The % of Guyanese who now support the battered AFC.

It is a fact that the dysfunctional AFC is a magnet for people who are mentally deranged and psychotic. Child abusers, wife abusers, sexual deviants, and the vulgar will flock to the AFC like bees on honey.

yuji: The AFC and some of their posters on GNI are a very sick bunch

As Rev posted among other things, the AFC attracts sex abusers, deranged, psychotic, child abusers, wife abusers and very very sick and vulgar posters on GNI.

They will have their loud mouths shut tight on Oct 16.

Granger told Moses to haul his A**.

yuji:

* The AFC supporters on GNI lack the insight and mental acuity to challenge loyal PPP supporters like yourself and so they resort to what they are experts at: vulgarity and obscenities.

BIG MOUTH MOSES NAGAMOOTOO PUBLICLY ANNOUNCED EARLIER THIS YEAR THAT HE WILL LEAD THE CHARGE TO BRING DOWN THE PPP GOVERNMENT IN OCTOBER 2014. WELL IT LOOKS LIKE THE PNC HAVE STABBED POOR MOSES AGAIN.

* As of today, October 10th, 2014, fat talking Moses shytting bricks. His tail is between his legs. The man shame bad. The Guyanese people are asking, "wha happen to yuh no confidence threat Nagga man ?"

* 3 years ago paedophile accuser Raphael Trotman and his pals in the PNC stabbed Moses in the back. The PNC made it clear that they did not trust Moses to be speaker and burger king Raphael Trotman grabbed the position.

* Today, Granger and the PNC have chosen to stab Moses again.

* The grassroots black supporters of the PNC are adamant that the PNC should not taking orders from a mook-shine like Moses. And so Granger has backed off from supporting Moses and his No confidence vote.

* Poor, stale bread Moses, he has turned to his beloved bottle tonight. The man has been crying non-stop since Granger told him the PNC has other plans and will not support his no confidence vote.

The thing about you racist fellows is you believe there is an Indian entitlement to office. Note not a few months before the elections Moses was on the fence not wanting to abandon wholly his comrade at arms for decades. His coming over to the AFC did not mean he is entitled to every position of leadership.

I like Moses but he went along with all the crap the PPP did for years. As minister of communication he installed a monstrous firewall on the internet then a mere 56k. It and slowed it down to less than a few bauds.  In full PPP mode he had an explanation for it. He felt he can  account for his ill conceived edict on account he felt he can legislate morality

The fact is he had to prove his worth. The left the PPP cesspool. But he like any other must be awarded positions by consensus. After all, merit over nepotism system is what is necessary to replace the corrupt PPP

That you press the dubious accusations against Trotman as a fulcrum to give your voice traction means you are like the PPP hollow men. You need to be filled with a grasp of what it is to embrace  moral virtues before you can speak to it.

Oi Rev I jus read somewhere someone call u a ox an a moron, dat true?

Bwoy cainsta:

* Supporters of Beavis and Butthead above are quite adept at name calling. It's their modus operandi. Those degenerates will always resort to cheap shots and ad hominem attacks.

* Of course, the Rev is the coolest dude on GNI and never responds to personal attacks.

It is a fact that the dysfunctional AFC is a magnet for people who are mentally deranged and psychotic. Child abusers, wife abusers, sexual deviants, and the vulgar will flock to the AFC like bees on honey.

As Rev posted among other things, the AFC attracts sex abusers, deranged, psychotic, child abusers, wife abusers and very very sick and vulgar posters on GNI.

yuji:

* The AFC supporters on GNI lack the insight and mental acuity to challenge loyal PPP supporters like yourself and so they resort to what they are experts at: vulgarity and obscenities.

The Guyanese public are decent people and are disgusted by the daily indecency of a very sick lot of AFC supporters on GNI.

95 percent of Guyanese enjoy a well engaged political discussion of which many AFC posters lack the mental capacity to engage.

Their indecent posts are a reflection of their character and their very sick political leaders.

Let us take a look:

Moses admitted to cussing down his own grandchildren. It is no surprise that some AFC supporters on GNI resorts to indecency to make up for their lack of intelligence to engage with PPP supporters on GNI.

Bwoy cainsta:

* Supporters of Beavis and Butthead above are quite adept at name calling. It's their modus operandi. Those degenerates will always resort to cheap shots and ad hominem attacks.

* Of course, the Rev is the coolest dude on GNI and never responds to personal attacks.

You are a queer.

The thing about you racist fellows is you believe there is an Indian entitlement to offfice.

* POPPYCOCK!

* The PPP is entitled to nothing.

* There are 3 major political parties that contested the 2011 election and this was the result:

48.6% PPP

40.3% APNU

10.3% AFC

* The Guyana constitution said the PPP had to form the government.

