hope you like your avatar
Thank you Bro. I just saw it. It is amazing Dude.
At midnight when the World is asleep, INDIA will be awaken a FREE and Indeppendent Nation..
I hope you live up to the great man
If not, it will be removed.
Hey Abidah, When deh Rass me ever behave bad??? Bannas nah mek meh have to come there.
I hope you live up to the great man
Ow Bhai ah lil Heducation I need and I will be like Uncle Nehru. Cutting Cane all dem years did not help.
Sunil, A coworker explained to me that British Troops were called Limey because they had to eat Limes to survive while fighting Germany, is it true.
No, goes way back to time of sailing ships and pirates. The sailors came down with scurvy because of lack of Vitamin C. It was then recommened that they stock up on limes or lemon.
THanks. So it is not a bad thing, then why when they were in Guyana and we yell Limey, they used to chase us and slap us around, even pointed their Guns at us.
oh rass
oh rass
Wha happen Bhi, yuh just see Jhumbie????
hope you like your avatar
Like you turn Nehru into a chef now. (Know it's supposed to be the real Nehru)
If not, it will be removed.
And replaced with a four leged creature.
Sunil, everytime Nehru behaves bad, spank him good and proper.
Bhai, Nehru is by Nature a kind, humane , peaceful and compassionate Soul.