Comrade Moses should be aware and be very CAREFUL of his ACTIONS. Look what Ramesh did to Panday and the UNC. Moses is a Student of Politics and he knows and understand the implications. Look what Ramesh ended up with: NOTHING!!! Moses is a STATESMAN and will never do anything to harm his GREAT IMAGE AND STANDING. He is too INTELLIGENT to do anything so DUMB. He is NOT a SELFISH man and will do the RIGHT thing. Mt Brother, my advise to you is to take a leave of absense from Politics until after the Election, see what the NEW President Donald Ramoutar brings to the Table and then make whatever move you feel is Just, appropriate and necassary.

I wish you ALL the BEST Sir. I wish you well with your Law Practise and I wish you and tour Family ALL the BEST.

Originally posted by Nehru:
Comrade Moses should be aware and be very CAREFUL of his ACTIONS. Look what Ramesh did to Panday and the UNC. Moses is a Student of Politics and he knows and understand the implications. Look what Ramesh ended up with: NOTHING!!! Moses is a STATESMAN and will never do anything to harm his GREAT IMAGE AND STANDING. He is too INTELLIGENT to do anything so DUMB. He is NOT a SELFISH man and will do the RIGHT thing. Mt Brother, my advise to you is to take a leave of absense from Politics until after the Election, see what the NEW President Donald Ramoutar brings to the Table and then make whatever move you feel is Just, appropriate and necassary.

I wish you ALL the BEST Sir. I wish you well with your Law Practise and I wish you and tour Family ALL the BEST.
What did it matter that he was intelligent, honest, committed and had a legacy working in the cause if he was marginalized for a green buffoon like Jagdeo and now a grunt with a brain what highschooler would give a run for the money? It clearly means standing is for naught with these new vampires in office.

Haahahahhhhaaahhhhhaahhhhhhaaaah! Now look who soiling dem bucktah!

Now tell us: What about the evil threats being made to him and family should announce he's making the Right Turn?
What EVIL threats?? Please dont watch THe HONORABLE MR ROBERT PRESS CONFERENCE today because you gun mess you Panty.
Originally posted by squingy:

Now tell us: What about the evil threats being made to him and family should announce he's making the Right Turn?
Squingy

Pavi has not been back to Guyana in 30 years. He does not personally know any of the politicians in Guyana including Jagabat.

Pavi, suffers from a chemical imbalance which causes him to enter into a make believe world of pretend friends. Sad.

And you are right, Moses and his family will be hounded by Jagabat's goons. And that is why Jagabat will meet precisely the same fate as other bullies.
Originally posted by Alexander:
Jalil, Your comments about JAGDEO being ' taken down' borders on violence and should be condemned. You are free not to like somebody but when you want them 'taken down' is tantamount to a warrant being issued for your arrest. Amral should take note.

I taught Alex was a Smart fella.
But I am Wrong.

Dr Odeen Ishmael documented the slaughter, violence and crimes carried out by the House of Isreal and the PNC thugs against the inocent guyanese.

Today Alex see nothing wrong with Jagdeo linking-up and using ..... House of Isreal and PNC Thugs ......and Shallow Alex forget their past when they were slaughtering Cheddi supporters.

Jagdeo will go down with these thugs and criminals, they cant save him.

Alex we are all taking note of your support of HOI & PNC Thugs and killers.
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
If the AFC is so popular amongst the people why are they so desperate for a Moses or Ralph? Their cry for defection is a cry for survival.

Balgobin .....if Jagdeo and Ramotar are so popular why top PPP members like Navin, Ralph, Indra,Komal no excited and on their platform.

I see Bynoe and Hamilton, two criminals and killers in Ralph place.
I think we must distinguish internal rivalry within political parties from the support that they get from the people. We cannot honestly say that troubles within the ranks of the PPP is as a result of the strenght of the AFC. Rivalry and factionalism in the PPP came about because of disagreement over who should be the party's presidential candidate.

Are you running scared that Mr Nagamootoo will expose the corrupt practices at Freedom House?
Originally posted by Chief:

Are you running scared that Mr Nagamootoo will expose the corrupt practices at Freedom House?

The end of the Rope for Jagdeo & Ramotar.
There is nowhere here or elsewhere that Alex is supporting PNC thugs and killers. Jagdeo is the Head of State until after the elections and you are calling for him to be 'taken down' by the US or any other gov't. This is treason in any language. But you don't see it that way so somebody has to point it it to you.

