Nagamootoo and Ramjattan didn't speak at the APNU rally; tactically the AFC gave the microphone to Nigel Hughes.

But Moses and Khemraj were in the 2,500+ crowd standing up with the people.

Gilbakka:

* WHY WERE MOSES NAGAMOOTOO & KHEMRAJ RAMJATTAN HIDING FROM THE BLACK PEOPLE ?

Racist Moses and Racist Khemraj hiding from black Guyanese.

* SHAME ON THOSE 2 RACISTS.

Racists Moses and Khemraj are afraid to lose the Indo votes in Berbice hence they did not want to be seen on the same platform with Granger and Afro Guyanese at a protest against the PPP.

Afro Guyanese displayed class by having a peaceful protest.

It is quite disgraceful that Moses and Ramjattan do not want to seen with Afro Guyanese in public.

Shame on the Racist Moses and Ramjattan. Nigel and other Afros in the AFC better watch her backs with racists like Moses and Ramjattan around.

Nagamootoo and Ramjattan didn't speak at the APNU rally; tactically the AFC gave the microphone to Nigel Hughes.

But Moses and Khemraj were in the 2,500+ crowd standing up with the people.

Gilbakka:

* SHAME ON THOSE 2 RACISTS.

Racists Moses and Khemraj are afraid to lose the Indo votes in Berbice hence they did not want to be seen on the same platform with Granger and Afro Guyanese at a protest against the PPP.

Afro Guyanese displayed class by having a peaceful protest.

It is quite disgraceful that Moses and Ramjattan do not want to seen with Afro Guyanese in public.

Shame on the Racist Moses and Ramjattan. Nigel and other Afros in the AFC better watch her backs with racists like Moses and Ramjattan around.

Yugi do us a favour. Grasp your ears firmly and remove your head from your ass.

Quote Mits:

Yugi do us a favour.

Grasp your ears firmly and

remove your head from your ass.

Yugi Really Stupid....

Yuh don't put yuh top Batsman....

Fuh Open De Innings.....

Look .....Ramotar Still Hiding....

Yuh gon see when he call Election...

Yuh gon see de whole Team...

Na Tek Worries Bhai..

Why is the PPP more concerned about the whereabouts of Moses and Ramjattan, instead of the PPP ministers that should be running the country? Can any of these PPP fools tell me where any of the PPP ministers is right now? Of course they can't. But they can tell us all about where the opposition leaders are right now. Just goes to show where their priorities are: off the economic and political impasse that is strangling progress.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Why is the PPP more concerned about the whereabouts of Moses and Ramjattan, instead of the PPP ministers that should be running the country? Can any of these PPP fools tell me where any of the PPP ministers is right now? Of course they can't. But they can tell us all about where the opposition leaders are right now. Just goes to show where their priorities are: off the economic and political impasse that is strangling progress.

Ok folks

Let us give Granger credit for organizing a peaceful protest.

Guyana seems to be maturing as a nation and our democracy is growing. During the days of PNC dictators Burnham and Hoyte, PPP protesters were beaten up and intimidated.

The PNC seems to be consolidating their base which is around 40 percent and that is all fine.

Poster Carib correctly pointed out in one of his posts that the AFC has no base to consolidate.

What is interesting is that Moses and Ramjattan were missing from the PNC organized protest. As we all know, the AFC has no base left and the absence of Moses and Ramjattan may have been an attempt to distance themselves from the PNC.

The AFC sent a mainly Afro base of the party to the protest and they were neatly seated in the back row by Granger.

Why was Moses and Rumjhaat missing in action when in fact, they were raising up their fists and hollering about bring down the PPP ?

Please have your say folks.

And your point is you racist YUJI?

Gilbakka:

Rev, why yuh suh clumsy bai? Yuh cyaant do nuttin right.

That is not Moses under that carton box. Dat fella look like Kwame or Pulouri Joe.

Good marning, Rev. Wha mo wutlissness yuh plan fo dis new week?