IT LOOK LIKE MOSES TUN TERRORIST SINCE HE HOOK UP WITH PNC RIGGER GRANGER

READ THIS

Nandlall says Nagamootoo must explain ‘violent removal’ comment

VICE Chairman of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Mr. Moses Nagamootoo, contends that the atmosphere in Guyana is tense enough to result in the “violent” removal of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) administration if it continues to govern.

http://guyanachronicle.com/afcs-no-confidence-motion/

====

QUESTION:

* IS THE AFC STOCKPILING WEAPONS ?

* After all,  Moses threatening the "violent removal" of the PPP.

READ THIS

VICE Chairman of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Mr. Moses Nagamootoo, contends that the atmosphere in Guyana is tense enough to result in the “violent” removal of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) administration if it continues to govern.

====

QUESTION:

The AFC is not as revolutionary as the WPA.

Most of you idiots pretend our political circumstance is not volatile. It is as volatile as back when the PPP plotted with the WPA to remove the PNC!

The PPP do not tell us they care about reforms. They do not tell us that our disenchantment with them would be met with discussion,deliberation and finally a consensus resolution. Their stance has always been they are the sovereign of our every outcome and with that we must abide because they "won" the election.

Well, no community can be a community with that attitude. That kind of paternalism is of the communist era and not for a western style consensus democracy. People are angry with their heavy handedness and complete disregard for dialogue. Their behavior has been as an abusive  parent.

There precedent from Spain, to Ukraine, to Greece to extreme cases as Tunisia, Libya,  and Egypt,  where we see what happens when a citizenry is disgusted with its administration. Moses is right to admonish the Administration that it must comply with changes for transparency and accountability as is the ideals  of our  democracy. We cannot abide by dictatorial rules any longer.

When the semantics of disputes is not resolved by clarification of meaning in a renewal of understanding between disputed parties; when the disagreement on facts in question are do not resolved but remain intractable; there is no place else to go but to the emotional solution. That is violence. Violence has always been the final arbiter in all human disputes and to ignore that ever present circumstance in our world is to be stupid.Moses speaks as any wise philosopher would. Pretending that some higher ethics allow us to be abused with no appeal to a recourse  is pure nonsense that the PPP projects.

HOW MANY OF YOU RECALL MOSES AND HIS AFC BOSS ALLEGED TERRORIST NIGEL HUGHES INSTIGATING VIOLENCE IN AGRICOLA ?

The violent AFC duo Moses and Nigel

Looting and Burning and Violence in Agricola thanks to Moses and Nigel

QUESTION:

* How many innocent Guyanese were hurt because of the vile and sickening actions by Moses and Nigel ?

Bwoy Rev, AFC has zero capabilities in house to do any violent action.

What they have is deep influence in the GDF.

That is where the AFC power lies.

Moses sent Christ to clean up His Father's House. Rev, read your scriptures.

Yugii22 knows about "Yada Yada Dharmasya.... from the BG.

That was before our time.

HOW MANY OF YOU RECALL MOSES AND HIS AFC BOSS ALLEGED TERRORIST NIGEL HUGHES INSTIGATING VIOLENCE IN AGRICOLA ?

* How many innocent Guyanese were hurt because of the vile and sickening actions by Moses and Nigel ?

Rev, you are evil. You want the disembowelment of Moses and Prakash.

Yes, I remember, it was REV who wanted to dis embowel people in the AFC especially Ramjattan.  But the officers of the GDF respect him and like his principled positions.

HOW DO BERBICIANS TODAY FEEL ABOUT THE VIOLENT MOSES ?

Back in 2011 the folks in WHIM, Berbice garlanded Moses.

TODAY MOSES IS IN BED WITH PNC RIGGER GRANGER AND HE IS THREATENING THE VIOLENT REMOVAL OF THE PPP.

* How many "Berbicians" will die if Moses proceeds with his violent threats ?

TODAY MOSES IS IN BED WITH PNC RIGGER GRANGER AND HE IS THREATENING THE VIOLENT REMOVAL OF THE PPP.

Moses not violent, his guns are a "no confidence motion".  Is that violence?

GET REAL REV.

Your propaganda cannot work any more.

Rev you are evil. You call your wife a Bumpkin and you posted a picture of her Dildo. You have no shame. You claim that you want a man with soft hands. Why?

READ THIS

====

QUESTION:

You're so stupid that you do not understand the difference between a prediction and a threat. 

I am sorry, BUT what an ASS Moses has become. Someone that was beaten like a DOG by the same people he with like fleas on dogs. When one becomes this SHAMELESS, you  have to wonder what else they are capable of doing!!!!!!!!

MOSES SHOULD BE PUT IN JAIL

+

* Threatening to remove a government with violence is a felony. Moses Nagamootoo ought to be jailed immediately.

I am sorry, BUT what an ASS Moses has become. Someone that was beaten like a DOG by the same people he with like fleas on dogs. When one becomes this SHAMELESS, you  have to wonder what else they are capable of doing!!!!!!!!

Who were the men with the hockey stick beating PPP comrades?

YES Ondinga lumbunda, Joe Hambiton, Kawmbe mckoy, philp bynoew, shan hinds.

Where are all these killers today?

IN THE PPP carrying out their trade against the majority opposition, threathing good men like MOSES.

READ THIS

====

QUESTION:

Rev the Pot is telling Moses the Kettle "yuh bottom black."

Two weeks ago the inherently violent Rev brandished a cutlass image on GNI and told Berbicians that Nagamootoo and Ramjattan must be "disemboweled."