* In the next election there is a 99.99% probability the PPP will form the government again and a 90% probability they will be a majority government.

* Anyway stormy you can keep doing what you do best on GNI---WHINING & COMPLAINING.

MOSES OFFERS TO MAKE PEACE IN LINDEN IF GRANGER SUPPORTS HIS NO CONFIDENCE VOTE

* Go for it rummy Moses---show up in Linden and cuss out those anti granger demonstrators---show them you is Moses----and you not afraid of nobody.

Rev, how long you  think these PNC rats gona wait before the abandon ship?... 

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Sachin:

* That question is irrelevant!!

* The main character in this thread is this man:

* That clown has become a joke in Guyana---a laughing stock---he bragged to anyone who would listen that he will bring down the PPP via a no confidence vote in October.

* Well, October is here and

* SHORT & UGLY MOSES HAS BEEN EXPOSED AS A BLOWHARD AND A WINDBAG.

Same story everyday, moses this moses that. Meanwhile the sand continues to erode from under the feet of the corrupt PPP.

* Every government in every country on planet earth is corrupt. They all engage in CRONY CAPITALISM.

Crony capitalism is defined as the incestuous and oh-so-profitable marriage of the central state and the monied elites.

* 100% of Guyanese know the PPP government is corrupt. There is nothing new there.

* Come next election the PPP will be re-elected by a majority.

Sachin:

* That clown has become a joke in Guyana---a laughing stock---he bragged to anyone who would listen that he will bring down the PPP via a no confidence vote in October.

cOME oCT 16 Dem LAGUBAGU gun run like the ROACHE they are.

The thing about you racist fellows is you believe there is an Indian entitlement to offfice.

* POPPYCOCK!

* The PPP is entitled to nothing.

* There are 3 major political parties that contested the 2011 election and this was the result:

48.6% PPP

40.3% APNU

10.3% AFC

* The Guyana constitution said the PPP had to form the government.

* In the next election there is a 99.99% probability the PPP will form the government again and a 90% probability they will be a majority government.

* Anyway stormy you can keep doing what you do best on GNI---WHINING & COMPLAINING.

The only whining being done is from you folks believing in this ethnic entitlement. One does not complain about crooks. One speaks to t heir crookedness and the PPP are as twisted as they come.

I do not doubt the likelihood that the PPP will form the next government. I am convinced it will be with a greatly weakened plurality and that in itself is a victory. It means those worms cannot continue to treat our nation as a carcass to feed on. The will be called to account and account they they will.

Lacking that we will be at the polls in another year and then the PPP will be history.

===

I do not doubt the likelihood that the PPP will form the next government. I am convinced it will be with a greatly weakened plurality and that in itself is a victory.

Stormy:

* The PNC is a deeply divided party right now.

* You just saw the folks in Linden mocking and insulting Granger and chasing him away.

* No way the PNC will get the 40.8% they received in 2011----many of their supporters will stay home like they did in 2006.

RE: THE DYSFUNCTIONAL AFC

* They will be reduced to a 5% party in the next election.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The probability strongly favors the PPP regaining the majority in the next election.

Rev ......only Couple more days to the 16th....

wha go be yuh line (lie) fuh tomorrow.....

Yesterday it was Granger not voting fuh dash out Ramotar.....

Today is Granger on his knees Begging Moses fuh lil help in Linden...

Bhai yuh only got couple day left.....

yuh Time running out and De Lies Limited......

Wha yuh gob do fuh help De Crime, Corruption, Coke & Buggery Empire from falling.

Kwame say nothing can help, Koka Colapse, Cockie Dead, Cork Duck, Cackie and Councie flowing freely like de Atlantic Ocean.....

Time fuh Change....De Ocean move in pun yuh Development in Peters Hall, Providence....

Shit in Salt water floating all over PPP Development

Granger Run to Linden....he get De Message....and he Runback to reality

Both PPP & PNC days Numbered

October 16th is here.....

We Cannot Stop de Tide....

Yuh still got da Bentley fuh Moses?

TIME RUN OUT

You are the most notorious sexual deviant on GNI, the foremost pervert.

Your own posts on Social underscore your perversion.

If wild speculations based on malice and ignorance were counted as currency, Rev would be a rich bastard.

Unfortunately, the only credit he has is his creative stupidity.

As for credibility, Rev is bereft.

This is just another of his trademark asinine threads.

creative stupidity.

Isn't that an oxymoron?

It is, sir, but oxymorons are necessary sometimes to make a point, especially when one is dealing with a moron who manifests surprising creativity in his crayola posts.

If wild speculations based on malice and ignorance were counted as currency, Rev would be a rich bastard.

