BIG MOUTH MOSES NAGAMOOTOO PUBLICLY ANNOUNCED EARLIER THIS YEAR THAT HE WILL LEAD THE CHARGE TO BRING DOWN THE PPP GOVERNMENT IN OCTOBER 2014. WELL IT LOOKS LIKE THE PNC HAVE STABBED POOR MOSES AGAIN.

* As of today, October 10th, 2014, fat talking Moses shytting bricks. His tail is between his legs. The man shame bad. The Guyanese people are asking, "wha happen to yuh no confidence threat Nagga man ?"

* 3 years ago paedophile accuser Raphael Trotman and his pals in the PNC stabbed Moses in the back. The PNC made it clear that they did not trust Moses to be speaker and burger king Raphael Trotman grabbed the position.

* Today, Granger and the PNC have chosen to stab Moses again.

* The grassroots black supporters of the PNC are adamant that the PNC should not taking orders from a mook-shine like Moses. And so Granger has backed off from supporting Moses and his No confidence vote.

* Poor, stale bread Moses, he has turned to his beloved bottle tonight. The man has been crying non-stop since Granger told him the PNC has other plans and will not support his no confidence vote.

THE ARROGANCE AND POMPOSITY OF MOSES HAS BEEN REWARDED WITH A SLAP IN THE FACE BY THE PNC

* Moses is now expected to crawl on his knees and beg the PNC and Granger to show him some mercy and allow his no confidence vote to be debated.

* In the meantime there is dead silence from the wankers on GNI who bark and bray all day about self-loving Moses bringing down the PPP.

THE ARROGANCE AND POMPOSITY OF MOSES HAS BEEN REWARDED WITH A SLAP IN THE FACE BY THE PNC

* Moses is now expected to crawl on his knees and beg the PNC and Granger to show him some mercy and allow his no confidence vote to be debated.

* In the meantime there is dead silence from the wankers on GNI who bark and bray all day about self-loving Moses bringing down the PPP.

Ha Ha !

The Dawgs in the AFC got what they deserved.

Moses is down on his knees and is now Guyana's biggest laughing stock.

Take a look at the Neemakharan, Cockey, Alleged pedo, Not so Trustworthy Katty and Untrustworthy alleged Terrorist.

What a shameless and disgraceful bunch:

images-1

• images-1

10th October, 2014

Mr. Sherlock Isaacs

Clerk of the National Assembly

Parliament Buildings

Georgetown

Dear Mr. Isaacs,

RE: NO CONFIDENCE MOTION

Now that the National Assembly has come out from recess, with effect from today’s date, I wish to bring to your attention the motion submitted in my name, to wit, “Be it resolved that this National Assembly has no confidence in the Government”.

I kindly request that you place the aforesaid Motion on the Order Paper as a matter of priority, to take precedence over all other business of the House, for debate at the earliest Sitting that I expect to be on Thursday, the 16th day of October, 2014..

I am taking the liberty of sending a copy of this request to the Hon. Raphael Trotman, Speaker of the National Assembly, for his attention.

Yours faithfully

Moses V. Nagamootoo

AFC Member of Parliament

* The Revs know how devastated the Moses supporters on GNI must be. Being a man of compassion, I deeply empathize with you good folks. Hope your leader Moses doesn't self-destruct and commit hara-kiri.

I would also like to express my deepest sorrow for the Loud Mouths in the AFC who are now down on their knees and are begging Granger to support their motion.

Ha Ha

This is fun to watch.

PNC grassroots supporters are not in favour of National Elections and my beg Rammo to allow for Local Election.

The AFC is now Biagan Choka.

Unknown

• Unknown

Moses Nagamootoo was simply blind sided by APNU since Granger is only looking for what will benefit his party. The AFC can't decide on a coalition with APNU and still hope to win election with fairytale dream team. I love Moses, but he needs to join APNU asap.

Look how Cobra now trying fuh slide out Kwame BT......and leff Rev and Yuji fighting fuh de Poll Position.

You PPP guys are making asses of yourselves here making up story fo suit yourselves, it's now becoming more humorous than ever HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA. 

One goofball mek up story another goofball come in an laff an laff he stupity rass and he doan even know what derass he laffin at, he jus takin sides with he boyfren tarass. HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA

That same second goofball as usual places black dogs in his post because he just cannot get that racism out of his head. What a putrid piece of shit we have posting on this board, yugi disgusts me.

MOSES HAD HIS SECRETARY DELIVER A BOUQUET OF FLOWERS TO MR. GRANGER'S OFFICE EARLIER TODAY

* The crafty  Moses pulling out all the stops to entice the PNC to support his cunning no confidence vote.

