Ok folks

Politicians and leaders must live up to higher standards.

Moses went to Texas for unknown reasons. If he paid for this trip from his own pocket then no one has any right to ask for the reason of his visit.

If Guyanese taxpayers paid for this trip then they have every damn right to know why and where he went with their hard earned tax dollars.

When President Jagdeo travelled to the USA for medical treatment, AFC scums were posting about Butt Plugs and Diapers.

Karma is bytch and if Moses went for medial reasons, he better pray that he receives treatment. He looked as if he was pregnant. Hope he wears good diapers and if it is for the heart, hope it is a good doctor.

Karma is payback time.

If Moses is unfit to hold office for medical reasons, he should resign. If he passes the medical treatment, then he should continue on.

What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

Yuji

Office of the Prime Minister
Press Release

Georgetown, Guyana: October 1, 2015

Prime Minister and Mrs Nagamootoo on private visit overseas

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo and Mrs Sita Nagamootoo have travelled abroad for a private visit to the United States. Contrary to speculative media reports the Prime Minister will not travel either to the Middle East or Texas. Prior to his return to office on Tuesday October 13th, Prime Minister Nagamootoo will conduct official business when he attends and delivers an address at a Business Forum in Toronto, Canada on October 10th. Ministers Dominic Gaskin and David Patterson will also attend the Business Forum.

Prime Minister Nagamootoo looks forward to engaging with the National Tree Planting programme upon his return and encourages all Guyanese to plant a tree for a greener and cleaner Guyana.

END

Press Release

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo and Mrs Sita Nagamootoo have travelled abroad for a private visit to the United States. Contrary to speculative media reports the Prime Minister will not travel either to the Middle East or Texas. Prior to his return to office on Tuesday October 13th, Prime Minister Nagamootoo will conduct official business when he attends and delivers an address at a Business Forum in Toronto, Canada on October 10th. Ministers Dominic Gaskin and David Patterson will also attend the Business Forum.

Prime Minister Nagamootoo looks forward to engaging with the National Tree Planting programme upon his return and encourages all Guyanese to plant a tree for a greener and cleaner Guyana.

END

Is this "Private" visit paid for the taxpayers of Guyana of was paid from Moses own pocket ?

We need to know because the AFC was screaming about accountability for taxpayers monies while in opposition.

I am holding the AFC to their own standards. 

Good to hear that Moses is on a visit and not a visit to a hospital.

Press Release

END

That story you mentioned about selling Ice in Iceland is more believable than this.

Press Release

END

Is this "Private" visit paid for the taxpayers of Guyana of was paid from Moses own pocket ?

We need to know because the AFC was screaming about accountability for taxpayers monies while in opposition.

I understand that Moses and Sita are spending their own money.

Ok folks

Yugi Jagdeo does not have a Wife....

The Govt Paid for a First Class Ticket

for Himself & His Wife to Travel to USA....

Who did he travel with Bobby or Kwame

Moses went to Texas for unknown reasons. If he paid for this trip from his own pocket then no one has any right to ask for the reason of his visit.

Jagdeo Use Guyana Govt Money

to Paid for Liz Harper to come to New York...

So them Hindu at the mandir

Can Hang Mala pun De Prime Minister Neck....

Yuji

Moses is Prime Minister

Who is Liz Harper

If Guyanese taxpayers paid for this trip then they have every damn right to know why and where he went with their hard earned tax dollars.

PPP did not say a word about Liz Harper Ticket

AFC Exposed this Corruption

When President Jagdeo travelled to the USA for medical treatment, AFC scums were posting about Butt Plugs and Diapers.

Yuji....Jagdeo got the Plug....

and He Used De Presidential Jet....

The same one the found with US $620,000

And the pilot also get charge for Drug Runnings

Karma is bytch and if Moses went for medial reasons, he better pray that he receives treatment. He looked as if he was pregnant. Hope he wears good diapers and if it is for the heart, hope it is a good doctor.

I am sure Moses did not use the Drug Running Plane

and I am sure Moses does not need a BT Plug like Jagdeo

Karma is payback time.No Kwame is De Bitch

If Moses is unfit to hold office for medical reasons, he should resign. If he passes the medical treatment, then he should continue on.

We agree....Jagdeo is Unfit.....

if he still have the plug

Clinton see him De Other Night....

and ask him....for which Country he is President

Yuji

It does not matter

how yuh skin yuh poke

Moses is the Prime Minister

Originally Posted by Vish M:

it seems as though these keyboard terrorists have not respect for anyone or even institutions

Vish , you are behaving like a Jack.

