Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Peter ran from the AFC because of their corruption. Moses will also run from them..

Rama, surely you must have gone into a rum shop before. You see them lil bottles how deh does deh separate from the big bottles? Well Rama, do some separation from the people who mek enses in this thread. In fact guh drink some daro instead of farting up the joint.
Originally posted by albert:
Its inevitable Moses super-go centrism will get the better of him...and will demand...Leader or nothing...
Seems like sour grapes given he tied a string on Ramotar testicles to drag him into line every time he reach out his hand per habit to steal. There will be little pickings for you under the table scrap hustlers
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by albert:
Is the A.F.C sidelining Moses?...the man in the street seems puzzled....
I guess the man in the street recruited them to convey their messages.
MOSES the speaker of the house.he will roast a duck

Moses Showing them de 10 Commandments

I will tell U why all de Crab louse are so scared of Moses.

(1)De Investigation Corruption Train is Running on two track and making the right stops.
a- TRACK ONE.....those thieves "from within the PPP" who joined and conspired with Jagdeo & Ramotar to hijack Freedom House.
b- TRACK TWO.....those Converts/ "RECYCLED Thieves, criminals and riggers "thugs from the PNC" who joined Jagdeo and Ramotar Criminal Enterprise.

(2)No one is above the Law.

(3)De first "Funny Fella" to be charged isDe Housing Minista.... Irfan is a big Rotten fish and all these stink fish believe they were Untouchable ....
De other Ganda Eggs....like Big Rat, Ramotar, Robert, Raj Singh & Rohee know their days are numbered... and are praying they are not the Next inline to be Picked up on the Investigation train.

(4)De First "Recycled Thief" to be charged is .... Commishioner of Police Henry Green say with $15,000, a Gun, lil Chownien & Pepperpot make them UNTOUCHABLE......they feel they can Rape & Bu@@er anyone anytime.
"De other Recycled Thieves" ..... like McClean, Nascimento, Lamumba, Bynoe, Hamilton & Kwame McCoy ...... know De Invistigation Train comming fuh them.....them too praying they will not be de next in line.

THIS IS WHY THEY ALL PANICING.....
PARLIARMENT NOT IN SESSION YET
BUT THE AFC ALREADY CORNERED AND TRAP TWO BIG FISH.....
DE HOUSING MINISTER AND
DE COMMISSIONER OF POLICE

SUMMARY OF SCORESHEET Dec 15 2011

TRACK ONE....
(1) Min of Housing
(2) Min of Finance

http://www.google.com/imgres?i...0CFIQ9QEwDg&dur=8176

TRACK TWO.....
(1) Top Cop...Rape & Bu@@ering with a Gun
(2) Kwame McCoy ....Rape and Buggering lil Julius with a Gun....and a next Gun-Butting Incident with Clinton Stewart

http://www.google.com/imgres?i...XtCQ&ved=0CDcQ9QEwBA
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

We taught Aya was not afraid of Moses or the AFC
http://www.google.com/imgres?i...0CEEQ9QEwCg&dur=6666
Moses said last night that he wouls still be speaking out against The opposition's inconsistencies...
Is this an indication that Moses is trying make his way back to the PPP if things don't work out in the promise land?

Moses will be forced to return to the PPP if he's not satisfied with the end game by December 28. Let's wait and see!
Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Moses said last night that he wouls still be speaking out against The opposition's inconsistencies...
Is this an indication that Moses is trying make his way back to the PPP if things don't work out in the promise land?

Moses will be forced to return to the PPP if he's not satisfied with the end game by December 28. Let's wait and see!

I am not sure the PPP wants him back.
They have to make rooms for the children of donald, Reepu and Joey.
Originally posted by ABIDHA:

I am not sure the PPP wants him back.
They have to make rooms for the children of donald, Reepu and Joey.

