EEEE Send PM and explain ....... De He-Knee and Poke sweet when it get some Baygon, wash real good..... and add lil cheap perfume.

And your point is?

Pandit say don't ask we....ask "T" as in Teresa .....and "K" as in Kwame. According to Nehru ..... she don't stammer when she teking Hammer. xxxxxxx Now......"J" as in Judas....and "B" as in Burnhan.....must tell us what is the point in Supporting, Promoting & Joining the PNC.
EEEE Send PM and explain ....... De He-Knee and Poke sweet when it get some Baygon, wash real good..... and add lil cheap perfume.

And your point is?

Pandit say don't ask we....ask "T" as in Teresa .....and "K" as in Kwame. According to Nehru ..... she don't stammer when she teking Hammer. xxxxxxx Now......"J" as in Judas....and "B" as in Burnhan.....must tell us what is the point in Supporting, Promoting & Joining the PNC.

You proud Mr TK have speech deform? 

And your point is?

I met TK and the person I met seems like a good Guy......But Nehru say "Do not throw stones.....when yuh get Gooooodey" XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Talking about me being Proud....No way....all I want know why da Banna pick up the PNC......whaa happen eee like Goodey. xxxxxxxxx Wha yuh say yuh name again...oh yea "JB" as in Burnham I am not Proud....I sorry fuh yuh Bhai....goooo read paper and see what Kwayana say about Burnham and the PNC. xxxxxxxit seems while all abee ah listen to Kwuyana...but Nehru say yooo ah listen to Kwamee.

And your point is?

I met TK and the person I met seems like a good Guy......But Nehru say "Do not throw stones.....when yuh get Gooooodey" XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Talking about me being Proud....No way....all I want know why da Banna pick up the PNC......whaa happen eee like Goodey. xxxxxxxxx Wha yuh say yuh name again...oh yea "JB" as in Burnham I am not Proud....I sorry fuh yuh Bhai....goooo read paper and see what Kwayana say about Burnham and the PNC. xxxxxxxit seems while all abee ah listen to Kwuyana...but Nehru say yooo ah listen to Kwamee.

Sir I can;t help you. Sir I believe Mr TK say in SN and KN why he supporting Mr Granger. See papers. 

Mr Nehru PM Mr jalil so he get over his issues? You know any good brain doctor like Dr Bhiro? 

Is wh yuh say yuh name again.....Oh Rudux......A Guyana political Giant ..."Kwayaana" telling abee how Burnham and De PNC ....Kill Rodney...and Rig elections to hold on to Govt. XXXXXXXXXXXX But Dem lil Bhai.....who calling demself Pedigree Politicians ( Redux, Kwame, JB, Norman McClean, TK & Kit Nascimento)......keep telling abee PNC is de best Party in Guyana....... XXXXXXXXX Now JB tell abee who Mad....and need to see a Brain Specialist.

Mr Nehru PM Mr jalil so he get over his issues? You know any good brain doctor like Dr Bhiro? 

Is wh yuh say yuh name again.....Oh Rudux......A Guyana political Giant ..."Kwayaana" telling abee how Burnham and De PNC ....Kill Rodney...and Rig elections to hold on to Govt. XXXXXXXXXXXX But Dem lil Bhai.....who calling demself Pedigree Politicians ( Redux, Kwame, JB, Norman McClean, TK & Kit Nascimento)......keep telling abee PNC is de best Party in Guyana....... XXXXXXXXX Now JB tell abee who Mad....and need to see a Brain Specialist.

Sir I was born in 1989. I don't care for Mr Burnham, Dr Jagan, Mr Kwayana, Dr Rodney ok. Get that right. I care for modern politician like Mr Granger, Mr nagamootoo, Mr Ramkarran ok? 