Today the same hypocrite Rev rushes to GNI with a Chronicle-seh-wha-Nandalall-seh story that Moses is advocating violence. Moses is competent to defend what he allegedly said, but I will say this:

History has shown that when citizens are abused by their rulers, when citizens are disenfranchised by their rulers' refusal to hold local elections, when citizens are convinced that legal and peaceful struggle is futile, those citizens as a last resort turn to armed rebellion. Moses doesn't have to tell people that.

The Guyanese people read and watch the international news and many read history and they know what causes cataclysm in society.

The African-American Frederick Douglass said: "The thing worse than rebellion is the thing that causes rebellion."

The corrupt and undemocratic PPP is ruling roughshod, blissfully ignoring what their deeds will lead to.

+

* Threatening to remove a government with violence is a felony. Moses Nagamootoo ought to be jailed immediately.

Cockeye and Neemahkaran should be thrown in jail. In Guyana it is considered high treason against the state.

These dirty Indians are now showing traits of their PNC bothers: Loot, Burn and Riot.

+

Cockeye and Neemahkaran should be thrown in jail. In Guyana it is considered high treason against the state.

These dirty Indians are now showing traits of their PNC bothers: Loot, Burn and Riot.

When the people speak in 9 months time, we shall see who cock eyed?

What the Jagdeoites fear is JAIL if they lose the elections.

The new government will call all politicians and their close family to account for their wealth and if they cannot - tek it away by presidential edict.

God I LOVE Burnham constitution.

Gilbakka:

* The Rev is a naturalized American. I live in New York City and post my opinions on GNI.

* Moses Nagamootoo is a politician residing in Guyana. He is threatening to bring down the PPP by violent means.

* Huge difference between Rev and Moses----HUGE! 

* Look! I don't really know the laws of Guyana---but yuji mentioned TREASON.

* MOSES OUGHT TO BE JAILED JUST FOR THREATENING VIOLENCE.

* And he should receive the death penalty if he and the AFC/PNC were to actually take action and bring down the government violently.

* Moses Nagamootoo is a politician residing in Guyana. He is threatening to bring down the PPP by violent means.

This is a blatant lie. Stop your bullshit. 

VICE Chairman of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Mr. Moses Nagamootoo, contends that the atmosphere in Guyana is tense enough to result in the “violent” removal of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) administration if it continues to govern.

Gilbakka:

* The Rev is a naturalized American. I live in New York City and post my opinions on GNI.

* Look! I don't really know the laws of Guyana---but yuji mentioned TREASON.

What does yuji know about treason? He is notorious for using words loosely, incorrectly and irresponsibly. Words like "exterminating."

Moses and I studied revolutions and he knows he cannot dictate violence. The masses must themselves decide when they have had enough.

Treason? Rohee is free to order his police to arrest Moses.

Jail ent mek fo lapdogs. Ask Nehru, Gandhi, Mandela et al.

VICE Chairman of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Mr. Moses Nagamootoo, contends that the atmosphere in Guyana is tense enough to result in the “violent” removal of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) administration if it continues to govern.

You poorly educated idiots obviously do not understand the difference between a prediction and a threat. I pity you. 

READ THIS

Nandlall says........ Nagamootoo must explain ‘violent removal’ comment

====

QUESTION:

Rev .......

Nandalall is heavily connected with

the Narco Trafficing....

Back Track Smuggling.......

Money Laundering ......and....

200 Stolen Guyana Passports.

The US Govt will Jail all Drug Trafficers....

they set up DEA  office in Guyana

to dismantle the Narco Trafficers.

So the First man going to Jail is Nandalall.....

Rev..... who is de lady in Red??????

http://guyanachronicle-of-lies.com/afcs-no-confidence-motion/

You are incorrigible liar who would even lie on your own mother.

Yugi22 is an unholy number. You have no credibility.

Last edited by Mitwah

Rev .......

the Narco Trafficing....

jalil:

* All that you said about Nandalall is true, but this thread is about Moses and his threat to bring down the PPP by violent means.

* Another thing about Moses, and Ravi Dev recently pointed this out:

"Moses has always been afflicted with 'delusions of grandeur'. He claimed that Cheddi anointed him as PPP leader somewhere in the rupunnuni."

* SO MOSES IS A LIAR AND NOW HE IS THREATENING VIOLENCE.

* MOSES IS A LIAR AND NOW HE IS THREATENING VIOLENCE.

Rev, you're ignoring what Mars says, namely, a prediction is not a threat.

Rev, you threatened violence on July 29. You said: "AFC's Moses and Khemraj ought to be disemboweled if their try to foist THE RIGGER Granger on the good people of BERBICE and Guyana."

Rev, are you a disciple of Hitler's chief propagandist Joseph Goebbels? He said: "If you tell a lie big enough and keep repeating it, people will eventually come to believe it."

Originally Posted by raymond:

By any means necessary...

Ray is the new Malcolm X under his bed.

run the thieving skunks out of office

Yeah but you will rather POOR, AFRO YOuths do it while you are under your bed.

well, if the Govt can't create an environment for jobs for these poor Afro youths, then they get what's coming

They are not calling for Violence, YOU ARE BUT you want to be safe while they get SHOT. Typical "COOLIE"

Rev .......

the Narco Trafficing....

jalil:

* All that you said about Nandalall is true, but this thread is about Moses and his threat to bring down the PPP by violent means.

Moses words are out of context and it does not adds up to a real threat. It's just a little excitement about APNU's support of the his no-confidence motion. 

Pins and needle, needle and pins is a happy man that grins. har, har, har.