Saw Gangs of Wasseypur last Night. Was too violent but I had a good chuckle knowing my Grandparents came from Bihar.
Tonight is Barfi, I heard it won Awards. Let me go get mt El Dorado 15 and Krekete ready.
Saw Gangs of Wasseypur last Night. Was too violent but I had a good chuckle knowing my Grandparents came from Bihar.
Tonight is Barfi, I heard it won Awards. Let me go get mt El Dorado 15 and Krekete ready.
Crekete? How gross. Don't you have anything better to eat? Go buy some pulowrie and biganee or ask wifey nicely to make some.
Cham, Alena, Barfi Baby Barfi, Barfi. What an amazing Movie. What amazing Performances by Pryanka chopra(WOW!!) as Jhilmil anf Randir Kapoor as Barfi. A Magnificent job by director Anurag Basu.. It has a little of Bonnie and Clyde, Chaplin and sunmatachable Desi Emotions. It would be an insult to offer an Oscar to Ms Chopra since her performance is beyond Oscar standards.
Crekete? How gross. Don't you have anything better to eat? Go buy some pulowrie and biganee or ask wifey nicely to make some.
I took your advise but the Krekete on the Stove now. Let us see how it goes with some cold Coronas.
Nehru - I will keep that movie in mind. Like Priyanka, she rocks.
Nehru, i will watch it next time...tonit we will watch WAKe UP SID or some such thing...
how was the escargot? did u bunjhal um? yummmmmmmm
Bungal Baby Bungal. It was great. Has enough to last the whole week. Dem Pickney and wifey dont consume.