I need to jive with u guys tonite at around 9.30pm...I should be back by then...
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
I need to jive with u guys tonite at around 9.30pm...I should be back by then...
Irie we go down memory lane at Bucaneer Cove Club and Belevedere pool side.
Good evening cats and dogs.... just uno momento pls...aw have to order wan bentley... 'Park Hotel" pool side drinks served by Mootoo...yes?
Foreigner _ I wanna to know what love is..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9OGfBGOCpk
Foreigner -Waiting for a girl like you....shucks I was told this three times today:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mYvRFTZ4XRM
Foreigner - Cold as Ice... Cain listen to the lead guitar and drummer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_5DqFc9OOg
Cain..here is a great one Lep Zep: Stairway to heaven:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_mNjd-hnxbs
Time to parttttyyt:: Black dog..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2M6yV6mueg
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
thanks
Whats up people? Howdy
Elton John's Paradise and Friends
quote:Originally posted by Natty:
Whats up people? Howdy
Now u coming after meh tell u whole day aw want u ...shuckkksss.... now that I had a few Harvey Bristol cream aw going to try some of that vodka GG and spin some tunes...come let me give u wan hug and say howdy...with blazing guns...
Tina Turner - What's love got to do with it.. good for Tina get rid of Ike (sp)...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_ujfZBiduw
Douggie: Private Dancer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rum_zoWvcm4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_ujfZBiduw
Douggie: Private Dancer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rum_zoWvcm4
Little Jeannie- Elton ...aw looking for the other wan:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Av_73s4lQZM
Imagine - Elton...lordie aw too high hic to find the other wan:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IpMgORR-U0
Kool.One of the song is called Friends from the movie Friends made in the early 70's.
Paradise goes like this and Goodbye doesnt have to to be the end when we will turn to paradise blah blah bblah
I really must play this one it is very ole but can't find it by the group Wednesday but here is Pearl Jam - Last Kiss:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMLHE8XL4vg
Friends from friends:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gX_pZzDw17Q
Thanks . The song Friends is by Elton John from the 1970 something movie called Friends . I saw it at Astor in the late 70's.
This is what I found Paradise _ sade:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkYhR4-Otzg
Someone just sent this song to me:
Shania :Forever and for always:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3y0_TEOGhnA
Shania :Forever and for always:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3y0_TEOGhnA
Great songs,where everyone?
Bai...I am voluteering at work for the next five night....so I am off to check the floor...gn for now...then if aw can get a shut eye then I will because my paid job starts at 6.00am..
Rass is miss I miss the party...
Tonite is the night...but a bit early...I am volunteering then off off ... we spinning...
82 online (1 member
81 guests)