Look how you are crying crocodile tears now yet you said NOTHING when the party mass supporters were denied a vote to select their candidate.
There is nowhere here or elsewhere that Alex is supporting PNC thugs and killers.
Alex please show us where you comdem Jagdeo or Ramotar for getting in bed with PNC & House of Isreal thugs????

Jagdeo is the Head of State until after the elections and you are calling for him to be 'taken down' by the US or any other gov't.
This is treason in any language.
Alex.....Burnham & Hoyte were head of state too....and Jagan and the PPP called on him to be taken down by the US.....your logic tells us you wanted Jagan to be Jailed for treason.

But you don't see it that way so somebody has to point it it to you.
Do you see you are supporting Jagdeo and Ramotar's Dictatorship,Corruption and Mismanagement.....although we are pointing it out to you?????
Originally posted by Jalil:
There is nowhere here or elsewhere that Alex is supporting PNC thugs and killers.
Alex please show us where you comdem Jagdeo or Ramotar for getting in bed with PNC & House of Isreal thugs????

Jagdeo is the Head of State until after the elections and you are calling for him to be 'taken down' by the US or any other gov't.
This is treason in any language.
Alex.....Burnham & Hoyte were head of state too....and Jagan and the PPP called on him to be taken down by the US.....your logic tells us you wanted Jagan to be Jailed for treason.

But you don't see it that way so somebody has to point it it to you.
Do you see you are supporting Jagdeo and Ramotar's Dictatorship,Corruption and Mismanagement.....although we are pointing it out to you?????

by not speaking out alexander you are in fact giving consent to the actions being taken.
What EVIL threats?? Please dont watch THe HONORABLE MR ROBERT PRESS CONFERENCE today because you gun mess you Panty.
Originally posted by squingy:

Nehru who is this new fella with the De Honourable Robert laMBAda Persaud inside Freedom House??????
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....es/2011/10/Bynoe.jpg

Nehru who is this new fella with the Honourable MBA inside Freedom House??????
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....es/2011/10/Bynoe.jpg

Jalil, little did we know when we were predicting the merger of the PNC/PPP that it would have been the worst elements of each coalescing. It's either that or it's the worst elements of the PNC on a mission to take control of the PPP from within. Either way, I see the people of Guyana soundly and roundly rejecting this on Nov 28th.
Jalil, Your comments about JAGDEO being ' taken down' borders on violence and should be condemned. You are free not to like somebody but when you want them 'taken down' is tantamount to a warrant being issued for your arrest. Amral should take note.

Ah shut up. You are morally bankrupt. You have no shame. You embrace the House of Israel thugs.
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Jalill that's a nice picture. When Nehru wipe his crocodile tears he will see the pic better and respond accordingly. Smile

Breaking News De Honourable Robert Persaud announce de following

(1) PNC thug Bynoe replace Nagamootoo.
(2) House of Isreal thug Replace Ralph.
(3) Young Taps new Political Advisor to Jagdeo.
(4) Kwame gone link-up with de Pundit daughter. Dem gon do a Bamboo Wedding at House of Isreal and it will be conducted by Jagdeo.

De President.....installed De Honourable Robert laMBAda Persaud to replace Sash Swah after he was killed by these thugs.

The PPP is setting itself for a power-sharing arrangement with the PNC (APNU). The desparate trucking and busing of supporters to meetings is a last ditch effort to shore up their image. The PPP senses the posibility of losing the majority and prefers to bear hug the PNC as they share the same principles, corruption, nepotism, shades of dictatorship, theivery, etc. The two have always made good "bed fellows".

If there is corrupt practices at Freedom house, then he is a part of it. The fact that he failed to make them know tells me he wants a piece of the pie. if it really is there...
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

If there is corrupt practices at Freedom house, then he is a part of it.
Yuh real dotish.....those who stay are part of it....not those who leave.

The fact that he failed to make them know tells me he wants a piece of the pie. if it really is there...
Moses made it clear he do not want to be a part of that bunch,
He does not support the merger with "De House of Isreal and De PNC Thugs"
You will be singing a different tune when he speak out.

If there is corrupt practices at Freedom house, then he is a part of it.
Yuh real dotish.....those who stay are part of it....not thosewho leave.

The fact that he failed to make them know tells me he wants a piece of the pie. if it really is there...
Moses made it clear he do not want to be a part of that bunch,
He does not support the merger with "De House of Isreal and De PNC Thugs"
You will be singing a different tune when he speak out.

he spoke last night. He informed the General secretary that he wants to remain with the PPP.

