If it is that copper pipe you may need to change the whole unit. Those copper pipes get broken because that are constantly twisted.
where exactly is the leak Marcy
I just took a closer look, the copper pipe that is attached to the faucet which is what the water lines are attached to, is shot. It looks coroded. The faucet will have to be replaced.
get a Moen faucet, the high arc type with the pull out spray, about 200 bucks and worth the money
I just check it out again. The leak is from the hose itself. Is a Peerless. I know if was Moen was free replacement.
if it is the hose, could be a washer that needs to be replaced, they do wear out after time.
see if this video helps you, I am too far away to check it out for you
I can bring my Hose and see if it fits.
No no..it's ok. Looks like something I can fix anyways. Aww...just bc am a girl. Hey meh daddy teach me well. ïŋ―ïŋ―
Nehru posted:I can bring my Hose and see if it fits.
The lady needs a good strong hose. Don't waste your time.
Vic, you want test the strength of my Hose?? Come over and bend over.
U all two can play tug o war. I goin and shop fuh my own darn hose. I can touch and feel and see for exactly what I want and need ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―
Dam hope I not too late...is how thick this hose u desperately need?
Girl Marcy see how boss man stay,he trin to sell u nuff stuff. Watch im say u need 2000 $ plumbin an all u really need is a good strong hose.
excellent work there Marcy, I see you using our retract a bit, good tool there.
Good to see a Guyanese man is not ashamed of his homosexuality. If I should ever become gay, Mr Nehru, I'll take up your offer. Unfortunately, I'm strictly a ladies man. Sorry.
When I saw the topic, I wanted to tell Marcy to wear pampers.
Leonora posted:When I saw the topic, I wanted to tell Marcy to wear pampers.
A ha. Is wha u think leaking? ïŋ―ïŋ―
cain posted:Girl Marcy see how boss man stay,he trin to sell u nuff stuff. Watch im say u need 2000 $ plumbin an all u really need is a good strong hose.
A typical salesman, eh. Lol
Vic posted:Good to see a Guyanese man is not ashamed of his homosexuality.
Seems like Mr. Vic is in a bubble...just saying.
I wonder what u gonna think if I tell u I am lesbian. ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―
Yippie! Things up and running again âšïŋ―ïŋ―
So what was the cause
Marcy'what is the yellow bottle on the right about?
Amral...the hose had a hole. and just to satisfy myself, I hold that hose on one end and put my lips on the other end....annndd blow that thing. I feel the air come out and it went limp! ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―
Mr. c is that a trick question ? ïŋ―ïŋ―
Ok..it's the soap dispenser bottle ïŋ―ïŋ―
"I wonder what u gonna think if I tell u I am lesbian."
Marcy, Marcy, Marcy.... Let's meet at QV and you can tell me anything you want.
Vic posted:"I wonder what u gonna think if I tell u I am lesbian."
Marcy, Marcy, Marcy.... Let's meet at QV and you can tell me anything you want.
Lmao...QV eh? I guess I can't hide...darn!ïŋ―ïŋ―
It's funny, my gf is asking to go tonite but I have obligations ïŋ―ïŋ―