Quote Mr "JB".......Sir I can;t help you. Sir I believe Mr TK say in SN and KN why he supporting Mr Granger. See papers. You are claiming you and your Mamoo and entire Family are Longtime Supporters and Promoters of PNC and Burnham.... xxxxxxxx MR TK told me he joined PNC because he was promised and we will see some positive changes..... XXXXXXX I told MR TK .....we will wait and maybe we will see the changes the PNC Promise him.... XXXXXXXX But Now it look like although "DE Dust settle long now....and MR TK settle in the PNC and Batting fuh "Team PNC".....it seems Mr TK was fooled and Conned by the PNC....because there is no changes".....unless TK knows something about the PNC that Kwayana and the WPA do not know.....THERE IS NO CHANGE COMMING TO THE PNC.......THATS ALL.
Nehru.....stop sending PM telling me to Friiiiig-up JB...... XXXXXXX Stop telling me I must Address JB......as "Sweet-Poke" XXXXXXX stop telling I should not be Addressing your Gal friend as "Mr JB".......Look De Fella is nice this morning an I will address him with respect......although JB is a Loyal PNC Supporter
Quote Mr "JB".......Sir I can;t help you. Sir I believe Mr TK say in SN and KN why he supporting Mr Granger. See papers. You are claiming you and your Mamoo and entire Family are Longtime Supporters and Promoters of PNC and Burnham.... xxxxxxxx MR TK told me he joined PNC because he was promised and we will see some positive changes..... XXXXXXX I told MR TK .....we will wait and maybe we will see the changes the PNC Promise him.... XXXXXXXX But Now it look like although "DE Dust settle long now....and MR TK settle in the PNC and Batting fuh "Team PNC".....it seems Mr TK was fooled and Conned by the PNC....because there is no changes".....unless TK knows something about the PNC that Kwayana and the WPA do not know.....THERE IS NO CHANGE COMMING TO THE PNC.......THATS ALL.

last time i check, the WPA is working hand-in-glove with the PNC as part of APNU . . . nah suh jalil bai?

what does that say about your IQ?

some of y'all does really enjoy listening to yourselves bray loudly and stupidly just because alyuh gat throat and big, jackass jawbone

last time i check, the WPA is working hand-in-glove with the PNC as part of APNU . . . nah suh jalil bai?

some of y'all does really enjoy listening to yourselves bray loudly and stupidly just because alyuh gat throat and big, jackass jawbone

"JB" yuh mek Nehru laughing now....he say yuh gon change yuh clothes and Dress like Kwame. Now abee ah deal with "Redux"....a dutty mouth ****** like Kwame who Love, Promote & Practice Buggery. XXXXXXXX I MUST LISTEN TO NEHRU AND ADDRESS "SWEET POKE REDUX" PROPERLY BECAUSE SHE IN HEAT NOW........ XXXXXXXX "SWEET POKE REDUX"....wha yuh ah tell abee....WPA DO NOT HAVE THE PROOF THAT (1) BURNHAM AND THE PNC HAS BLOOD ON THEIR HANDS, (2) BURNHAM & THE PNC DID NOT KILL DR WALTER RODNEY (3) BURNHAM AND THE PNC DID NOT RIG THE ELECTIONS AND THIEF THE BALLOT BOXES TO STAY IN POWER ILLEGALLY.

Sir I don't live in the past. Mr Nehru please help out Mr Jalil. 

Sir I was born in 1989. I don't care for Mr Burnham, Dr Jagan, Mr Kwayana, Dr Rodney ok. Get that right. I care for modern politician like Mr Granger, Mr nagamootoo, Mr Ramkarran ok? 

JB, you didn't mention Mr Ramjattan. You don't care about him too?

Ooops. Sorry Mr Gilbakka. I care for Mr Ramjattan a fine modern politician and also Mr Trotman. 

Now you're talking like a true trooper.

Quote..."JB"......Sir I don't live in the past. Mr Nehru please help out Mr Jalil. "JB" please tell yuh Friend Nehru fuh stop sending PM and post Directly ...so yuh know is hee cussing you out. OK...THIS IS WHA PANDIT SAY....QUOTE.....is 3 Different Model.... XXXXXX (1) "JB" is a nice Chick....."Sweet Poke" XXXXXXX (2) REDUX IS DE KWAME TYPE......"BATTY POKE" XXXXXXX (3) TK is De SUCK-MAN........."BLOW JOB"

Now you're talking like a true trooper.

My mamoo will give 30 mill dollars for Granger-Nagamootoo ticket 

Quote..."JB"......Sir I don't live in the past. Mr Nehru please help out Mr Jalil. "JB" please tell yuh Friend Nehru fuh stop sending PM and post Directly ...so yuh know is hee cussing you out. OK...THIS IS WHA PANDIT SAY....QUOTE.....is 3 Different Model.... XXXXXX (1) "JB" is a nice Chick....."Sweet Poke" XXXXXXX (2) REDUX IS DE KWAME TYPE......"BATTY POKE" XXXXXXX (3) TK is De SUCK-MAN........."BLOW JOB"

And you accusing Mr Redux for being uncout and loud? 

"MR JB"......is not me....is yuh friend Nehru....... Now he telling me to ask "JB" wha he think about Kwame, Manni, Jagabat & Redux XXXXXXX "JB"...... ALSO NEHRU SAY EEE LIKE YUH..........eee want know how much yuh Mamoo will pay if he (Nehru) agree to marry yuh???? XXXXX NEHRU WANT KNOW.

And your point is????