Unfortunately, the only credit he has is his creative stupidity.

As for credibility, Rev is bereft.

This is just another of his trademark asinine threads.

creative stupidity.

Isn't that an oxymoron?

It is, sir, but oxymorons are necessary sometimes to make a point, especially when one is dealing with a moron who manifests surprising creativity in his crayola posts.

He may have picked it up in special ed classes.

Jalil bai:

* You see how yuh post above clean and respectable ?

* Keep up the good work.

RE: MOSES BENTLEY

* With only 5% of the votes in the next election, there will be no milk and honey for Moses in the Executive branch---and therefore he will not be able to afford the US$374K Bentley-------jalil, it looks like Moses will have to keep that old 1966 Morris Oxford he currently drives around in. Here it is:

ha ha ha ha ha

* Sounds like you are in a bitter mood on this calm and serene Saturday night old bai Gilbakka ?

* Listen! Feast on this Sundae---it may cool you down:

Jalil bai:

* You see how yuh post above clean and respectable ?

* Keep up the good work.

RE: MOSES BENTLEY

* With only 5% of the votes in the next election, there will be no milk and honey for Moses in the Executive branch---and therefore he will not be able to afford the US$374K Bentley-------jalil, it looks like Moses will have to keep that old 1966 Morris Oxford he currently drives around in. Here it is:

Bhai this is Moses Bentley I know about...

Image result for black raleigh ladies bicycle 1960

When Bharat Start wooking with Hoyte

all he had was A Bicycle Bar

Yes...Made from a piece of Hard Wood...

and eee carry um to wuk every day....

and that was how he get around..

always bumming a ride...

Kari can tell aya....

Bharat Love ee Bharr

Kari was a Big Bhai compare to Bharat

Bwoy cainsta:

You are either daft or believe your propositions are simply for others and not for you to live by. Everywhere you are replete with labels, Beavis and ButtHead, whiners, complainers, haters, degenerates etc etc and yet you insist you are not into name calling. Lets tag you with one, stupid.

Bwoy cainsta:

Revsta has shown a limited understanding of the English vocabulary. Oxymoron was broken down as ox and moron and he fell for it as a personal insult.....hehehehehe!

yuji:

The Guyanese public are decent people and are disgusted by the daily indecency of a very sick lot of AFC supporters on GNI.

95 percent of Guyanese enjoy a well engaged political discussion of which many AFC posters lack the mental capacity to engage.

Their indecent posts are a reflection of their character and their very sick political leaders.

Let us take a look:

Moses admitted to cussing down his own grandchildren. It is no surprise that some AFC supporters on GNI resorts to indecency to make up for their lack of intelligence to engage with PPP supporters on GNI.

Yuji......shut yuh skoant! There....cuss down like Moses......

Sachin:

cOME oCT 16 Dem LAGUBAGU gun run like the ROACHE they are.

Chill Ppavi, chill. Remeber your fragile condition......

ha ha ha ha ha

* Sounds like you are in a bitter mood on this calm and serene Saturday night old bai Gilbakka ?

* Listen! Feast on this Sundae---it may cool you down:

The sundae looks fine but the spoon looks as if contaminated by your unwashed sex-toy-handling fingers.

Anyway,Rev, a good Sunday marning to you. How do you do?

BEAVIS & BUTTHEAD--that is MOSES & KHEMRAJ---WISH THEY HAD 1% OF THE CLASS AS THIS WONDERFUL LEADER

“Because We Care” initiative launched in Barticaâ€Ķ

The first parent to collect the ‘Because We Care’ voucher, from President Ramotar during the launch of the initiative in Bartica yesterday Education Minister, Ms. Priya Manickchand looks on (Sonell Nelson photo)

* Now check out these 2 UGLY sourpuss:

2 JUMBIES!!!

* Thankfully the Guyanese voters are men and women of wisdom---they will always choose a respectable leader like Donald Ramotar over two dipshits like Moses and Khemraj(Beavis & Butthead)

LINDENERS WANT TO KNOW WHAT THE NO CONFIDENCE VOTE IS ALL ABOUT

Lindeners have accused David Granger of doing his own thing.

Regarding the no confidence vote, “If there is a No-Confidence Motion, you must state what the no-confidence is about, what exactly is the position and what you plan to do if and when the motion is debated, as simple as that. I’m just hearing about the no- confidence motion, but what it entails, I don’t know.”

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...doing-his-own-thing/

GRANGER SHOULD TELL LINDENERS THE TRUTH

The no confidence vote is all about Moses---Moses wants to stroke his ego and bring down the PPP---and he is hoping that Granger will follow him and pass his stupid plan.

But right now Lindeners are giving Granger hell.