What a combination Reverse and Ronald McDonald - Backwards and clownsuit.

You have made some reasonable and intelligent posts using the HM_Redux handle---who do you now resort to name calling and cheap shots ? I guess that is your way of responding to solid arguments---cheap attacks!

Because that is the style of TK. When he is cornered he resorts to vulgarity. Go back to his posts under the TK handle and you will see what I mean.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

What a combination Reverse and Ronald McDonald - Backwards and clownsuit.

You have made some reasonable and intelligent posts using the HM_Redux handle---who do you now resort to name calling and cheap shots ? I guess that is your way of responding to solid arguments---cheap attacks!

Because that is the style of TK. When he is cornered he resorts to vulgarity. Go back to his posts under the TK handle and you will see what I mean.

Jesus Christ! What did TK do to you? 

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Gerhard is not normally this silent, he's planning an exit strategy from the AFC...

It wouldn't be long before we read more sad news from the AFC camp. 

GR expressed deep dissatisfaction with the response of the NY AFC chapter to the eit of Rose, TK and Rab.  He, in effect, accused the chapter leadership of being ungrateful and untruthful to the facts of the contribution of these three members.  I read the piece and have to say, I do agree with him even if I do not agree with much of their politics.  The response itself explained the behavior which spawned the bitterness and dissent.

So I spoke to my Daddy and mamoo today. They said they will donate $10 mill to Mr Granger. If Mr Nagamotoo joins Mr Granger they said they're giving $20 mill. 

Ok Mahen! Are you pulling a Katherine Harris now?

Nagamotoo party will be called the Neemakharam Party for Soup Drinkers.

And your point iiisssss?

So I spoke to my Daddy and mamoo today. They said they will donate $10 mill to Mr Granger. If Mr Nagamotoo joins Mr Granger they said they're giving $20 mill. 

I guess some people just have too much money.

My daddy and my mamoo put their money where their mouth is. What about you?

Suh yuh Daddy and Mamoo are even MORE STUPID than you ARE!!!

They built on old money, Not cocaine money like your boys. 

GR expressed deep dissatisfaction with the response of the NY AFC chapter to the exit of Rose, TK and Rab. 

He, in effect, accused the chapter leadership of being ungrateful and untruthful to the facts of the contribution of these three members.  I read the piece and have to say, I do agree with him even if I do not agree with much of their politics.  The response itself explained the behavior which spawned the bitterness and dissent.

Gerhard has always harbored deep respect and admiration for Moses---he calls him Uncle Moses---whatever Moses decides---Gerhard will support.

BUT MOSES IS IN A DILEMMA

Does he follow his principle and quit the corrupt and high handed AFC or should he hang on and enjoy the perks of being an AFC MP ?

GR expressed deep dissatisfaction with the response of the NY AFC chapter to the exit of Rose, TK and Rab. 

He, in effect, accused the chapter leadership of being ungrateful and untruthful to the facts of the contribution of these three members.  I read the piece and have to say, I do agree with him even if I do not agree with much of their politics.  The response itself explained the behavior which spawned the bitterness and dissent.

Gerhard has always harbored deep respect and admiration for Moses---he calls him Uncle Moses---whatever Moses decides---Gerhard will support.

BUT MOSES IS IN A DILEMMA

Does he follow his principle and quit the corrupt and high handed AFC or should he hang on and enjoy the perks of being an AFC MP ?

Moses goes to the highest bidder. And right now they are in talks with him to jump. And we will.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

Moses goes to the highest bidder. And right now they are in talks with him to jump. And we will.

Out of the frying pan into the fire for Moses ?

Sugrim:

I have never seen a Guyanese politician with a greater sense of entitlement than Moses Nagamootoo----the man is severely delusional----he actually believes he was born to be president of Guyana.

A DESPERATE MAN WILL DO DESPERATE THINGS.

Moses says he is contemplating starting a new party---I wont be surprised to see him work out a coalition deal with Granger and APNU after he starts his party.

BOTTOM LINE:

No matter what transpires between APNU and Moses or APNU and the 3rd parties----Donald Ramotar will be re-elected president in 2016.

The Rev has banned Mitwah and jalil and will never respond to them directly on GNI again.

My posts on gni political have been controversial at times---some in the past have been deemed racist---by the way, I have now chosen to stop the race baiting.

Now, I see nothing wrong with folks attacking my ideas or opinions, but when they start taking personal shots at me and attacking my family----I draw the line---recently the vulgar and boorish Mitwah attacked my mother.

I reported him to admin, but I guess it is OK on GNI for posters to attack the mothers of other posters. So I have taken action.

I WILL NEVER RESPOND DIRECTLY TO MITWAH OR JALIL AGAIN.

Welcome to my world, I block both of those fools.

