Free entertainment at Smokey Park this Sunday from 2:00PM - 8:00PM. Nehru will supply the beers & vodka.
Oh Rass right near meh kakahole.
So much happening near you rass and you don't pay attention. I will be there as my only outing for the weekend. You have plans?
I will be reading a Katha Saturday and I dont like hanging on Sundays but will take a walk over. Gita Bisram, hot stuff Banna. COOL. I hope Lakshmee will be there, I have the HOTS for her.
Free entertainment at Smokey Park this Sunday from 2:00PM - 8:00PM. Nehru will supply the beers & vodka.
This is supposed to be a concert without alcohol. Here you are with your foolish chammar mentality trying to insult and bring shame on a Guyanese inter faith event.
ress yuh rass
Interfaith? I hope you and them crooks from Al Abidin is not part of this event. You will regret.
ress yuh rass
Ray, Since when TRUE Guyanese attended Concerts without lil Piwari???
We gun allow dem to pray first.
When you hear the name Ruben Wills, it's politics playing into religions. That said it all, and I will pass up the prayer session. and get right to the piwari.