK, and other local parasitic contractor class bourgeoisie, or anyone willing to offer kickbacks. The PPP stopped being a working class party when the Jagans died.  Even the Jagan's children don't support them anymore.

If you can't vote for the coalition, please stay home!

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

To all our Guyanese people:

Please turn out in large numbers and support the Coalition.

The Coalition will make Guyana safer so you would want to go back and visit or live.

Please give generously.

dEM AH TEK kaka???

Imagine, this is the kinda intelligence we get from PPP supporters

The Coalition will make Guyana safer so you would want to go back and visit or live.

Please give generously.

dEM AH TEK kaka???

Imagine, this is the kinda intelligence we get from PPP supporters

KAKA is ALL they deserve.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please give generously.

The opposition party is BROKE, you fools in N Y please give them something, even dhal, and rice.

Granger will cut Moses throat as Burnham did to Jagan.

Burnham's ghost is a truly the methodology through which  the PPP hopes to regain office. Quite pathetic since the man has left the stage 30 years ago.

That is your assumption because the PPP is not relying on Dr. Jagan to win the election.  They are running on the achievements.  They are in office and will be reelected.

Jalil will be de MC.

Are they coming to Toronto?

Presidential Candidate for the APNU + AFC, Brigadier DAVID A. GRANGER will be visiting Toronto to meet with the Guyanese diaspora.

Date: SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2015
Time: 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Venue: The Family Worship Centre, 1527 Bayly Street, Pickering, Ontario

'Presidential Candidate for the APNU + AFC, Brigadier DAVID A. GRANGER will be visiting Toronto to meet with the Guyanese diaspora. Date: SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2015 Time: 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Venue: The Family Worship Centre, 1527 Bayly Street, Pickering, Ontario Please inbox me, or call me at 416-400-2922 to secure your seat. Hurry, seats are limited.'

Which party is that

no shit

Originally Posted by kp:

Please give generously.

The opposition party is BROKE, you fools in N Y please give them something, even dhal, and rice.

KP no one begging you for your support....

Lamumba...Look at All of Them

Phalorie Joe.....Look every Angle

Philip Bynoe......Look This Side ...Da Side

Your Cup full and Running over...

Shaitan say PPP remain

45% + 5% From Benschop

Nehru say 50.001%

Cobra say 51%

Billy Ram say 51.001%

Councie say Look at

Kwame & Lamumba Massive Following

and Listen to all De Goat Shit

Yuji Say 54%

Hydro Seed Engineer say 60+%

Massive Support.....

Massive Turn out to PPP Meetings....

people flipping all over

Back & Front

to get Close to Kwame,

Skeldon Donkey Must Bray

Look at De Following Kwame & Lamumba got

Rama Say.. he Love Kwame 100%

Honest say he would Bend Over Like Kwame

and give Everything

KP say PPP getting Lo-lo

Gail,

Anil..... PPP only got Chat-3 left now

No one Doubting aya gon win (Break-Win)

Cain want to know Why

De Old Gal DG ....

Why yuh always Crying

Wendy's Again Asking: 'Where's the Beef?' But in an era of obesity, is ...

In Demerara

With Businessmen

IN RUPUNUNI

Who are you guys fooling ?  

The truck used to transport the "crowd" can be clearly seen in the Picture.

AFC/PNC cork duck.

WhoGee....all them people fit in tha one Truck?

Besides the one Truck

Meh na see no Chinese food?

Bhai Granga na Undersand...

Goat still eating Chinese food

Chinese New Year 2015 Year Of The Goat

2015 is Rohee Year

In Berbice River

IN ESSEQUIBO

Next Stop Berbice

In Miami

IN New Jersey

IN New York

In Toronto

Presidential Candidate for the APNU + AFC, Brigadier DAVID A. GRANGER will be visiting Toronto to meet with the Guyanese diaspora.

Date: SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2015 Time: 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Venue: The Family Worship Centre, 1527 Bayly Street, Pickering, Ontario

'Presidential Candidate for the APNU + AFC, Brigadier DAVID A. GRANGER will be visiting Toronto to meet with the Guyanese diaspora. Date: SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2015 Time: 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Venue: The Family Worship Centre, 1527 Bayly Street, Pickering, Ontario Please inbox me, or call me at 416-400-2922 to secure your seat. Hurry, seats are limited.'