A real Caribbean man I am. Come leh we dance Radha. Slow Jam wid me Baby.
lay off Radha...too much jaanjat
Wuk Wuh waist Gal.
You can't mek side deh. You going to hurt you waist.
lay off Radha...too much jaanjat
OK Boss, I just read your other post. But Bhai why some people just dont stay away, seriously.
Wuk Wuh waist Gal.
Bhai, Dont underrate this OLD MAN. I still gat some good moves left.
Wuk Wuh waist Gal.
Bhai, Dont underrate this OLD MAN. I still gat some good moves left.
You may have a strong mind but you waist ain't that strong. Dem gyals gun bruk you waist.
Katrina Kaif ALWAYS make wanna sing OOh LALA OOOH LALA and I dont know why.
where's Asha today?
Bhai, Yuh Rass want start trouble.
Didi ASha, Can I have this Dance Sweetheart?? Please.
King Khan gat me shaking my Booty. Anyone want shake their booty with me???
Still waiting for you on Political
Wait no longer Baby, I will be right over.
rocking bro
RiffRaff, I notice you bring the Friday thread on Social. Does it mean we can't have it on political anymore?
nahhh..our Friday segment is for entertainment, and sometimes even the people on Social need to be entertained..we are in big demand