They have something at Smokey Park this Sunday with Geeta Bisram. Time: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM. (Admission & Rum - Free)
Find out more and let me know. I hope it wouldn't be too cold.
They have something at Smokey Park this Sunday with Geeta Bisram. Time: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM. (Admission & Rum - Free)
If it is COLD, squeeze wan binnie tight.
Did you hear anything? Stop beating around the bush.
Meh nah hear nothing but willcheck it out fuh deh FREE RUM.
I'll be there with my bicycle. I need to park it in your yard. Would that be OK?
Oh sure. Suh we can walk over and drink Nuff FREE RUM.
Anil Sharma confirmed that Geeta and the Angels Band will be at Smokey Sunday.
I am going...hope you'll be around.
Weh deh rass meh gah guh???
You rassing me this soon Saturday morning, bhai? You had breakfast already?
Nehru, it's too cold to go to the park. I change my mind.
these two fools will never get into the park there is a big sign that say no animal and snakes
Nehru, it's too cold to go to the park. Come over let us cuddle instead.
ok, godywala
these two fools will never get into the park there is a big sign that say no animal and snakes
So you and Stinger/Freakt/God Family gun be without any visit to Parks.
Nehru, it's too cold to go to the park. Come over let us cuddle instead.
ok, godywala
The whatever miss his Django Town ramping. Maybe he wants you Cobra.