The mouth is muzzled by the food it eats to live....

Alexander do not confuse " taken down " with " taken out "......you may leave that form of confusion for someone else !
Churchill Bhai, You and I know what THE JACKASS was alluding to. These ILLITERATE FOOLS cannot be elected as Class Clowns, muchless to Political Offices!!!!!!
Originally posted by Churchill:

Alexander do not confuse " taken down " with " taken out "......you may leave that form of confusion for someone else !

If there is corrupt practices at Freedom house, then he is a part of it. The fact that he failed to make them know tells me he wants a piece of the pie. if it really is there...

Moses has always exposed the corruption originating in the present Freedom House and OP....

The biggest corruption was pulled off on the general membership of the PPP when the gang of eleven on the executive committee and the gang of twenty nine on the central committee " selected " Ramouthar as the party's presidential candidate.....the general membership wasn't involved in this selection ....the powers that be in the party could have called a congress to participate in this process as there was enough time to do so.....why were they afraid to hold a congress in August of this year ?

After the selection of Ramouthar took place there were regional meetings arranged to endorse the selection........in Berbice especially there were barely 400 persons many were bussed in by Guysuco trucks...

In this process the present party bosses violated the party's constitution when they substituted the authority of the congress with this well organised charade.....
Churchill Bhai, You and I know what THE JACKASS was alluding to. These ILLITERATE FOOLS cannot be elected as Class Clowns, muchless to Political Offices!!!!!!

Eh...eh...like yuh wipe off de crocodile tears...now yuh cussin like a fish vendor.
mR cHURCHILL, We all know MOSES GOT SCREWEDThere is no question about that. Now what does Moses do at the very last Hour? Should he be selfish and try to get back at Jagdeo and in the process try to weaken the PPP?

Moses has always exposed the corruption originating in the present Freedom House and OP....

The biggest corruption was pulled off on the general membership of the PPP when the gang of eleven on the executive committee and the gang of twenty nine on the central committee " selected " Ramouthar as the party's presidential candidate.....the general membership wasn't involved in this selection ....the powers that be in the party could have called a congress to participate in this process as there was enough time to do so.....why were they afraid to hold a congress in August of this year ?

After the selection of Ramouthar took place there were regional meetings arranged to endorse the selection........in Berbice especially there were barely 400 persons many were bussed in by Guysuco trucks...

In this process the present party bosses violated the party's constitution when they substituted the authority of the congress with this well organised charade.....
The mouth is muzzled by the food it eats to live....

This statement aptly describes the sitution on the central committee and executive committee where many of its members or their families have benifitted from jobs and handouts from the Jagdeo/Ramouthar clique in return for support against Moses and others who are the genunine custodians of the working class principles of the party.....

BTW....Moses and Ralph are self employed persons who do not depend on Jagdeo's handouts...
I am not cussing I am simply stating FACTS. People like you cant even get Elected as Class Clown.

Eh...eh...like yuh wipe off de crocodile tears...now yuh cussin like a fish vendor.
I am not cussing I am simply stating FACTS. People like you cant even get Elected as Class Clown.

We shall see. Meanwhile people like me have a job and don't steal tax payers monies.
mR cHURCHILL, We all know MOSES GOT SCREWEDThere is no question about that. Now what does Moses do at the very last Hour? Should he be selfish and try to get back at Jagdeo and in the process try to weaken the PPP?

Mr.Nehru.... Moses is not trying to do what already was done by the Jagdeo/Ramouthar clique....

The party was greatly weakened when that clique engineered the selection of Ramouthar who sat on the Guysuco board and did nothing to help the sugar workers who are the back bone of the party's political support.....Ramouthar also sat idle whilst Jagdeo influenced by his PNC recruits destroyed the party....
Churchy Bhai, I am agreeing with you that Policies and Actions of President Jagdeo has been the cause of disunity in the Party. But I have to tell you I do not believe the Party has been destroyed. Obviousy, there is bad blood between Prez Jagdeo and our beloved Moses. I wish they could have reconciled their differences in the interesr of the Nation not just the Party or themselves. Having said that, the situation is what it is. It is now time to do what is right to keep the Nation and the Party alive and well.

Mr.Nehru.... Moses is not trying to do what already was done by the Jagdeo/Ramouthar clique....

The party was greatly weakened when that clique engineered the selection of Ramouthar who sat on the Guysuco board and did nothing to help the sugar workers who are the back bone of the party's political support.....Ramouthar also sat idle whilst Jagdeo influenced by his PNC recruits destroyed the party....