I hope he doesnt return, if Afc doesn't give him what he wants, then he can go to Apnu. Big Grin
Originally posted by Burhamson:
Originally posted by Guyana1:
Moses the great trouble maker. TRAITOR AND BACK STABBER.

He is a trouble maker and he wants everything his way. He doesn't care for the country, he is power hungry, look at him fight because he wasn't choosen. Big Grin

If trouble makers causing Jagdeo Personal PNC Thugs & Crooks like Lamumba, McCoy & Green to get lock up.... then we need more trouble makers
Moses and Ramjattan can only can only crticized Indians, they are afraid of Blacks... Where were these two when the PNC were brutalizing the Indians in bartica, Lusinan, Annandale and agicola.

Rama, thanks for agreeing with us.....
Jagdeo was a Total failure and
Jagdeo allowed the brutalization of the Indians in bartica, Lusignan,Annandale and Agricola.

Jagdeo did nothing to help the poor Indians.
He took the opportunity to Rob the Treasury of Millions on the famous Helicopter Deal$

All Jagdeo did was full his pocket......
Jagdeo was busy running around with the Most dangerous PNC thugs & Killers Lamumba, Bynoe, Hamilton, Kit Nascimento, McClean, Lil-B@tty-Boy-Lova Kwame McCoy, Bu@@er-man Best and Rapist Henry Green.

Rama yuh seem surprise Moses & Ramjattan were not running around with those famous PNC Killers and Rapist & Bu@@er-Boys.....
or Moses & Ramjattan were not busy thiefing or fulling their pocket with money from the Guyana Treasury.

If yuh tell us Ramotar, Rohee, Robert did not do anything and allowed Jagdeo to Mis-manage the country and de treasury .... I will have to agree with you.

Rama yuh got it all wrong.....those famous PNC killers, Rapist & Bu@@er-boys are not INDIANS as he is saying.

I keep telling you stupid Indians, How can you go into the treasury and fill your pockets?

How can they steal what they don't have?

Bhai Rama is one Real Phaglee and Stupid Coolie.

Rama comming up with a new theory....
All Dem Recycled PNC Thugs flocked to Jagdeo because of SEX, Bu@@ering and RAPE......they did not join him for steal the Money from the Treasury.

Acording to Rama ......them only want to be in de hole with a @untiman fuh Sex.

So all abee is Stupid Coolie.......only Rama is de Bright one.....and Jagdeo was only providing Sex and all them Thugs, B@tty-Boy, @nti-man and Rapist abondon the PNC and run to Jagdeo fuh Party.

Jagdeo was busy running around with the Most dangerous PNC thugs & Killers Lamumba, Bynoe, Hamilton, Kit Nascimento, McClean, Lil-B@tty-Boy-Lova Kwame McCoy, Bu@@er-man Best and Rapist Henry Green............and the same time distancing himself from the Real PPP Supporters.
Originally posted by Jalil:
I keep telling you stupid Indians, How can you go into the treasury and fill your pockets?

How can they steal what they don't have?

Bhai Rama is one Real Phaglee and Stupid Coolie.

Rama comming up with a new theory....
All Dem Recycled PNC Thugs flocked to Jagdeo because of SEX, Bu@@ering and RAPE......they did not join him for steal the Money from the Treasury.

Acording to Rama ......them only want to be in de hole with a @untiman fuh Sex.

So all abee is Stupid Coolie.......only Rama is de Bright one.....and Jagdeo was only providing Sex and all them Thugs, B@tty-Boy, @nti-man and Rapist abondon the PNC and run to Jagdeo fuh Party.

Jagdeo was busy running around with the Most dangerous PNC thugs & Killers Lamumba, Bynoe, Hamilton, Kit Nascimento, McClean, Lil-B@tty-Boy-Lova Kwame McCoy, Bu@@er-man Best and Rapist Henry Green............and the same time distancing himself from the Real PPP Supporters.

Do please name the crimes they committed. Coolie bhai, your time is coming. Your batty is good for them as anybody else.