I hope KKR pull it off
I see Gayle in with Rahul. Bring it on I have KKR today to win.
and gayle gone cheap again
At 40 plenty things does start to go
like yuh speaking from experience bai
Amral posted:like yuh speaking from experience bai
Obviously!!
bai I notice that sometimes the ball does swing away from the bat, and I can't stay at the wicket that long. especially batting on a new pitch
Change tactics, compliment it with the tongue
I like Bat like Leonard Baichan
yeah like licking the plate clean , good idea
When I eat Dhal and Rice I does shine the plate
Amral posted:yeah like licking the plate clean , good idea
Like how you does lick ð the neighbor wife.
Bai I like to keep people happy
Congrats Amral yuh Team won, now go eat Dhal and Rice and shine the plate
Amral. it gun be tight like Rass(A brand new baby) but Sunrisers has a better chance of beating RCB that KKR has of beating MI, what yuh think and i am not asking bout a brand new baby
Hey I feels a new car is good for an experienced driver. I have to make sure my license is renewed for another few years
Yea I am glad KKR won
Russell got a break
I can't get into IPL
You skont nah kno good things. Yuh Prapa paglee It is the world's biggest and best tournament!!
He only knows ILP
I love punani
Nehru posted:You skont nah kno good things. Yuh Prapa paglee It is the world's biggest and best tournament!!
it's wham, blam, thank yuh ma'am..
gimme the slow grind
All dat wham bham talk meh meh want something now
Wake up Nehru. Could be an interesting day today.
DC with Rutherford and Paul finish off Rajastan
Quarter, semi and finals next week.
Kohli is ah patacake for dropping Hety for so many matches
Rcb killing SRH. KKR might just sneak into that 4th spot
Oh rass drama happening now.
7 from 8
Holding my pee in
2/5
KKR now have a great chance to be the 4th
OUR BOY HETTIE END LIKE A CHAMPION!!1\ So happy for him. I think he just secure a second chance next year.
Amral, it will be difficult to beat Mi BUT not impossible. Will be a great 1 tomorrow.
Ray posted:Kohli is ah patacake for dropping Hety for so many matches
That was a difficult call. But he made 1, 9 and 5 his first 3 games. At 600000US, you cant totally blame Kholi
Nehru posted:Amral, it will be difficult to beat Mi BUT not impossible. Will be a great 1 tomorrow.
I have to work tomorrow so I will miss the day. But I am off for all the playoff matches and the final.
Amral, sorry your Team got knocked out. They played like Pussies today. The Captain is a bloody Joke and can be compared to a White Cup Captain. THe batting order was a joke, not sending Narine earlier was another Joke. So my picks are going to the Playoffs: CSM, SRH, MI and DC.
Yeah too bad. SRH did well Now bring on the big games. I am home for all of them.
DEm ghat Gurlie Game today Amber and sabrina batting