Welcome to my world, I block both of those fools(Mitwah and jalil).

You are, indeed, a wise man.  It is senseless to interact with vile and vulgar people. I will never again open any thread started by degenerates I have banned nor respond to them directly if they choose to post on any thread I start.

Reverse this latest holding hands comment you have here sounds gay. Just sayin...

redux:

You are free to take cheaps shots---the Rev empathizes with the  doubts, the apprehension, and the confusion you are currently experiencing.

You walked away from the AFC and have now landed in the jaws of a party, APNU, that the good people of Guyana will never, ever vote into office.

YOUR NEW HERO DAVID GRANGER IS A PROVEN FAILURE AND LOSER.

Deal with that redux!

Reverse this latest holding hands comment you have here sounds gay. Just sayin...

redux:

You are free to take cheaps shots---the Rev empathizes with the  doubts, the apprehension, and the confusion you are currently experiencing.

You walked away from the AFC and have now landed in the jaws of a party, APNU, that the good people of Guyana will never, ever vote into office.

YOUR NEW HERO DAVID GRANGER IS A PROVEN FAILURE AND LOSER.

Deal with that redux!

Mr Rev are you posting from your 15 US dollar apartment? 

The numbers speak for themselves the PPP polls speak for themselves and if APNU gets its act together and starts focusing on the right priorities PPP's goose is cooked.

redux:

You can soothe and cool off your current anxiety with PPP polls numbers---but the fact is your hero Granger received only 40.83% of the votes in the last election---and here is more depressing news for you regarding your new party----the best performance by the PNC in a fair and free election was 42.3% ---this was back in 1992.

You mentioned, "if APNU get its act together"---keep up with the wishful thinking redux.

Look here redux--do yourself a great favor----listen to that little voice inside you---it's telling you that APNU will never get their act together---and your new hero David Granger will remain a proven failure and loser in the next Guyana election.

Reverse everything about you is focused in the rearview mirror. You dwell on the past too much and you selectively choose what you want to examine that suits your original idea. You don't objectively let the data drive the conversation but that is because you are pro PPP so I understand that.

• Ow laud look pnc 28 years.
  • PNC bad blah blah blah
  • Now you are on oh granger only get so much percentage of the vote in the last election.

What you are conveniently not telling the folks here is that APNU actually gained 3 seats in the last election. PPP lost seats, tell us how many.

What that means is next election if that trend continues and there is nothing that is in front of us today to tell us PPP will reverse (pun intended) the seats gained by APNU.

This trend that APNU has started will continue to unravel the PPP. The votes are more likely to continue to go to APNU especially with an implosion of the AFC which is itself reeling from corrupt acts by its principals in taking bribes from Sithe global for a PPP initiative.

Now add this dimension as persons begin to realize that Ramjattan is just using the AFC as a platform to extort money from businesses and the PPP this is going to again give a lift to APNU. Ramjattan's alliance with the PPP will cause a lot of those votes that went to the AFC or that stated with the AFC will not stay there in a next election they will end up in APNU.

HM_redux:

As I said to you in the other thread:

Keep up with your pipe dream! You are currently living in a fool's paradise. You have deluded yourself into believing that proven failure and loser David Granger, who was rejected by 59% of the Guyanese people just 2 years ago, you are daydreaming that this loser can magically win the presidency in 2016.

KEEP UP WITH THE SELF DECEPTION HM_REDUX---ENJOY YOUR FANTASIES.

Ditto, FYI I try to keep my fantasies purely sexual please do not disrupt that.

My friend reverse I am driven by the data and the data clearly shows PPP lost seats in the last election it is not going to be easy to reverse that trend. The PPP has been losing votes since 2006, that continued in 2011 it will continue in 201X.

The sentiment on the ground in Guyana is that the PPP has infiltrated the PPP and corrupted them through bribery on Amalia falls and also on the budget cuts where inexplicably Ramjattan voted to restore cuts to the Home Affairs budget for no clear reason.

The reason as we now understand it was because the PPP agreed to get members of the PSC to make payments to Ramjattan on a retainer basis, same for Hughes.

HM_redux:

The fact is this man won the presidency in 2011 and no matter what arguments you make against him and the PPP---no matter what your complaints, condemnations and criticisms are---he is guaranteed to win it again in 2016.

AND YOUR HERO HM_REDUX---DAVID GRANGER---HE WILL REMAIN A PROVEN FAILURE AND LOSER.

HM_Redux:

I see you have run out of arguments to make in favor of your new hero David Granger and have now resorted to posting crap and nonsense.

The PNC yard dog can no longer bark here. You destroyed the stray.

Sources from GT have revealed that the PNC is now embarking on a campaign to create disturbances through its crime department in a effort to overthrow the PPP. Indo Guyanese will be targeted to create fear and misinformation in their community.