Can we please have a topic set aside for ISIS only, becuz what I am seeing is that there are already two subjects/Topics started on ISIS, 1. by Moderator Riffraff, Death to ISIS and 2. Canada launches first airstrikes on ISIS by Yugi22.  I had posted a Subject/Topic about," A Guide to mass shootings in America", but TI went in there and wrote about ISIS and one more person and frankly speaking I did not think it was appropriate when in fact there were special Topics for ISIS only, so why does ISIS have to appear in all the places?? I am not comfortable doing any more postings, first of all this is a very sensitive topic about Muslims and innocent Muslims on a huge scare are being blamed and people have no regards for that at all, I feel that they are getting a high out of this. Bhai Amral we happened to ask an educated Afghani Heart broken lady who was brought to US, she was once rich there but she told us her story, hearing her story it can bring tears to any one, she told us that her Father, her husband, her kids, all her brothers were all not only killed but were tortured and killed, I do not want to say who killed them or why. But these ladies had the courage to go and teach in the school where there was a junk yard, yes that was their school, but a shooter came and shot a few kids and shot her Sisters and now she is all alone. Can anyone imagine how she must be feeling?? Please tell me how you or your posters would actually feel if that were to happen to them?? Would they then become terrorists to take revenge? but this poor lady did not want to hurt anyone, she got a big heart, she became a volunteer to soup kitchen here and want to help people out. She has seen so many sufferings that NO ONE must have ever seen in their lives. Gosh she has such a forgiving heart. But she cries non stop very often. America did not create ISIS, but people need to figure out who did it then? They need to understand and read daily newspapers etc., They also should know that we Muslims never support ISIS and never will.

If some folks want to see ISIS ONLY in every topic that we post then no need for me to post anything here. Believe me I am very kind hearted Lady but with this ISIS topic it makes me very sad it adds to my sadness more. I feel very helpless I wish my Beloved husband was alive so he could have done something or started groups against them in each and every States. Bhai please make sure that ISIS subject matter stays in their proper subject topics please. I will be very grateful to you. Thanks a lot.

Radha

One thing you will find on the forum is that once a topic is started, it tends to get off the subject 99% of the time. It is difficult to control what people say on a topic...it takes it's own course...one can't really monitor the contents of every topic, we can only try to maintain civility...especially from folks like Nehru

Radha

One thing you will find on the forum is that once a topic is started, it tends to get off the subject 99% of the time. It is difficult to control what people say on a topic...it takes it's own course...one can't really monitor the contents of every topic, we can only try to maintain civility...especially from folks like Nehru

Yo Banna, I man from Tiger Bay, we are civil and peaceful people. Hello Radha, how are you today Darling, hope you are having a good Day. See Ray

I have a simple statement.

GNI Political and Social fall under the heading Guyanese Community Forums.

Radha declared in Social that she is from India.

Guyanese are friendly people. We don't mek no trouble. But when you want to meddle, we ent backing down.

We Guyanese have our style, our approach, our ways of doing things.

Maybe, Indian Community Forums will accommodate Radha.

Guyanese are friendly people. We don't mek no trouble. But when you want to meddle, we ent backing down.

Well said Gil. We are Guyanese first.

Thanks for your endorsement, bhai yuji22. An endorsement from a Brahmin like you means a lot to me.

I travelled to India several times. If I speak Hindi, no problems but the minute I mention that I am Guyanese the price for products go up, attitude changes and I have to double check my purchase because of some of the scamps.

Yuji is a straight talker.

Aren't there many members from New York?? Becuz I know there are. I have friends. What difference does it make? They are also born to Indian parents too. I am proud that I was born in India. I read that some members are from other countries too. I want this Hoopla to become internationally famous. and I shall try as much as I can for that to happen. Yes Bhai Gilbakka I hear you, and I do respect the Guyanese people. Just becuz I spoke out does not mean that you folks will attack me like this. All I said was all the relating topics with ISIS should remain in the topics related to ISIS otherwise people like me will get confused. A simple thing you do not understand and you attack me by saying that you will throw me out of the Hoopla membership? BTW are you the Administrator or the Editor to do that or to make a decision?? And many members are from, Toronto, Onatario,/ Canada too, who happen to be my friends. They are also born to Indian parents. Never mind you will not understand this? Thanks Bhais for your suggestions. I greatly appreciate it.

