Ladies and Gents, Mom's advice to you may be harsh at times, but always prove to be useful as we get older and wiser. What advice did your mother passed on to you that you eventually passed on to your children?
cut they rass good and proper.
Don't waste food. Other people glad fuh some
Honesty.
Nah drink Rum and smoke cigarette.
money don't grow on trees
watch out for them bad women,but she tell me too late
Mother always say there is a sucker born every day and warrior fit the description of a son who has been taken for a regrettable ride. Hard ears children does pay for expensive lesson.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Ladies and Gents, Mom's advice to you may be harsh at times, but always prove to be useful as we get older and wiser. QUOTE]
My muddah taught me measurement...
Ladies and Gents, Mom's advice to you may be harsh at times, but always prove to be useful as we get older and wiser. QUOTE]
My muddah taught me measurement...
Save money for hard time.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by ABIDHA:
[] Hard ears children does pay for expensive lesson.
yep...as my mumma does still tell me daddy...you aze haaad so u gon feel
this is funnee....
just the other day my "K" was playing with something heavy and kept throwing it around.
we all told him to stop or else
well...'or else' happened and he hit himself on the head and started to cry
hear me...."when pickney nah listen, dem does feel"
words right out from my mother's mouth!
My mother taught me so much, too many to list. As I get older my personality and habits are all hers.
"All that I am or ever wish to be I owe to my angel mom."
407 online (1 member
406 guests)