The seven-day yagna changed venue back to its original site on 133rd Street/Liberty. They say the place near to you has a fire hazard issue, but it's a lie. This is the third year, and the event expected to draw a larger crowd each year. I am glad good heads prevail to kiss and make up. Unfortunately, you have to walk and exercise your legs to be spiritually enlightened by the seven Dharmacharyas. Bhai, we talking nuff, nuff blessing.
YUh kno what, I gun shut meh mouth this time. So I simply wasted much time and energy going to the advertised location????
Bhai, I've been on some stiff work for the past two weeks. I haven't had a chance to socialize since we last met. I am thinking to cool out this weekend over a bucket of chilled coronas. Possibly Saturday or Sunday evening at Good Hope. Would you care to join me?
wedding on Sunday Bhai. bachelor Party Saturday night wid plenty STRIPPERS. Meh Padna dem tell me fuh walk wid plenty dollar Bills, I wonder why????
Well, have fun! Them gyals don't do dalla whine anymore. Is big money whine. You can fill me in the day after. Now, don't let the punani bite you finger. I hope it's not the hot dog type strippers.
I wonder if Sheik wants to go.
I can safely say brother Sheik may want to attend during these troubled days of his life. However, his work schedule may prevent him from engaging in puss*y riot with the strippers. You should invite "rags" to get his hands dipped in punani sauce. He will soon be a 54 years virgin. We can't let that happen.
Am I missing something? THE TOPIC STARTED ABOUT A YAGNA AND DEVELOPED INTO STRIPPERS AND *****... i DO NOT WANT TO JUDGE BUT SOME STATE OF MIND HERE
Maybe I'll attend this Yagna
Am I missing something? THE TOPIC STARTED ABOUT A YAGNA AND DEVELOPED INTO STRIPPERS AND *****... i DO NOT WANT TO JUDGE BUT SOME STATE OF MIND HERE
What happen, yuh never FATEYE ah woman ah Masjid???
them women at masjid cover from head to toe
Ray, Yuh right I fuget bout dsat. Is laang time I did not go. But somehow I think Chief will still be able to.
Shut your puss, chief. I know you have eleven months to sin but I didn't expect you to start this early.