Originally Posted by Radha:

Aren't there many members from New York?? Becuz I know there are. I have friends. What difference does it make? They are also born to Indian parents too. I am proud that I was born in India. I read that some members are from other countries too. I want this Hoopla to become internationally famous. and I shall try as much as I can for that to happen. Yes Bhai Gilbakka I hear you, and I do respect the Guyanese people. Just becuz I spoke out does not mean that you folks will attack me like this. All I said was all the relating topics with ISIS should remain in the topics related to ISIS otherwise people like me will get confused. A simple thing you do not understand and you attack me by saying that you will throw me out of the Hoopla membership? BTW are you the Administrator or the Editor to do that or to make a decision?? And many members are from, Toronto, Onatario,/ Canada too, who happen to be my friends. They are also born to Indian parents. Never mind you will not understand this? Thanks Bhais for your suggestions. I greatly appreciate it.

Didi, AS long as I am here no one can throw you out. Namaste Didi and have a nice Day.

Thanks Bhai Nehru. I greatly appreciate it. I am not upset with anyone.

I hope you have a good day today and always. I went ahead and posted

your song hope you will enjoy it. The first one has just the English translations and the 2nd one is actually the song. Bye.

I am enjoying it right now. Thank you very much, you are indeed an angel. My digits re 7183304416.

Thanks Bhai Nehru. I greatly appreciate it. I am not upset with anyone.

I hope you have a good day today and always. I went ahead and posted

your song hope you will enjoy it. The first one has just the English translations and the 2nd one is actually the song. Bye.

I am enjoying it right now. Thank you very much, you are indeed an angel. My digits re 7183304416.

Let me jot down this number. Thanks...

Please do not make fun of me Bhai Gilbakka. I am the Mother of two Proud Sons and they are enough for me. one is a Financial Advisor to Hollywood Celebrities, and another one is a Doctor/Interventional Radiologist. Brother Nehru was joking with me. I am a Muslim woman and I am not allowed to speak to any man who is not related to me except while working and in emergency situations while working. I hope you understand now. I have been raised with good moral values. I love my Father a lot. and I have a younger Brother plus two older step brothers. We are a very big family and we care for each other a lot. My step brothers are big attorneys here. and my younger brother is a Dentist and his wife is a Rehab Doctor.GTG, Bye.

Didi, Nah Bada wid dem Chaps. Bhia Nehru is here if you need help. God BLESS you and your Family. May ALLAH BLESS you always. Allah Huh Akbar.

yuh hear GIl...she say it 3 times

Riff, I posted only one comment with reference to Radha. Go back and read it. I didn't make fun of her.

My second comment was about JB, a Guyanese young woman whom we all know on this forum and who has had jovial interactions with Nehru.

I know

Can we please have a topic set aside for ISIS only, becuz what I am seeing is that there are already two subjects/Topics started on ISIS, 1. by Moderator Riffraff, Death to ISIS and 2. Canada launches first airstrikes on ISIS by Yugi22.  I had posted a Subject/Topic about," A Guide to mass shootings in America", but TI went in there and wrote about ISIS and one more person and frankly speaking I did not think it was appropriate when in fact there were special Topics for ISIS only, so why does ISIS have to appear in all the places?? I am not comfortable doing any more postings, first of all this is a very sensitive topic about Muslims and innocent Muslims on a huge scare are being blamed and people have no regards for that at all, I feel that they are getting a high out of this. Bhai Amral we happened to ask an educated Afghani Heart broken lady who was brought to US, she was once rich there but she told us her story, hearing her story it can bring tears to any one, she told us that her Father, her husband, her kids, all her brothers were all not only killed but were tortured and killed, I do not want to say who killed them or why. But these ladies had the courage to go and teach in the school where there was a junk yard, yes that was their school, but a shooter came and shot a few kids and shot her Sisters and now she is all alone. Can anyone imagine how she must be feeling?? Please tell me how you or your posters would actually feel if that were to happen to them?? Would they then become terrorists to take revenge? but this poor lady did not want to hurt anyone, she got a big heart, she became a volunteer to soup kitchen here and want to help people out. She has seen so many sufferings that NO ONE must have ever seen in their lives. Gosh she has such a forgiving heart. But she cries non stop very often. America did not create ISIS, but people need to figure out who did it then? They need to understand and read daily newspapers etc., They also should know that we Muslims never support ISIS and never will.

If some folks want to see ISIS ONLY in every topic that we post then no need for me to post anything here. Believe me I am very kind hearted Lady but with this ISIS topic it makes me very sad it adds to my sadness more. I feel very helpless I wish my Beloved husband was alive so he could have done something or started groups against them in each and every States. Bhai please make sure that ISIS subject matter stays in their proper subject topics please. I will be very grateful to you. Thanks a lot.

