http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mount_Lafayette
Did it with my wife and 16yr old son July 5
Incredible and painful
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mount_Lafayette
Did it with my wife and 16yr old son July 5
Incredible and painful
Congratulations on your family's accomplishment of conquering Mt. Lafayette.
thanks
7 hours
8 miles
Makes me remember dis fat binnie Iman had fo climb once
Congratulations ray
I can now tell D2 that I does hike too
u experience altitude sickness?
Congratulations ray
So soon we see you cycling too, huh?
The same thing pass my mind. It was terrifying.
Tell signet if it was altitude sickness we get hit with nuh.
Iman nearly hit the fan.
Oi Ray that climb made you look much younger banna, which oneadem young guys is you?
Congratulations ray
one swallow does not a summer make.... Here is my hiking totals for the year.
| ||||||||||||||||
|
thanks
7 hours
8 miles
that is crawling up speed!
Congratulations ray
So soon we see you cycling too, huh?
would be more fun for him...
thanks
7 hours
8 miles
He said something about doing it backward.
thanks
7 hours
8 miles
indeed... delayed my wife and son for 2 hours cause of my sluggishness
Or you had to stop fo pee too often
he probably had a backpack filled with beer....hence the frequent stops and the slugishness!!
I gave the backpack to my son