Granger refused the flower and enticement and sent back a bunch of Katahars to Moses and told him to haul his A**

Unknown-1

• Unknown-1

MOSES HAD HIS SECRETARY DELIVER A BOUQUET OF FLOWERS TO MR. GRANGER'S OFFICE EARLIER TODAY

* The crafty  Moses pulling out all the stops to entice the PNC to support his cunning no confidence vote.

Rev.....Kwame .....Do not lie now.....Kwame does enjoy yuh BT.

And everytime yuh lie about AFC or Moses....

We Know Kwame Just Bugger You.......

We know de Drill.

Granger refused the flower and enticement and sent back a bunch of Katahars to Moses and told him to haul his A**

Unknown-1

Yuji No worry ....you are de Best....Kwame say you can Chatay Lolo Better dan Rev.....and if Kwame say so......is so

MOSES AND KHEMRAJ HAVE BECOME THE BEAVIS AND BUTTHEAD OF GUYANA--COMPLETE LAUGHINGSTOCK---OBJECTS OF RIDICULE.

* How embarrassing must it have been---Granger returned Moses bouquet of flower---and sent him a basket of katahars.LOL

* By the way, Moses groupie jalil has become totally unhinged--check out his vulgarity----that fella is a psycho---his goal is to get this thread locked---he(jalil) should be suspended for his VULGARITY.

MOSES AND KHEMRAJ HAVE BECOME THE BEAVIS AND BUTTHEAD OF GUYANA--COMPLETE LAUGHINGSTOCK---OBJECTS OF RIDICULE.

* How embarrassing must it have been---Granger returned Moses bouquet of flower---and sent him a basket of katahars.LOL

* By the way, Moses groupie jalil has become totally unhinged--check out his vulgarity----that fella is a psycho---his goal is to get this thread locked---he(jalil) should be suspended for his VULGARITY.

Rev everything I say is Truth.....Can you say the same......By the way we still waiting fuh de pitcha with "Moses & De Bentley"......yuh think yuh can pull it out Kwame Batty before Oct 16th??????

Buggering Rev is #1......Chatay Lolo.....Yuh cant Beat Yuji.....He is de Best.

And.....If Kwame say so.....it is so.

Unknown-2

Aya see Bugger Boys Rev & Yugi tried to Mislead us on GNI about AFC and Moses.......But like Kwame he get Skin-up immediately by everyone....THESE TWO DUTTY CRAB LOUSE GOT NO SHAME....

Moses Nagamootoo was simply blind sided by APNU since Granger is only looking for what will benefit his party. The AFC can't decide on a coalition with APNU and still hope to win election with fairytale dream team. I love Moses, but he needs to join APNU asap.

You sound nervous and terrified.....

Unknown-2

Aya see Bugger Boys Rev & Yugi tried to Mislead us on GNI about AFC and Moses.......But like Kwame he get Skin-up immediately by everyone....THESE TWO DUTTY CRAB LOUSE GOT NO SHAME....

They are penis and butt head of GNI.

Jalil has now been joined with Mr. Vulgarity and Indecency, Mitwah in an attempt to derail this thread that exposes Moses as a loser.

AFC is shyting bricks right now.

On Oct 16 they will become Baigan Choka.

Jalil has now been joined with Mr. Vulgarity and Indecency, Mitwah in an attempt to derail this thread that exposes Moses as a loser.

AFC is shyting bricks right now.

On Oct 16 they will become Baigan Choka.

You are talking about vulgarity and indecency? what are you gonna tell us next about Ganesh Puja?

The % of Guyanese who now support the battered AFC.

It is a fact that the dysfunctional AFC is a magnet for people who are mentally deranged and psychotic. Child abusers, wife abusers, sexual deviants, and the vulgar will flock to the AFC like bees on honey.

Where is Yuji? Next time he does a Ganesh Pooja, make sure he pray for this 5%.

skelly Bhai:

* Evil, vileness, depravity, and wickedness are an integral part of any society, and no amount of prayers will help those sickos.

* The AFC is a magnet for the deviants---they are right here on GNI---no need to mention names.

Unknown-2

REV na worry you are the #1...... What is De latest secret Kwame deposit in yuh BT..... about Oct 16th.....tell we we know where it coming from.

If wild speculations based on malice and ignorance were counted as currency, Rev would be a rich bastard.

Unfortunately, the only credit he has is his creative stupidity.

As for credibility, Rev is bereft.

This is just another of his trademark asinine threads.

creative stupidity.

Isn't that an oxymoron?

The AFC and some of their posters on GNI are a very sick bunch

As Rev posted among other things, the AFC attracts sex abusers, deranged, psychotic, child abusers, wife abusers and very very sick and vulgar posters on GNI.

They will have their loud mouths shut tight on Oct 16.

Granger told Moses to haul his A**.