Leave DG thread and come let's chat on social. So we were talking about this weekend? Which woman you invited?
Wan HOT HOT chick name Kowsilla, she came from Guyana two months ago and she alredy gone WILD.
Iman scare of women with the name "Cow" anywhere in their name.
Wan HOT HOT chick name Kowsilla, she came from Guyana two months ago and she alredy gone WILD.
haha, maybe she was done WILD in Guyana.
Very good advise Hehehe
Pig shortage also but dog plenty
nEHRU DONT HAVE A pHONE. I am against modern technology.
Ok, so I see you still using your Bic lighter and pocket kerchiff
Bic Lighter? Nah man, I does rub two rocks together till it spark.
So wah yu does use fo a pen? hamma an cold chisel.
Nehru...come in sir. Today is Friday.
fRIDAY IT IS bHAI. sHEIK GONE AH mASJID, WAITH TILL HE COME BACK.
Sheik is causing trouble again. He told adidha he should call you rather than chatting with you here. Little does he know that the new woman that you have don't like when friend call. I think shiek is missing something...we need to see to it.
I might checked out Good Hope at 6/6:30 PM, I'll give abidha a call to see if he would like to join us. Yo, watch out for God, he is watching our every move.
Nehru...come in sir. Today is Friday.
So What if it's friday? You taking him to liberty express?
Who said anything about express? Read my last post. So, what have you been up to rather than causing trouble?
Nehru, today is a hot day dhai...it might call for a cool down later.
Bhai birthday Party today. Monday we gun knack a few early, would you like Smoke turkey cookup? We will cook it together and sip some cold coronas.
The smoke turkey cook-up is the best. How about a back yard hang out on Monday? You have to let me know what time. I can come and help with the cooking. I also want to see that girl cow or cowsilla.
Nehru, GNI is getting bored by the day. Same dhall ah gotey everyday. Sometime I get tired to get into anything but force of habbit does it for me. Meh padna them ah wait meh at rice bowl. I am closing up in a while an go sit me old rass and cool out with some rummys. What you think my friend? Have a great holiday weekend with the family and I'll see you on Monday.
Corona, here I come!
The smoke turkey cook-up is the best. How about a back yard hang out on Monday? You have to let me know what time. I can come and help with the cooking. I also want to see that girl cow or cowsilla.
aBIUT 11 AM WILL BE FINE. pLEASE CONFIRM BEFORE i GO OUT AND GET tURKEY, CORONAS, cHANNA AND SIT ALL BY MYSELF.
Nehru, GNI is getting bored by the day. Same dhall ah gotey everyday. Sometime I get tired to get into anything but force of habbit does it for me. Meh padna them ah wait meh at rice bowl. I am closing up in a while an go sit me old rass and cool out with some rummys. What you think my friend? Have a great holiday weekend with the family and I'll see you on Monday.
Corona, here I com
eOOPS
THAT IS CONFIRMATION FOR ME. SEE YOU MONDAY MARNIN.
Nehru...am I invited tomorrow? It seems like you and abidha alone want to have a good time. Your other friends have mouth too you know. I am crashing anyway.