Please check your private message re:researcher
Mr Sigster please get hold of me but doan let anyone know, I wan find out story.... aright bud.
@cain posted:Mr Sigster please get hold of me but doan let anyone know, I wan find out story.... aright bud.
Oh gawd dudeski, u mek me bus out a big laff ðđ
I've never viewed Private Message before. Din think I had any. Surprised, there were a few over the years. In trying to view your message, being the recent one, I did the wrong thing by pressing an incorrect response. So, it was deleted.
Please re-send. Now, I know what to do.
And thanks for introducing me to this PM attachment, those who PM me before over the years must think I was rude in not replying.
One never ceases to learn. Yesterday, I had my son showing me how to save on a USB. Fella has little patience. In the end I got it. And now, I have two new things in my memory bank.
Please re-send the message.
Seigy, you need to get with the times. you sound like a centenarian
not too close but close.
Omg Sigztah now I know why u never responded when I first came backâĶlol ðąso many private mssgs and no responseâĶð
Anybody seen Mr Seiggz?? Maybe he on vacation?
@Wildflower posted:Anybody seen Mr Seiggz?? Maybe he on vacation?
Amral too??
Amral ok. He just sent over some brandy for meðð
No sighting of the Seigzð
Siggy probably got problems as I do with posting. It takes me twice as long to find where the rass I made a post so if yall see I doan make it back soon just wait a month or so I might find the thread again.
@cain posted:Siggy probably got problems as I do with posting. It takes me twice as long to find where the rass I made a post so if yall see I doan make it back soon just wait a month or so I might find the thread again.
I was wondering. Missed Siggy and Cham Cham too. Am not against changes. But I have to admit this version is not as friendly as the old version.
Happy that everyting Irie with you.
True..
it kind boring.. n esp since chams took a sabbatical.. mek it worseâĶ. But i try to post wan wan thing now n den!!
hey Cain, thanks, I suspected you looked like a hippie. the other day I wanted to ask you to post a pic of you performing
Next pic I post will show the women tossing their panties and bras on stage
I was given the "hippie" nic by one of the past posters, we could see why, hehheh