Admin ... Hope I'm not out of line posting this here. If inappropriate, please feel free to delete. Thanks.
Bond Double Oh Who? Available at Amazon, Smashwords, and Barnes & Noble.
Admin ... Hope I'm not out of line posting this here. If inappropriate, please feel free to delete. Thanks.
Bond Double Oh Who? Available at Amazon, Smashwords, and Barnes & Noble.
Great, Antbanta, I'll order some for family members.
Thanks Anta, I have special boxes for our children and GC. That I place stories about my family history and other collectables, I will also include your story.
@Former Member posted:Great, Antbanta, I'll order some for family members.
Thank you. I hope you enjoy it.
@Tola posted:Thanks Anta, I have special boxes for our children and GC. That I place stories about my family history and other collectables, I will also include your story.
Thanks! That's quite flattering.
Oi man how come dem tings can only be had through the net, Iman not fat advanced u know? I look for Barnable an Nobel book stores but is like only in 'merica so Iman ain't able to fatter you.
@cain posted:Oi man how come dem tings can only be had through the net, Iman not fat advanced u know? I look for Barnable an Nobel book stores but is like only in 'merica so Iman ain't able to fatter you.
Ow budday... you deh pon GNI day and night. You damn well hable wid the Net.
On a side note, I resisted digital books for the longest while until someone bought me a Kindle reader a few years ago (which I lost on a flight). It is incredibly convenient. I now use Kindle on phones, desktops, laptops, tablets.
Well done Anta.