Mar 29th I became Grandad for the second time..my son and wife are now proud parents of a young lady. Dam..my beard is going white..I meant Platinum Blonde..I just got some new glasses...gonna need a walker soon to round out the Granddad thing.
Congrats To the Cainster and family on the birth of a new grandchild.
Congrats Cain.
Thanks guys. Tough guy Cain actually has one or two tears of joy each time I receive pics of the two grands. I will be taking a trip out West to see this young lady when things settle.
Enjoy them as much as you can they grow up before you know it. Congratulations
cain posted:Thanks guys. Tough guy Cain actually has one or two tears of joy each time I receive pics of the two grands. I will be taking a trip out West to see this young lady when things settle.
Congratulations, Cain! Those grandchildren will make you feel younger when you interact with them.
Congratulations.... yuh ole rass
Congratulations dude. Enjoy your grand kids, you ole r@ss. Just in case you need it, Just For Men works better than Amrit Hair Dye .
Cain, that must make you proud, I envy you. I recently told my son to go "Knack Up " anything, I want to be a Grandad. My daughter promise me one in two years.CONGRATS.
CONGRATULATIONS Cain, you start celebrating yet ?
Congratulations!
Good for you, Cain. Nah foget to tek some sweetie fo dem grandchirren when yuh go out west. And some Mars chocolate too.
Congrats you old goat. I know the feelings now
cain posted:Mar 29th I became Grandad for the second time..my son and wife are now proud parents of a young lady. Dam..my beard is going white..I meant Platinum Blonde..I just got some new glasses...gonna need a walker soon to round out the Granddad thing.
Congratulations to both you and the parents. Most important job in the world after parent.
Amral posted:Congrats you old goat. I know the feelings now
I know Cain as a zebra, but I always question de lil tinge ah goat on he face.
Congrats!!!!
Congratulations !!
Grandad Cainsta.
A big Thank you to all.
Congratulations to the proud parents on the birth of their daughter. Congrats to you also Mr. Cain. Wishing the mom a speedy recovery. Most of all, wishing the new born the very best that this world has to offer with great health, happiness and prosperity.
Congratulations Grandpa Cain.
Life has different stages, so enjoy this aspect of life.
Thanks Kaz and Chief
Congratulations to both you and the parents
Congrats to the proud parents and grandparents
cain posted:Mar 29th I became Grandad for the second time..my son and wife are now proud parents of a young lady. Dam..my beard is going white..I meant Platinum Blonde..I just got some new glasses...gonna need a walker soon to round out the Granddad thing.
Congrats, Cain.