Now dey gon disress whole nite. Ah know wan ah den gon tass an turn becaze he cyan guh . he too frighten
GUYANA GONE TO THE DOGS. GUYANA WORST THAN HAITI. GUYANA IS A DISASTER. READ ALL ABOUT IT. eDITORS, CARIBJ, GR, WARRIOR.
FULLTIME OCCUPATION OF THE EDITORS, ROBBER BARRONS, SNAKEOIL SALESMEN AND HITLER MINISTERS OF PRAPOGANDA.
How do you think is feeding pakoo to post thread and make direct references?
GUYANA GONE TO THE DOGS. GUYANA WORST THAN HAITI. GUYANA IS A DISASTER. READ ALL ABOUT IT. eDITORS, CARIBJ, GR, WARRIOR.
FULLTIME OCCUPATION OF THE EDITORS, ROBBER BARRONS, SNAKEOIL SALESMEN AND HITLER MINISTERS OF PRAPOGANDA.
wha happen bai...yuh aint like the video
bANNAS, i AM AWARE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING IN gUYANA. tHE gUYANESE pEOPLE AREenjoying a BETTER life BUT is dem Cunumunu and Lamata like GR, Moses, Stormy and Warrior who are trying to sell their selfish FILTH on GNI. I did not mention Caribj but I know you will understand why.
NEHRU when you going back to live so you can enjoy the better life,oh a word of advise before you go back buy a set of eyes behind your head or a sign that say please donot rob me