ISIS is made up of Muslims, ordinary Muslims from the Muslim streets. Indeed many Muslims do not support ISIS. It is a Muslim contingency fighting ISIS and they are the majority. They will win for that and other reasons ie ISIS has no state infrastructure going and eventuality they will have no industry to sustain themselves.

Please do not make fun of me Bhai Gilbakka. I am the Mother of two ...

I am a Muslim woman and I am not allowed to speak to any man who is not related to me except while working and in emergency situations while working. I hope you understand now. I have been raised with good moral values. I love my Father a lot. and I have a younger Brother plus two older step brothers. We are a very big family and we care for each other a lot. My step brothers are big attorneys here. and my younger brother is a Dentist and his wife is a Rehab Doctor.GTG, Bye.

Please do not let them know you are talking to us!

I am a Muslim woman and I am not allowed to speak to any man who is not related to me except while working and in emergency situations while working. I hope you understand now. I have been raised with good moral values. I love my Father a lot. and I have a younger Brother plus two older step brothers. We are a very big family and we care for each other a lot. My step brothers are big attorneys here. and my younger brother is a Dentist and his wife is a Rehab Doctor.GTG, Bye.

well...since we all incognito..she can always say she don't know if we male or female...but she does refer to us as Bhai

HAHAHA Stormy Bhai on FIRE.

Can you folks please get some Elderly Women's phone numbers for Bhai HM_Redux  he probably needs it badly. Becuz He is making fun of Bhai Nehru

who was indeed trying to help me. Nothing wrong in that.  The thing that is wrong is what is there in the thinking/Mind of Bhai HM_Redux. ROTFL. This was all started by Bhai Gilbakka who I have a great respect for, his posts are so decent but the way he said that I am not Guyanese and therefore I should leave from here and join an Indian forum. gosh what has gotten into Bhai Gilbakka today? Could never expect that from him of all the people... anyway we are all human and who does not make mistakes?? I have forgiven him for starting this and for making me feel so uncomfortable.

We are here to understand each other's point of views and not to attack each other. I never said anything bad about any one and I never will.

Can you folks please get some Elderly Women's phone numbers for Bhai HM_Redux  he probably needs it badly. Becuz He is making fun of Bhai Nehru

who was indeed trying to help me. Nothing wrong in that.  The thing that is wrong is what is there in the thinking/Mind of Bhai HM_Redux. ROTFL. This was all started by Bhai Gilbakka who I have a great respect for, his posts are so decent but the way he said that I am not Guyanese and therefore I should leave from here and join an Indian forum. gosh what has gotten into Bhai Gilbakka today? Could never expect that from him of all the people... anyway we are all human and who does not make mistakes?? I have forgiven him for starting this and for making me feel so uncomfortable.

We are here to understand each other's point of views and not to attack each other. I never said anything bad about any one and I never will.

you are so full of shit

PLEASE THEN WHY DIDNT YOU RESPOND TO THAT CAT  WHERE IT STATES,

" CALL ME FOR A GOOD TIME", Bhai MODERATOR RIFFRAFF, WHO DID THAT REFER TO? I THOUGHT IT WAS OBVIOUSLY DIRECTED TO ME. please mind your language when you speak to me. I do not like to use the words,"Shit" etc.,

To Me it is a huge insult when someone is suggesting that, call me for a good time.  How would you feel if your loved one was told that?? Never mind, if it was a joke then I also had a right to joke with them. didn't I??? You are not fair at all. BTW A Moderator is supposed to be neutral and not biased. Anyways this is the last time I am replying on this post. I will Let the Administration and the Boss of Amral handle this, Yes I will write to them as to what happened here, like a little thing was totally blown out of proportion. and believe me no one ever told me, "You are full of shit". It is not a decent thing like that to speak to a lady.  The reason I do not want to involve Bhai Amral is becuz he is going thru rough time becuz he lost a wife, his companion of lifetime. Gosh Bhai Riffraff you really made me very upset.

Oi Radha, I heard you doan like fo cuss an ting so if dem bannas mekin fun wit you an you get mad an wanna cuss dem up but bein a good good woman you don't. Well, let me tell you something, you can always let me know who you need fo cuusup an Iman gonna let loose jus fo u.

Cain, Bai wah you ah worry? If de gyal fram India, how de raas she guh andastan wha you rite in patwa hinglish?