There is a lot going on in RH community, bhai! You need to get involve and stay out of trouble. Today is Friday, come over here and let's chat.
Pee-tar-pak is still on you know!
There is a lot going on in RH community, bhai! You need to get involve and stay out of trouble. Today is Friday, come over here and let's chat.
Pee-tar-pak is still on you know!
Trouble?? what trouble?? Oh Rass meh nah bin ah Singh's to look the game. Yuh kno how dem "Coolie" like mek noise and fight when dem see dem Mattie.
Bro, are you at work or home watching the game? I will tune in on Sunday to see WI vs SL. Bhai, I am unable to sleep at night for the past two weeks, and somebody advised me to drink brandy before bed. You think that would help, or they just wanted to kill me? One hour to go before happy hour at temptation.
Nehru, I hear you neighbor on 131st is going to Guyana "again" and you rakhee sissy sending a packege with him. I hope he don't go with EZ jet before the jet fall down with excess cargo.
Bhia Mere Rakhi Ka Bandan Nabulana.
Brandy on the Rocks but end with a glass of milk or a cup of Ice Cream. It also help in the morning. Smooth as a well roll pitch.
Bhai, Vish M is having voters registration drive today on Liberty. The man asked for volunteers. Due to work I couldn't make it. You prefer to watch balls in cricket than to assist your community.
Nehru, are you going to watch tomorrow's match indoor or outdoor?
Indoor.ingh is not carrying the Game and I dont want to be at Express early in the morning cause dem men in Dresses may not done change to jeans.
Bhai, I have option to see it both ways, indoor or outdoor. I don't want to watch alone. I have ideas if you're interesting.
I will be watching at home. Rain and chill tomorrow.