Me bellie de goin gurrruuupp....gurruupp...suh a went to de bwois room thinkin is one big load...poe Figgy siddung and juss faat lakka thundah!....steuuppppssssss...a cudda juss leggo de faat in a elevaytah and walked out innacently and wait fi a vicktim fuh entah (don't tell me nunn ayyuh nevvah doo dah...cause yuh liurd)!
TI (Guest)
Elevatah have audio and cameras! Not a good idea Whassup?
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Elevatah have audio and cameras! Not a good idea Whassup?
A kno dem got cameras and audios....but if yuh keep a strate face and squeeze um out silently (yuh kno "SBD") ....de kyamera kyaan pick dah up! I deh paddo, how things in de Big Apple? Wuh ah gon seh....thingz juss "Peachy" dung hea!
TI (Guest)
Things bustling in big apple. Damm tourists, millions and millions, pushing you of the sidewalk! You would think everyday is a carnival or something
WEll its betta safe than sorry don't you think?
TI (Guest)
Safe, with all these fat tourists knocking you outa the way?
I was talking to Figgy...didn't read what you post...sowie!
TI (Guest)
My fault! I forget you don't read my posts
I do..why wouldn't I?...its just that I read the main post and reply didn't bother to read the others then afta I finish I read the rest...sttuppss bai look..nah badda meh eh!! Tired like rass hay!!
quote:Originally posted by TI:
quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:
Me bellie de goin gurrruuupp....gurruupp...suh a went to de bwois room thinkin is one big load...poe Figgy siddung and juss faat lakka thundah!....steuuppppssssss...a cudda juss leggo de faat in a elevaytah and walked out innacently and wait fi a vicktim fuh entah (don't tell me nunn ayyuh nevvah doo dah...cause yuh liurd)!
you are just hillarious...
actually someone let go one yesterday in the tunnel after i got off the train, it smelled like rotten fish
I think I know the perp. Was it like baked or stewed fish Rosita?
Cainster i don't think you eva msmelled rotten fish before
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by TI:
another reason i cannot visit NY
TI, what you have against us meatier folks?
Wah de rass you an TI derailin me tredd fah?????? Eh...eh?? Dis is a "FARTY" tredd NATT a "FATTY" tredd.... steuuuuppppppssssssssss....galaang and staat ayyuh hone FAT tredd rass......
87 online (0 members
87 guests)