Moses is in deep doo doo. There is no way in hell Ramjattan will allow Moses to be Presidential Candidate.

For heaven sakes Moses office is right next  to Ramjattan and Ram never used to engage Moses to join the AFC. Ramjattan is a very selfish chap. I don't think many people including moses to some degree quite understand that.

Ramjattan is all for filling his own pocket at the expense of Guyana just like his pal Jagdeo. This is why the 2 of them could never get along they are like twins.

Looks like there is some bad blood between you and Khemraj. Guess Ramjattan put you on ignore during your brief stay with the AFC---you clearly harbor some serious animosity against the man.

Anyway, it is a delight to read about the cracks and the disputes in the AFC.

THIS IS GREAT NEWS FOR THE PPP.

It's time for moses to hang up his gloves. he is no longer effective.  As a matter of fact he never was.  He is nothing without the PPP.  Who is?

Rama:

Moses lives in a fantasy world. He has deluded himself into believing he was born to be President of Guyana.

There is no politician in Guyana with a greater sense of entitlement than Moses.

THE MAN WOULD DO ANTHING TO BE PRESIDENT.

Your posts demonstrates that the PPP is terrified of a Nagamootoo candidacy.

If Nagamootoo joins with APNU and Granger the PPP is over. Call it a day georgie right now.

Moses was part of the AFC in 2011---he helped them improve from 8.2% of the votes in 2006 to 10.3% in 2011---that's 2.1%

Let's say Moses creates his own party and then joins the APNU coalition---the best Moses would do for APNU is add 2% to their 2011 take.

40.83% + 2.00% = 42.83%

THE PPP WOULD STILL WIN BY A MAJORITY IN 2016.

Your posts demonstrates that the PPP is terrified of a Nagamootoo candidacy.

If Nagamootoo joins with APNU and Granger the PPP is over. Call it a day georgie right now.

Moses was part of the AFC in 2011---he helped them improve from 8.2% of the votes in 2006 to 10.3% in 2011---that's 2.1%

Let's say Moses creates his own party and then join the APNU coalition---the best Moses would do for APNU is add 2% to their 2011 take.

40.83% + 2.00% = 42.83%

THE PPP WOULD STILL WIN BY A MAJORITY IN 2016.

Rev Subraj, it's not that simple. You are  a person lacking intelligence or common sense; you don't understand the dynamics of Guyanese voting. You are an idiot.

I love it when reverse only puts one factor such as if Moses were to join the APNU then they still would not win, he conveniently leaves out other factors such as the other tens of thousands that did not vote in the last election and the tens of thousands fleeing the PPP and voting against them.

Those possibilities do not exist right reverse? The PPP slide will stop all of a sudden because you say so correct?

I love it when reverse only puts one factor such as if Moses were to join the APNU then they still would not win, he conveniently leaves out other factors such as the other tens of thousands that did not vote in the last election and the tens of thousands fleeing the PPP and voting against them.

Those possibilities do not exist right reverse? The PPP slide will stop all of a sudden because you say so correct?

Moses is FREE to join who the hell he wants.

Rev Subraj is a certified moron.

Let dem wine and grine as much as dem want....

Jaggy

Dem @untyman, Dem 50% Woman,

Dem Funny Fellas and Dem Crab Louse......

can Scream, halla, yell, talk to dem self

and Bend over all day and night ......

but that would not make

Moses and Ralph come back.........

also that will not mek any of them

Black House of Isreal Thugs,Rapist & Parisites...... 

leave Freedom House or....

leave The Office of the President.......

Anil Nandalall is right.

Word is Gerhard Ramsaroop and quite a few others are extremely keen on joining Moses if he were to start a new party. It looks like the splinter in the AFC is deep---the damage may be irreparable to the All For Cathy(AFC) party.

A reliable source from Georgetown has revealed that talks are currently ongoing between Gerhard and Moses in forming the new party. The name thrown around is PFCK, Party For Chammars and Katahars.

Word is Gerhard Ramsaroop and quite a few others are extremely keen on joining Moses if he were to start a new party. It looks like the splinter in the AFC is deep---the damage may be irreparable to the All For Cathy(AFC) party.

A reliable source from Georgetown has revealed that talks are currently ongoing between Gerhard and Moses in forming the new party. The name thrown around is PFCK, Party For Chammars and Katahars.

You are seriously a dunce. Chamars (tanners) and those of similar jats make up over 85 percent of all Indians. Who are you directing that insult to?

Originally Posted by Danyael:

You are seriously a dunce. Chamars (tanners) and those of similar jats make up over 85 percent of all Indians. Who are you directing that insult to?

D2 and the dunce supporters of PFCK.

These are as useless as tits on a bull.

YOu are so smart papi!!!

It's time for moses to hang up his gloves. he is no longer effective.  As a matter of fact he never was.  He is nothing without the PPP.  Who is?

Rama:

Moses lives in a fantasy world. He has deluded himself into believing he was born to be President of Guyana.

There is no politician in Guyana with a greater sense of entitlement than Moses.

THE MAN WOULD DO ANTHING TO BE PRESIDENT.

Another name from a reliable source indicates that Moses is also considering IPNC (Indians in support of the PNC). Insiders revealed that this name is not going down too well with the few Indo Guyanese who remain in the AFC. Stay tuned for more AFC drama.

So far, he got eleven dirty Indians on his list.

I see envy and thieving are on your mind. Are you beind paid from Brassington/Jagdeo/Ramotar account?

JB/Mahen,

After the next elections, your fadda, mamoo, bhowjie, cha cha and the rest of the family/relatives will disown you.

Another name from a reliable source indicates that Moses is also considering IPNC (Indians in support of the PNC). Insiders revealed that this name is not going down too well with the few Indo Guyanese who remain in the AFC. Stay tuned for more AFC drama.

HA HA HA HA

I like that name Moses will give to his new party:

IPNC (Indians in support of the PNC)

I see envy and thieving are on your mind. Are you beind paid from Brassington/Jagdeo/Ramotar account?

JB/Mahen,

After the next elections, your fadda, mamoo, bhowjie, cha cha and the rest of the family/relatives will disown you.

They cannot. My daddy and mamoo already put aside $10 mill for the opposition. 

JB/Mahen,

They cannot. My daddy and mamoo already put aside $10 mill for the opposition. 

They will for sure now. Me, me cha cha and dada put aside 20 million for the PPP. When the opposition hear this amount, piss will leak down to their shoes and "belly wuk go ketch dem". Dem go put condensed milk in their eyes pretending to be blind, begging for donations(ask warria..he use to beg in GT and choke and rob the indians).