The AFC demanded worse and were the most vindictive while in opposition. I am holding them to their standards since they were screaming about accountability and the spending taxpayers monies.

If Moses paid for this trip from his own pocket, it is his business. I stated that in my first post. 

If not, then Guyanese need to know how much this trip cost. AFC demanded that this type of information be made public while in opposition.

Press Release

END

You "understand" ? Or is it official from the Government of Guyana ?

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

Press Release

END

That story you mentioned about selling Ice in Iceland is more believable than this.

Seems that way. Gil stated the he "understand". 

We must know if the taxpayers paid for this trip or not.

If taxpayers paid, they have every right  to know how much it cost them.

it seems as though these keyboard terrorists have not respect for anyone or even institutions

The AFC demanded worse and were the most vindictive while in opposition. I am holding them to their standards since they were screaming about accountability and the spending taxpayers monies.

If Moses paid for this trip from his own pocket, it is his business. I stated that in my first post. 

If not, then Guyanese need to know how much this trip cost. AFC demanded that this type of information be made public while in opposition.

Yuji ....

Vishnu Right....

Press Release

END

Paging Gil, are you in hiding now ?

I can understand President Granger travelling abroad while doing so in a very humble manner even though it was official and important state business.

Kudos to President Granger and our first lady. They have shown class so far.

Nice Yuji, now that makes sense, but when asking a question there must be someone qualified to answer it.

And as far as me know, Gil is not an official GOG spokesperson.

Now, if you don't like me dag name King Duke, you can direct the question to me, okay ? 

And if he did something to you cat, he rass goin' in de doghouse fa a whole week. Because me na tolerate cat sexual abuse.

Last edited by Tola

When did Moses go on this trip, five years ago, two years ago, one year ago, three months ago...when?

Why do you feel you have to be like the other ahole Jagdeo, to call out the Govt even before they have completed their work. Go screw yourselves. YOu see this is whyPPP LOST

When did Moses go on this trip, five years ago, two years ago, one year ago, three months ago...when?

Why do you feel you have to be like the other ahole Jagdeo, to call out the Govt even before they have completed their work. Go screw yourselves. YOu see this is whyPPP LOST

You miss ah point...GOOD THING DE PPP LOST.

On the side of things considered to be right, this fella is on the PPP team and he has the right to make any statements he wishes. Doan fuget, we tear up the PPP(Jagdeo) before they lost the elections.

Nagamootoo is a public citizen. ANYTHING he duz would raise anxieties. Especially in the Indo community. Even though they did not vote for him.

On the side of things considered to be right, this fella is on the PPP team and he has the right to make any statements he wishes. Doan fuget, we tear up the PPP(Jagdeo) before they lost the elections.

Nagamootoo is a public citizen. ANYTHING he duz would raise anxieties. Especially in the Indo community. Even though they did not vote for him.

Thank you for your honesty.

Ok folks

Karma is payback time.

Yuji

IF you stop being a jackarse?

How about that YUJI?

Press Release

END

yuji, last night I went to bed at 11, my usual time. I just read your page.

Now, frenno, yuh rass tink me gat time fo poonch-panch wid yuh all hour?

Me gat wife yuh know, and she needs attention too.

gilbakka,

it was not directed to you

you are not one of the keyboard terrorists

I shall ignore this, Vish, with due respect to you.

Thanks for clearing it up, Vish. Best regards.

Press Release

END

yuji, last night I went to bed at 11, my usual time. I just read your page.

Now, frenno, yuh rass tink me gat time fo poonch-panch wid yuh all hour?

Me gat wife yuh know, and she needs attention too.

Pay attention to the wifey  between GNI breaks, dem bai think you ah GINA and Moses spokesperson.

Me think he gun also see he Uitvlugt fren Adarsh who wrote a book about dem high school, using some ah me '63 photos.   

YOu two suck ...this was a good opening for a buse down...dam!

???

Somebaddy line cross here, cain.

I know you don't mean Gilbakka.

Dah was a good good time for a friday fite an two ayo walk away and go drinka pine drink an whiteye and shake hands.Stweeeps!

We should bring back Friday fights, where anything goes.

It resolved  a lot of mental issues.

We can market GNI  as a site with a counselling program.