"JB" yuh mek Nehru laughing now....he say yuh gon change yuh clothes and Dress like Kwame. Now abee ah deal with "Redux"....a dutty mouth ****** like Kwame who Love, Promote & Practice Buggery. XXXXXXXX I MUST LISTEN TO NEHRU AND ADDRESS "SWEET POKE REDUX" PROPERLY BECAUSE SHE IN HEAT NOW........ XXXXXXXX "SWEET POKE REDUX"....wha yuh ah tell abee....WPA DO NOT HAVE THE PROOF THAT (1) BURNHAM AND THE PNC HAS BLOOD ON THEIR HANDS, (2) BURNHAM & THE PNC DID NOT KILL DR WALTER RODNEY (3) BURNHAM AND THE PNC DID NOT RIG THE ELECTIONS AND THIEF THE BALLOT BOXES TO STAY IN POWER ILLEGALLY.

thank u so much for that Captain Obvious . . . anything else?

jalilbai, the irony that WPA is in the APNU partnership with the PNC against the PPP apparently floats above your head . . . but that's ok

there was a time when I gave u too much credit . . . i actually reasoned that irony was a tool u understood and deployed in your little intra-family PPP war

i've come to realize that u are incapable of even that small bit of sophistication; actually, u are really quite stupid . . . loud, stupid and clueless to be exact, burdened by the same race sickness that infects so many priding themselves on their "change" bona fides here

anybady can scream "antiman" bai . . . even kwamee calls his tormentors that . . . even drugB worked that better than u do

when u demonstrate that u are a screaming punk day in and day out is another matter entirely

i can recommend competent professional help for your condition if u send me a pm

as far as the stupidity part is concerned, there is unfortunately no cure . . . yuh too old fuh intervention

sorry

And your point is?

NERHU SAY ...... REMEMBER YOU ARE THE ONE WITH A SPEECH & UNDERSTANDING PROBLEM.......THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW WPA PROVE PNC KILL RODNEY AND RIG AND STOLE THE ELECTIONS FROM 1964-1992 (28 years).....NEHRU SAYS REGARDLESS OF YOUR PROBLEM.......NOTHING CAN CHANGE THE TRUTH......SO YOU AND THE PNC HAVE TO DEAL WITH THAT.
jalilbai,
duh lil dance yuh doing - pelting wan wan pebble from the safety of the bushes when nobady paying attention - is the 'war fiteing' of a batty-waving CATAMITE . . .

look up the word

Leh me be certain who we dealing with now? .......Oh is Redux! XXXXXXX And who is He? Leh my use a life line and call a Friend...NEHRU? XXXXX "Hello Nehru....Who is this Chap?".... XXXXXX "Jalil....Thee ah dem 3 Different Carrying De PNC GOOOODEY NOW.... XXXXXX (1) "JB" is De nice Chick....."Sweet Poke" XXXXXXX (2) REDUX IS DE KWAME TYPE......"BATTY POKE" XXXXXXX (3) TK is De SUCK-MAN........."BLOW JOB" XXXXXXXX MY FINAL ANSWER IS #2 - Batty Poke.....I am Sure"

jalilbai, the irony that WPA is in the APNU partnership with the PNC against the PPP apparently floats above your head . . . but that's ok

there was a time when I gave u too much credit . . . i actually reasoned that irony was a tool u understood and deployed in your little intra-family PPP war

i've come to realize that u are incapable of even that small bit of sophistication; actually, u are really quite stupid . . . loud, stupid and clueless to be exact, burdened by the same race sickness that infects so many priding themselves on their "change" bona fides here

anybady can scream "antiman" bai . . . even kwamee calls his tormentors that . . . even drugB worked that better than u do

when u demonstrate that u are a screaming PUNK day in and day out is another matter entirely

i can recommend competent professional help for your condition if u send me a pm

as far as the stupidity part is concerned, there is unfortunately no cure . . . yuh too old fuh intervention

sorry

when u demonstrate that u are a screaming PUNK day in and day out is another matter entirely

sorry

sorry

sorry

Bhai this PNC Fella aint got no Shame. Last night all eee keep doing was Crying....and then saying ......SORRY........ Look Sorry, one time......Sorry -Again........Then..... Sorry -Again......Then eee Sorry-Again........Mitwa want to know is wha this PNC Bhai Sorry fuh. XXXXXXXX Listen Good...Mr Batty-Poke....is wha yu really Sorry fuh...De Batty or de Poke.....and stop posting when Nehru Axing yuh.....and Grinding yuh.....because yuh letting everyone know "Nerhu De Man in De House"....and yuh just hallowing SORRY ...and we do not know if yuh in pleasure or pain. ..........and none abee want to know yuh bedroom business.......and yuh confusing meh good friend "J".....because he think yuh apologizing for the PNC Record and History.