need some help on something
Well seeing that nehru went off the grid, is there any members here who's familiar with hindi movies from the 70's and the actors who play cameo roles in them.
I'm trying to put a name to a face.
i know some. my wife might also have some info.
Ok, good. in the movie Rafoo chakar, Neetu Singh sang a song called aye zamaane or something like that. The guy who came out of the swimming pool, put on his bathrobe and was chasing her around the room is who we're trying to identify.
Then he popped up again in Anamika with sanjeev kumar. This time, he danced with Helen in the song aaj ki raat. They were two guys. he showed up last wearing a pink shirt. Myself and some colleagues at work are trying to put a name to him.
any other members are free to give this a shot is the like,
Rajender Nauth aka Dankey man
Nah, not him. I know this guy. the other person is younger.
Look at the two video clips on youtube. We'll pick up on this later.
Ah see like yuh trying, bai. thanks.
Looks like Sujit Kumar BUT I am not sure.
Thank you uncle Nehru for such a valiant effort. That is indeed the fellow, but not the right name. A friend of mine from India did some digging.
His name is Oscar Unger, a choreographer who has worked in many hindi films. He seems to like playing these cameo dance roles as well.
Sadly, he died of a brain hemorrhage in May 30th 2013.
Thanks again for the assist. And Django too.
Case close.
Thank you uncle Nehru for such a valiant effort. That is indeed the fellow, but not the right name. A friend of mine from India did some digging.
His name is Oscar Unger, a choreographer who has worked in many hindi films. He seems to like playing these cameo dance roles as well.
Sadly, he died of a brain hemorrhage in May 30th 2013.
Thanks again for the assist. And Django too.
Case close.
Is that the same GUy that danced with Helen " Piatu Aab Ko Aja"???
Read more at: http://www.filmibeat.com/bolly...en-dance-081007.html
Shiek... here some info on the mystery guy.