..how come u never tell me that Windies food is so darn good? they lunch special is a deal too. And I didnt even know Tropical nite deh by Charlie.  U ent know u suppose to keep me updated since these joints deh in ur area? 

de only joint i know well is on Midland there  which is where I meeting you this Friday nite.

btw...is ur C # still the same? can i give u a shout out?

Originally Posted by Marcy.:

Nehru...how u doin honey?  long time, eh?  how yuh paddna?

is only one Big C here for me....where is my tired ole hippie????  ahhh he restin up for tomorrow nite with me!

warrior..i iz a west-end girl...but u know how dem say "u dont shit in yuh own backyard"   

I am doing OK Marcy and hope you are too. You are indeed a very humble and sincere young Lady. My Padna doin fine. He getting ready for the Limacol Caribbean T20. Nuff Limacol and Ferrol Compound giving away.

is only one Big C here for me....where is my tired ole hippie????  ahhh he restin up for tomorrow nite with me!

warrior..i iz a west-end girl...but u know how dem say "u dont shit in yuh own backyard"   

I am doing OK Marcy and hope you are too. You are indeed a very humble and sincere young Lady. My Padna doin fine. He getting ready for the Limacol Caribbean T20. Nuff Limacol and Ferrol Compound giving away.

awww...u mekking meh blush, tks 
i coming NY wkend of Aug 23 for my village picnic at Baisley Pk..must keep some Limacol and Ferrol fuh meh 

awww...u mekking meh blush, tks 
i coming NY wkend of Aug 23 for my village picnic at Baisley Pk..must keep some Limacol and Ferrol fuh meh 

I surely will.