Bangaley Ki Peechay
Samadhi???
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Samadhi???
Of course.
This one is not shabby at all!!!!
Sweet Sweet indeed. Plaza Cinema Pit . When I got out my brand new white school shirt had red paint on the back. Evidence meh skulk. Old man Prapa beat meh behind. Meh tell he I was helping a friend paint but he did not buy it.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
This one is not shabby at all!!!!
[FLASH_VIDEO]<object codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0"
classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000"
height="345"
width="420"
> value="transparent"
> value="never"
> name="movie"
/> /> /><embed wmode="transparent"
type="application/x-shockwave-flash"
pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"
allowScriptAccess="never"
height="345"
width="420"
src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Aoe7VpZ9KWk?version=3&hl=en_US"
/>[/FLASH_VIDEO]
Sweet Sweet indeed. Plaza Cinema Pit . When I got out my brand new white school shirt had red paint on the back. Evidence meh skulk. Old man Prapa beat meh behind. Meh tell he I was helping a friend paint but he did not buy it.
Yuh rass wutliss since yuh small.
Here is one more just for you.
Abhinetri. Classic.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Yuh rass wutliss since yuh small.
Here is one more just for you.
[FLASH_VIDEO]<object codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0"
height="345"
width="420"
> value="transparent"
> value="never"
> name="movie"
height="345"
width="420"
src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_-vDiGIg9JA?version=3&hl=en_US"
/>[/FLASH_VIDEO]
Abhinetri. Classic
yuh raley waan dance?
Dankey man WOW.Usedto dance up pun dis a wedding House. White Rum wid Wata whole night till Bharyat ready to leave.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Abhinetri. Classic
yuh raley waan dance?
height="345"
width="420"
> value="transparent"
> value="never"
> name="movie"
height="345"
width="420"
src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ja7-QM__03w?version=3&hl=en_US"
/>[/FLASH_VIDEO]
Dankey man WOW.Usedto dance up pun dis a wedding House. White Rum wid Wata whole night till Bharyat ready to leave.
Did the same when I crash weddings.
One of my all time favorites. Fell in love at a wedding where they pound this song. Still can't forget her dancing the song saiya mein naya something something...
Here is de song dat de lil gyal dance. Boy she could dance.
Had to get this one on my wedding video somehow.
Sweet Sweet. This make me want to visit Gaumony again. Coil Boy Coil. Sljde from the Jukebox end to the other side.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:
Had to get this one on my wedding video somehow.
height="345"
width="420"
> value="transparent"
> value="never"
> name="movie"
height="345"
width="420"
src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xUEU1DlFqlY?version=3&hl=en_US"
/>[/FLASH_VIDEO]
Sweet Sweet. This make me want to visit Gaumony again. Coil Boy Coil. Sljde from the Jukebox end to the other side.
wha yuh tink bout dis wan bai?
Probably too early in de week fuh think about chutney, NOT!!!!!!!
Old is gold.
I have a few CdS from De Joint. De Man Mixing some sweet Music. Thanks Bhai. Not weekend yet and I feel like Dance and get on bad.
very nice songs. I play all week at work, but only for me to hear
have a great weekend all..
quote:Originally posted by sita:
how yuh gun play dem sangs if yuh cyant get up an dance?
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by sita:
how yuh gun play dem sangs if yuh cyant get up an dance?
who tell you, when music get to me, a dance/shaking up in me chair
bump??
Wonderful memories indeed.
Are you referring to Gaumony or the songs????
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Wonderful memories indeed.
so where is the party,you all get me in the mood.tonight is all bush rum and black water,with some duck curry cutters,and you talking about wine up and wine down
771 online (0 members
771 guests)